The word "Exasperate" means to make someone very annoyed by continuing to do something that upsets them. Don't think of me as wordsmith or a grammarian o, I checked it in my dictionary now, Lol... I bet most of us haven't come across this word before
her own don dey too much sef,how does she expect them to know?its not even an everyday word and i'm sure the lolo herself didn't know the meaning before,you can tell with the way she fights for words...she should free this celebrities and stop picking on them,they are human and not expected to know it all its boring already...#somnabulist@lolo#>you are free to google the meaning
What are you talking about? Did you really watch the video abi wetin? If u no fit open am, abeg no form here de comment nonsense oh. Where u see lolo for hia? Smh
Hahahahahahahaha! I dnt knw if its you or the video that made me laugh! Lol! I felt stupid reading your comment. Had to go back to the video to verify! Choi! Ndi mmadu!
"When u use the word, i will know the meaning". Hehehe. Mwhle the guy still de blow yeye unclassified foone de excuse hmself y e no sabi d meaning. Lol
@ al dos insulting dis celebs,i'm sure u dnt expect dem 2 knw d meaning of every word in d dictionary,i was actually searching 4 a word in d dictionary,wen i saw dis word 'exasperate' n dat was aw i got 2 knw d meaning...abeg oyinbo no b our lang,so free dem
funny, some people dey giv the meaning after checking the dictionary...there r some words that people dont use cos there are words that can stand in place of it.......d video funny sha but e no mean.....
hahaha this NEDU guy is funny. i remember seeing him in one of these WORD OF THE DAY videos when lolo1 asked him the meaning of a word, now he is on the other side of the fence.. btw please what is the meaning of "akuko" the way he said it was so funny..
Where's d fly time video???mna soccer match u post for us to watch.
ReplyDeleteThe word "Exasperate" means to make someone very annoyed by continuing to do something that upsets them.
ReplyDeleteDon't think of me as wordsmith or a grammarian o, I checked it in my dictionary now, Lol...
I bet most of us haven't come across this word before
Ok, just saw the right video. Only 2 babes got the right meaning, lol
ReplyDeleteThank God for mills & boon/ romance novels.lol!
DeleteAdaorah on point! I learnt so many new wors by reading romances in secondary school...ng owerri
DeleteHahaha@dem celebz,dey'all some retardz
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao! Lwkmd!!! Had fun watching this!
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious!!! All these men are olodo's sha,not even one guy knew the meaning..shame
ReplyDeleteSimply the opposite of Ameliorated...
ReplyDeleteKay d opposite of ameliorate is exacerbate not exasperate
Deletecan't find the video
ReplyDeleteOh well! Olamide is lukn super fresh these days!
ReplyDeleteMasters/Mistresses of WAEC runs!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is very funny. Edna gave the best answer.
ReplyDeleteHilarious...Ok these guys are so dull..ouch.The ladies are key jare...duh..
ReplyDeleteher own don dey too much sef,how does she expect them to know?its not even an everyday word and i'm sure the lolo herself didn't know the meaning before,you can tell with the way she fights for words...she should free this celebrities and stop picking on them,they are human and not expected to know it all its boring already...#somnabulist@lolo#>you are free to google the meaning
ReplyDeleteDid you watch the video? How lolo take enter this particular matter now!!
DeleteWhat are you talking about? Did you really watch the video abi wetin? If u no fit open am, abeg no form here de comment nonsense oh. Where u see lolo for hia? Smh
DeleteHahahahahahahaha! I dnt knw if its you or the video that made me laugh! Lol! I felt stupid reading your comment. Had to go back to the video to verify! Choi! Ndi mmadu!
DeleteThis is very very funny!
ReplyDeleteTruth be told, i did not know the meaning before now.
ReplyDeleteANWONA MOOOOOOOOOOOOO(I DON DIE O)!AMU EBUGO MOOOO(LAFF DON KILL ME DIE)!!HAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
ReplyDeleteFor a second, I thought your first statement(awonam) was youruba. Its anwuonam. Hian! Peeps should stop writing ibo already! Its a shame!
Deletelmao.... he asked me oooooooooooo... lol... I fink I got it so they cut mine... funny boy NEDU...
ReplyDeleteSo what if u were asked? Mtshewww
DeleteDumfffkkk
Kefee no dey try sha. She hasn't gotten any of the answer since the program started.
ReplyDeletelol.....u guys just made my day....in short my week
ReplyDeleteLOL! hahaha
ReplyDeletesis. please do visit: www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com
Question is,how many of them can speak good english? Don't blame them jare.Afterall,the American english suits them just well!
ReplyDeleteabeg linda try post more comedy on ur blog,was flat out before but dis really lifted me ,waoh
ReplyDeleteAll this mumu Celebs wey we get sef
ReplyDeleteLinda, I saw Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя sis tweet that Ɣ☺ΰ got a duplex Fø̲̣̣я̅ Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя parents. That's very gud of Ɣ☺ΰ. More grease τ̅☺ Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя elbow.
ReplyDeleteHer sis handle pls?
Deletehad to view it again and again,waoh funny was just laughing
ReplyDeletewhich kain celebs be this naa. kai!!! LMAO.Yaw is mad maka chukwu. exam indeed!!! #stilllaughing#
ReplyDeleteLobatan Oo°˚˚˚° eng 101
ReplyDeleteOne thing that baffles me is every Tom, Dick and Harry being called a Celeb...oga o!
ReplyDeleteLinda may God contiune to bless u.Jst heard u bought ur parent a duplex.Way to go dear.Well done.
ReplyDelete"When u use the word, i will know the meaning". Hehehe. Mwhle the guy still de blow yeye unclassified foone de excuse hmself y e no sabi d meaning. Lol
ReplyDeleteY dnt u post ma comments linda pls nah lemme feel among #sad#
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletewait o i dont understand why some1 wud wear a jacket, pls can some1 tell me if there s winter in nigeria now i dont just get it
ReplyDeleteLOL "I no posh". Enough said really!
ReplyDeleteI can't watch it here o *sobs* linda ama great fan of yours...is dere anyway I can watch it?
ReplyDelete@ al dos insulting dis celebs,i'm sure u dnt expect dem 2 knw d meaning of every word in d dictionary,i was actually searching 4 a word in d dictionary,wen i saw dis word 'exasperate' n dat was aw i got 2 knw d meaning...abeg oyinbo no b our lang,so free dem
ReplyDeleteAbeegi free dem joor!
ReplyDeleteLol, hmmm, ME i dont know ooooo
ReplyDeletelmsao cant stop laughing
ReplyDeletelmsao....olamide n yaw just killed me lol..gba ge oshi
ReplyDeleteLWKMD..interesting
ReplyDeleteEven Mannie didn't know it.
ReplyDeleteWith all the grammar and accent them dey blow for coolfm.
Linda u just bought duplex for ur parents? congrats dear, i don go post am for nairaland :-)
ReplyDeleteHaven't laughed this hard in ages....thanks!!
ReplyDeletehaha this NEDU is too funny. and the answers were funny, sum people were trying to be funny but failed.
ReplyDeleteWow I love the answer genevive Nnaji gave nd how omotola culdnt answer the question,I didn't watch d video before y'all disects me now *winks*
ReplyDeletefunny, some people dey giv the meaning after checking the dictionary...there r some words that people dont use cos there are words that can stand in place of it.......d video funny sha but e no mean.....
ReplyDeleteASK JUSTICE OBIAGHON!.....OSHIOMOLE PERSON.......HE GO SABI AM
ReplyDeletecan someone pls tell me why sound sultan dey wear winter jacket. i jus tire for these our 'so called celebs'
ReplyDeletehahaha this NEDU guy is funny. i remember seeing him in one of these WORD OF THE DAY videos when lolo1 asked him the meaning of a word, now he is on the other side of the fence.. btw please what is the meaning of "akuko" the way he said it was so funny..
ReplyDelete@ dupe o...akuko means 'story' in a sarcastic way.
DeleteAkuko means "story"
DeleteLOL! Fantastic stuff
ReplyDeleteThis left me in stitches....Gotta love our celebs...
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHA...=D =)) Nice one linda... I couldn't help myself laughing. Gdgdgdgd
ReplyDeleteSmh!!!! Nigerian celebs are clearly a bunch of retards with horrifying dentition!! #whew
ReplyDeleteNedu is a much better presenter/anchor than Lolo. He should be the one doing this "word of the day". He makes it much more hilarious....
ReplyDeleteThis Is funny...winter in nigeria una wish