The entire last floor of the three-story building situated on Acme Road, Ogba, Ikeja was razed down, while the second floor was partly destroyed. No one was injured in the inferno but equipments worth millions of Naira were destroyed. The fire was caused by power surge.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 22 November 2012
Fire guts PM News Lagos office
The entire last floor of the three-story building situated on Acme Road, Ogba, Ikeja was razed down, while the second floor was partly destroyed. No one was injured in the inferno but equipments worth millions of Naira were destroyed. The fire was caused by power surge.
What a loss
ReplyDeleteThank God no life was lost.
ReplyDeletePls check HypeHit
Thank God no life was lost,d rate of fire incidents caused by power surge is alarming.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Wo! That's sad. Thank God no one was hurt.
ReplyDeletePM news dat is a harbinger of bad news, Bad news don befall them!!
ReplyDeleteAll u always see in their headlines is *man kills wife!
Ritualist removes breast and tongue of victim!
policewoman pours hot pepper water on husband dick!
House collapses twenty killed!
They only look out for bad news to report! they thrive only in bad news....I hate dat paper!
wat a disaster nawa oh
ReplyDeletePower surge? Ok. I was wondering; who knws d kinda news they 'v carried that made ppl plot d fire outbrk
ReplyDeleteThank God, no 1 was injured
ReplyDeleteHope they sue PHCN
ReplyDeleteALways power surge! Hmm its a big lie!
ReplyDeleteArson!
ReplyDeleteI thank God no lives were lost.
ReplyDeleteAs a result of power surge? Hmmn! Too bad. Its when things like this happen that you know the importance of Insurance. If you live in Nigeria, Insure everything just to have something to hold on in the future.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o...first to comment.
ReplyDeleteARmiAR
Its a pity though,,,,,buh At least ds their fake pmnews will reduce
ReplyDeleteI hope they were covered by insurance..
ReplyDeleteGosh!!!
ReplyDeletePower surge is 'English' just say NEPA wahala.
ReplyDeleteEeya. I'm guessing dey ve insurance. If dey do, then there's really no p. If not, dey are in deeepppp shit.
ReplyDeleteDis is serious... Power surge better be power surge.. Nd not turn into a purposeful act..jst sayn.
ReplyDeletetank God no body die
ReplyDeleteNext would be City People. Wicked people and their lies. Do you know how many homes they have destroyed. I pray nobody dies, but practice proper investigative journalism and never dwell on rumors.
ReplyDeletewhat's wit fire dis days.....thank God nobody died.
ReplyDeleteWhat a loss. At this extreme dry season, careful attention is needed........Want a flat belly, burn fat, loss weight, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
ReplyDeletehttp://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/
@Jack n Jill *abi ooo nobody dies.Lmao patapata
ReplyDeleteTank God no. Live is loss