Biko linda,sme pple wey dey comment need tutorials in english ooh. "Everybody are asleep" hmmmm,english without tears. Ur english teachers must b proud of u,or shld I say prouding of u
Laff wan kill me die o,it reminds me of another warning in Yoruba"Tosibe,Babalawo fe lo ito"dat is,urinate there,4 d Babalawo wants 2 make use of ur urine,lol
linda ikeji,if u post my comment police go arrest u? u dey mk me vex serouzly. hw mny times i don post comment yet hv not seen mine buh i do see peoples comment. is too bad jawee#rolling my eyez on u#
Eloquence @ its peak........Naija is interesting sha. This must be a direct translation from either of the local languages........I suspect either of the major 3(Ibo, Yoruba, Hausa) sha.
They may come in the night when everybody are asleep.
ReplyDeleteGbagaun of life
DeleteEverybody "are asleep" bawo?
DeleteGBAGAUN!!!!
Biko linda,sme pple wey dey comment need tutorials in english ooh. "Everybody are asleep" hmmmm,english without tears. Ur english teachers must b proud of u,or shld I say prouding of u
Deleteyes oh..serious warning ghetto style....
ReplyDeleteCan I do "it" STANDING?
ReplyDeleteLOL! The environment sef is not even convenient for shitting tins...crocodile fit dey inside that water o
ReplyDeleteWelcum 2 linda ikeji's BLOG, notin we no go see here. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha I laff in calabar. +evercherri+
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeletelooolz I guess d water in d gutter is nolonger flowing.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Seriously linda y dnt u lik postin ma comments minwhil I c sm ppl's own appearin twice sm even thrice na wa oooo abi I do bad tin 2 de read ur blog
ReplyDeleteOver serious dey worry the warning.lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...very funny..dats just dumb
ReplyDeleteLaff wan kill me die o,it reminds me of another warning in Yoruba"Tosibe,Babalawo fe lo ito"dat is,urinate there,4 d Babalawo wants 2 make use of ur urine,lol
ReplyDeleteLOOOOOOL
ReplyDeleteLMAO!!! What a warning.
ReplyDeleteFuck it
ReplyDeleteLMAO. this is a very serious warning ooo. Shitters be warned!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha naija 4 life. Viviy
ReplyDeleteDAMM !THATS ALL I GAT O SAY!
ReplyDelete"ALLUites" keeping watch nearby for "mooners" LOL.9ja no dey carry last
ReplyDeletelinda na your area be this? lol
ReplyDeletelol... juju at work
ReplyDeleteLwtmb oh hohohohohohoho
ReplyDeleteLmao! Laughter wanna kill me.
ReplyDeleteLindalistic Linda..... Lolz! D warning loud gunnnn!
ReplyDeletedis pass be careful
ReplyDeletenaijaopenmouth.com
Lol!!! Oh my God. That is a very serious warning.
ReplyDeleteLmfaooo..if u get liver just bend down there!
ReplyDeleteLmfao! Invokes laughter yet scares u... I like!
ReplyDeleteMiss Ody
Bend down make us ass catch fire but i trust my country men....Na for night we dey flout this kain orders dem.
ReplyDelete....@seglon
ReplyDeleteVery eloquent....a nice signpost.
ReplyDeletehaqhahahhaha cnt stop laffin.....mschewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteveri funnie!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is absolutely funny, i like it jare
ReplyDeleteLinda farouk is back in d house o. After all the bribery allegation and all d audio msgs released by zenon oil boss. Nigeria! God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteHahaha....no be small warning (Cweamy)
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBUAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. OMG! this is freaking hilarious i swear. lindastic ikejegbish where u see ds one?
ReplyDeletekai! Naija!
Only in Nigeria will u see this kind of thing. LMAO
ReplyDeleteImma take a douce dere nd nuffin gon haPpen! *holla 4rm Mars*
ReplyDeletelinda ikeji,if u post my comment police go arrest u? u dey mk me vex serouzly. hw mny times i don post comment yet hv not seen mine buh i do see peoples comment. is too bad jawee#rolling my eyez on u#
ReplyDeleteEloquence @ its peak........Naija is interesting sha. This must be a direct translation from either of the local languages........I suspect either of the major 3(Ibo, Yoruba, Hausa) sha.