Honey B releases her first single
Sempe featuring her father, KWAM1. Honey
Zainab Marshal was born in
Lagos but moved to London at the tender age of 3 months with her
mother. After graduating from The BRIT School of Performing Arts in
Croydon were she studied Music, she is now ready to take music on as her
career, and starting off her career with a duet with her famous father
on a remake of one of his popular tracks.
As
a new artist, Honey B has an eclectic style, Jazz, Hip Hop, Afrobeats,
RnB and even Fuji, and seems willing to take risks and try anything. Listen to her first single
HERE
She actually doesn't look bad....
ReplyDeletewow!hot girl.Who would have thought Kwam 1 had such a stunning daughter?
ReplyDeleteDidnt say he's ugly o
Lol.....
DeleteAs in! Very sexy girl oo.. Very tush gurl..
DeleteLove her makeup/hair combi in the first pic.
ReplyDeleteSecond pic she looks fierce.
Wish her all the best in her music career.
I like the fact that kwam 1 dey take care of his children. Infact most of this yoruba men wey marry plenty wives, they take care of their children. Am impressed.
ReplyDeleteThird pic, she is on her own with that grandma panties
ReplyDeleteDo those look like granny panties 2 u? Oversabi but u don't knw nothing
Delete@ blog lord: you know nothing...foolish idiot. Ignorant blog servant.
DeleteOde, beyonce things ni now, go and watch "irreplaceble" video
DeletePeople can so take life seriously. Its not dat serious jor!! Bloglord was only trying to be funny!
Deletewhoa! This is simply brilliant!Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteI like!!
ReplyDeleteWhoa!This is brilliant! Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteCHAIIIIIII! TIWA YOU HAVE FINALLY FOUND A COMPETITION OOOO! I LOOOOOVE THIS CHICK! DAMNNNNNN! THIS SHIT IS FIRE!
ReplyDeleteAs in! O badtt...
DeleteI LOVE ITTTTT!
ReplyDeletethe song is actually good i like it. just downloaded it kudos honey B and welcome to the scene. "eyin ota e sempe"
ReplyDeleteEfi mi le kin jaiye mi eyin ota e sempe.. Nice
DeleteAm just coming from Ecuador now.Let me drop my bag,freshen up,grab something to eat,release sexual tensions before commenting.Am coming.
ReplyDeleteEcuador loun loun abi dem traffic u ni?
DeleteZinnia:
DeleteHow was Ecuador? Did you go to Quito? How is the place generally?
ReplyDeleteThe ring/piercing/pin (or whattever it is) makes her look like a vampire in the first piCture.....Can't our artistes just take photos without photoshopping them?
ReplyDeleteAsk urself, if u were an artist, would u do that
DeleteZinnia:
DeleteI find the piercing at the lips a bit distasteful.
Dead! no ratings at all as in Rubbish! What are these people thinking? Any1 can just wake up these days and become a star. That is not music!
ReplyDeleteThe song is a 7/10 song, so quit ur jibba jabba, crazy fool
DeleteI wish u all d best and I love d single too
ReplyDeleteU need to play t severally to connect and enjoy, ts awesome!
Her last pic is horrible! She has a big stomach!
ReplyDeleteNa wah o!
DeleteMake we see your own, your ugly big mouth. A well informed girl like this na him you dey yab you smelly idiot.
DeleteNot bad at all,but i like her papa's own better, maybe its the old school in me speaking.
ReplyDeleteSounds amazing..wow!
ReplyDeletelooked at the hottie and was hoping i,d like the song, i mean its fuji right and might be razz,i fuckin loved it
ReplyDeleteNice1 girlfriend.thumb up
ReplyDeleteHoney babes which number are you among Kwam's kids ?, well done @ least Titi masha's kid will kidda have senior sista to look out for her when Papi is old and the money has been long spent on women .
ReplyDeleteWhich kind oversize pant be this one?(2nd pic) *eye rolling*
ReplyDeleteAbeg why she bend her yansh like say she wan shit huh?she is pretty tho!
ReplyDeletelooks likes her dad oh
ReplyDeleteDerenle go soon snatch those her caterpillar from her leg.
ReplyDeleteWhy does her neck look like dat of a turtle in d' first pic?
ReplyDeletenice that she can still speak yoruba even though she left when she was 3 months old
ReplyDeleteSome parts of london na only yoruba dem dey speak 4 dere i.e peckham tinz
DeleteShe looks like him too...
ReplyDeleteMe likey alot!!!! Couldn't resist nodding and dancing and i'm at work... These oyinbo's are looking at me like i'm tripping... rotfl
ReplyDeletevery nice. my new car jam
ReplyDeleteOh gosh! She is so pretty. I can see her father's eyes and nose.
ReplyDeleteWho the hell is Kwam1. Oooh pulease!
ReplyDeleteOde oshi..
DeleteOde oshi..
DeleteNice and sweet music.... I think she's starting from d right foot. I see her mooving faster than tiwa savage...lol. Go girl u gat wat it takes.. All d best and retire d old man..lol
ReplyDeleteYemisi B. na wa 4 this ur dublin engreeesh,upon all d 1st class
DeleteStop hating on yemisi badero o
Delete@yemisi badero so in ur mind now u dey use brain advertise yasef,who d fuck this one be sef?Abeg park wella joor
DeleteIs this babe a full naija babe? I have seen racier pictures of her and can't believe she is kwam1's daughter cos his genes are pretty strong and he is not exactly the cutest kid on the blog. She is sexy as fuck
ReplyDeleteShe is gud. But are u sure wasiu is her dad?
ReplyDeleteLinda did u get the picture making its round on BB? The naked chick masturbating on the streets of lagos because they said she slept with an aristo who used her "kadara" hmmmm voodoo tins
ReplyDeleteGo start your own blog it's free. It was in Asaba. Dead news.
Deleteits a real nice song.
ReplyDeleteShe is second cousins with the titi masha chick that is wasiu's latest wife and baby mama. Heard she is the Shalewa woman's first daughter. Na wa o
ReplyDeleteShez hawwwtttt. Me likeyy
ReplyDeleteNice song....am loving the song plus pretty lady too
ReplyDeleteYou are just a kill joy! Such great look as well as personality and music u re calling it rubish?
ReplyDelete@ d piercing,its cool here in d uk,honey live in d uk so keep ur silly mentality@ vampire look to ur self.No big deal in piercing here in uk,Na nija pple get probs with dat. @ d comment dead no ratings,shut up and pls ask ur fuckin fada if he can sing with u.Honey is a brand,good 1 for dat matter,a young girl with good life ahead of her.D last time I check,she didn't need u to approve or like her cos she care less.So fuckin shut up or comment with ur fuckin brain.Good job honey,can't wait for u 2 drop d next single.Go Girl.TEAM LONDON
ReplyDeleteIf this is not honey then u are a slave driver Mumu goat ewu
Delete@anon 6.30pm,after d last time u 'check' u shd have 'checked' again.U're welcome
DeleteSome people just enjoying hating. Who really cares about your opinion...HOUSE OF ZINNO
ReplyDeleteHis son called Sultan marshal based in Canada did feature him Kwam 1 in his new song titled Talazo.I'm impressed!
ReplyDeleteHahaha! And there is this silly cousin of his claiming to be the real sultan nd sleeping with fine but dumb lagos girls!!! Hahahha!
DeleteReally cool..............
ReplyDeleteMehn, in the library and decided to check up on LIB! See me moving to this song! WOW!! Amazeballs. Who would have thought that Kwam1's seed could produce such beauty...and yeah he is UGLY!!! LOL
ReplyDeleteOOOHHH Love it!!! Ps. The girl is hot oh...lol All the best sha..
ReplyDeleteshe is really good. Wish her all the very best.
ReplyDeleteSeems alot of unexposed fools dont understand fashion in this country.* granny panties*( how daft do u sound)
not bad @ all ..i just hope she has a good promoter ..jols
ReplyDeletei know her very well. friend with her step sister. was at honey's son bday lst year. congrats girl
ReplyDeleteHoney's son? You mean she has a child? I must applaud her even more. Banging body!
DeleteNice beat not bad, its a a danceable tune, and the beat is fab. Better than a lot of so called singer who's been try hard but churning rubbish. Sweet tune Honey.
ReplyDeleteShe can actually sing. Didn't give her a chance but I take it all back.
ReplyDeleteAs in! She can sing.. I love her..
DeleteAs in! She can sing.. I love her..
DeleteAll you haters, why for once in your useless lives be happy for a person's success. Negativity will never lift you up. Abeg e pare mehn!!!
ReplyDeletewaoow, see body *wink* abeg where the album dey i wan buy am now !
ReplyDeleteI love this, different and sexy. London babes coming thru xxx
ReplyDeleteMy first thought.....tiwa's competitor.....she's hot....muah
ReplyDeleteSecond thought, liked the fusion of fuji in her music.....star.....
Third, I could hear / feel d quality of a trained voice.
Good luck
Gbam!
DeleteExactly!!! She's got the voice mhen.. This gal must trend oo
DeleteShe for choose better place to snap the third pic! The place didnt do justice to d outfit
ReplyDeleteShut up ! She for pose for near flower, tasteless idiot, you know nothing about art. I bet you still snap pictures with telephone. Moroon!
DeleteIf i'm a tasteless idiot 4 paying u reverse compliment then u must be a retarded dyslexic 4 spelling moron 'moroon', olodo
DeleteAnon11:41 thanks! Anon11:23 aside from being dyslexic before talking you should introduce your tongue to your brain(if u have 1) next time stupid disgruntled low life
DeleteI really like some parts of the song...could imagine dancing to this in a club.
ReplyDeleteGORGEEOUS. Haba this one is one fine ass babe mehn. I didnt listen to the song but I think her beauty will sell her even if she is not that gud. See Eva lozardia, muna and co. No talent but they are selling. Even GOLDIE sef dey sell
ReplyDeleteYou need listen to the song mhen! Niceeeeeeeee one..
DeleteYou need listen to the song mhen! Niceeeeeeeee one..
Deletesmh.. people hating for no reason here.. This girl is badt! As in, good head on a good body, plus i heard her music as well.. c'mon y'all.. for all i care Honey B can sit on my face all day
ReplyDelete@ Anon 11:36pm:Dur! Thats the look they were going for - its artistic.
ReplyDeleteShe sounds amazing and her music is different - luv her. Move over Tiwa Savage, lol!
Hot!!!
ReplyDeleteShort guys hav big dicks,if oshiomole handle u ehn u go faint he is massive both d length n width n he aims for ur womb.
ReplyDeleteHa!!!
DeleteI just wasted 3mins of my life listening to this, its sha beta than Tonto Dikeh's wantanmera sha!! nice vocals tho, please leave fuji alone and sing RnB tainz.
ReplyDeleteAhhh! You are a fool,a bigger one actually..do you know anything about music at all? Olodo like you..
Delete@Anonymous3:15am- What has that got to do with the price of bread? stick to the story please!
ReplyDeleteLots of ignorant comments on this story... Evolve people!!!!! goodness me
ReplyDeleteOver nice, have downloaded the song yet? also nice
ReplyDeleteWONU; nice one girl
ReplyDeletethe song is the bomb! indeed you are honey, sweet.
ReplyDeletei was expecting another *tontoh* dilemma
ReplyDeletebut she actually sounds good, and the blend of the new and the old sounds great.
Beyonce look alike!!! Nyc looking chik