MISS GOLDIE, I THINK U SHOULD DO AWAY THAT WEAVON, U COULDNT HOLD BACK THE BAD ITCH U WERE GETTING FROM THE WEAVON WEN U WERE ABOUT TAKEN THE PIC... OYA TAKE HIS MATCHETE AND SCRATCH THE HAIR WELLA... LOL... MEANWHILE.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HOW FOURTY OLD ARE U?
Anon6:03, rotlmao @ ur comment, U dey quick vex oo.... D guy sef dey claim fans, who dash monkey banana??? My eyes eyaf see plenty on dis blog sha.... Hian!
i̶̲̥̅̊ hope she not deceiving herself wth dat her bf(wats his name sef).. She shod beta thnk of how †o improve her career and stop behaving lyk A̷̷̴̐͠ kid by using her eyelashes t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ keep Lagos clean
HBD my dear Goldie...nobody is perfect,whatsoever that make you happy will be parmanent,and anybody that abuse you on your birthday will be judge back 100 fold IJN,don't you but always pray for you dear....ola babe
Happy birthday Goldie.....LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappybday Goldie.wish u the very best of everytn.God's grace and blessings.
ReplyDeleteHBD dearie,
ReplyDeleteMISS GOLDIE, I THINK U SHOULD DO AWAY THAT WEAVON, U COULDNT HOLD BACK THE BAD ITCH U WERE GETTING FROM THE WEAVON WEN U WERE ABOUT TAKEN THE PIC... OYA TAKE HIS MATCHETE AND SCRATCH THE HAIR WELLA... LOL... MEANWHILE.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY, HOW FOURTY OLD ARE U?
ReplyDeleteNULI DE NONYES
Happy birthday 24k
ReplyDeleteAm waiting for dem haters to hurl insults at her even on birthday!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ewu kenya.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd oh!!
DeleteHappy bday goldie many more yrs to come. That ur belle no fine abeg try hide am until e flat small.
DeleteMs linda, whats your own with use of Ms in addressing single ladies? i thought it was used for women who are divorced? (just asking)
ReplyDeletemaiwuta
Interesting... we share same date *eyesrolling*
ReplyDeleteFor her mind she dey waka for hollywood. Oshiko
ReplyDeleteAnyways , happy bi-day my dear.
Next!
HBD anwan Prezzo *inakwaibomdialect*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mrs prezzo II. May this new year you'v added come with more sense so you find your own husband and stop letting prezzo use you.
ReplyDeleteBe informed, visit iQube
Happy bday Goldie!
ReplyDeleteMuahhhh!!
Mine is on d 31st OCT..dats halloween unfortunately!
Just letting my fans know!
*wink*
Billie jean
Who the F**k are yu???????
DeleteHissss!
Wanna Be......
Anon6:03, rotlmao @ ur comment, U dey quick vex oo.... D guy sef dey claim fans, who dash monkey banana??? My eyes eyaf see plenty on dis blog sha.... Hian!
DeleteHoney I'm a lady
DeleteBillie jean
Happi birthday Goldie. Many happy returns
ReplyDeleteThis girl will not kill person which kind dressing kon be this one
ReplyDeleteanyway HAPPY B/DAY
i̶̲̥̅̊ hope she not deceiving herself wth dat her bf(wats his name sef).. She shod beta thnk of how †o improve her career and stop behaving lyk A̷̷̴̐͠ kid by using her eyelashes t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ keep Lagos clean
ReplyDeleteJust wish her happy birthday na! Haba!!!
DeleteLwkm ooo
DeleteHappy birthday Goldie! I won't insult u as per it being ur day.madam prezzo.
ReplyDeleteBday mate
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday goldie..njoy
ReplyDeleteGoldie has a pretty nice figure
ReplyDeleteHaters get life...hian anyways those hating goes a long way to show she's doing good .happy birthday goldie babe.wish u all the best m
ReplyDeleteLin
Happy birthday Goldie.
ReplyDeleteA birthday wish will do. Must u hate on her everytime? Like u r perfect. Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHbd Goldie prezzz
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Goldie.
ReplyDeleteGolden Morn happy buffdai!
ReplyDeleteAm still surprised u did'nt get any award at Headies
UNU DI WIKED NA WA OOOOOOO
ReplyDeleteĦΆppƳ ß✽ÐÀƳ, I don't like †̥ђε gumboots tho...
ReplyDeleteHaPpy bday ℓ☺ℓ
ReplyDeleteHappy buff day mrs goldie prezzo
ReplyDelete@Anonymous that thinks the use of "Ms" is not apt to refer to Goldie,kindly make google as addictive to you as LIB....
ReplyDeletePS HBD Gulder..oh no...Golden....ahhh giving my head a shake.....GOLDIE#okbye
she looks hott in dis pix..love the combo and nice figure too
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BDAY GALFRND.WISHING U HAPPINESS.
ReplyDeleteGo galllllllllll!happy bday
ReplyDeleteHAPPY BDAY GALFRND.WISHING U HAPPINESS.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Goldie!!! All the best dear.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to our one and only lady gaga of niaja
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD GOLDIE. I'm loving the new u. Cos u r less dramatic now with all those ur fashion blunders.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ms. Insecure
ReplyDeletelips are sealed...........
ReplyDelete@Kourt... It sure sounds like u are high on cheap Gulder cos u can't seem 2 spell Goldie's name right. I think u d one dat needs google....
ReplyDeleteHBD my dear Goldie...nobody is perfect,whatsoever that make you happy will be parmanent,and anybody that abuse you on your birthday will be judge back 100 fold IJN,don't you but always pray for you dear....ola babe
ReplyDeleteApprove it kiakia o.....if you don't want fight
ReplyDeleteLinda don't know me.....don't let me pour my anger on you o....