Chidinma shines in leather | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 October 2012

Chidinma shines in leather

The petite 24 year old 2010 MTN Project Fame winner looking stunning in leather getup!

62 comments:

1. Beautiful? Dis is rubbish!!

2. Yeah rili pretty
      If U̶̲̥̅̊ r A̷̷̴̐͠ Nigerian.den U̶̲̥̅̊ must visit Ʈђi§ blog
      Naijamustchange.blogspot.com

3. Na wa ooo! Must you put dat??? I am a Nigerian and it's NOT a must I visit that blog!!! Get a better nd enticing phrase!

2. How breeze go take enter her body, with this hot weather?..... This one na suffering and smiling.

3. Not homo.... bt am in love wit u girl

4. Woww!!!!!!!!! This is so HOT. I'm loving it. Thumbs up Chidinma, U go girl.

5. beautiful! i believe she is playing dres up for a photoshoot otherwise, i do no want to imagine the heat.

1. Nyc pics but I feel she wuda lookd cool looking mean in black shiny leather. Cos d smiles killed d effect 4 me

6. Ma petite armour! Elle est très belle!

7. linda its 2010 nt 2012

8. That's pleather NOT leather Lindea!

9. Gorgeous girl. Natural beauty.

10. WHO IS SHE? WELL SHE LOOKS GREAT, VERY NICE BODY.

Biko, this suit kwa, so if person wan piss for dodgy toilet like the ones at silverbird galleria, na to remove the entire suit, come hover over the toilet then wear it back again? we neva talk where u go hang your bag o? we neva talk shit? mess nko?

hian! i no fittu!

11. I think she looks great and I love her bangles. Great post, Linda!

http://zoharous.blogspot.com
    http://thewritingsofaghanaiangirl.blogspot.com

12. 2010 winner madam linda

13. Chidinma,biko try nd further ur education,age aint on ur side anymre tho u luk gud in ur outfit

14. To me she looks funny and not stunning.

15. very lovely.Miss Ikeji please its called tan.

16. Sexy, good. Kudos!

17. Beautiful n sexy

18. No way am I seeing right..!!..for once,LIBers are so far unanimously commenting positively..wow,wow!!..I want 2 beliv its cos most of us are comin 4rm church,abeg make una no sleep o,so dat ya eyes no go clear to d real red colour..and yu post d real tn wey dey ya minds..pwetty gehl btw

19. Chi-sweets,hope you realise you & i're a hot married couple waiting to happen...

20. U r so cute my smallie

21. Mosith#winkd# did S̤̥̈̊н̲̣̣̣̥є̲̣̥ cut her hair? Lukin cute tho

22. You really don't want to imagine the heat. Lmao

23. I love chidinma, still can't get over her song - kedike

24. Beautiful love to get one of these leather outfit buh my tummy *sad* hw does one kip dem flat I don't even eat late

25. Lovely but she's not 2012 winner

26. what is stunning here abegi shes just a tacky village gal trying too hard to be funky .....//nobeef//

27. Stunning..but i hope this was for a photoshoot as someone stated. Otherwise..hmmm. Mwhle linda Chidimma was the winner of 2010 Project fame and not 2012. Ayo is the winner of 2012. Thank you

28. Am breaking out in sweat right now just by looking @ this, but my girl sure is rocking. Love u chy. Keep doing ya thang!

29. Aunty Linda , Chidinma won the 2010 session of PFWA .In between Chi-dinn-maa*in her father's voice* is a very beautiful young woman.I will say keep it up, be yourself, continue to make Africa(ns) proud and of all Do not forget the Lord in the days of your youth and forever, God Blessings always.Love you always,from one of ur fans who loves you to bits!

30. Chidinma I LOVE U̶̲̥̅̊!!
    Plx, come Α̲̅πϑ marry M̶̲̅ε̲̣.. *kneels on two knees, hands clamped 2geda, teary eyes*

31. 2011 project fame winner.monica won in 2012

1. Na waoh. Which tv station you watch your own Project fame. Cos you sure got it all mixed up! Monica ke?

32. Chidinma from Ikorodu!

33. I remember watching this girl as an SU during auditions then with no earrings and her hair braided with wool.
    I love the new her tho...

34. Haaaa! *relieved! Chidinma d love of my lyf! Dats me wishin!

35. Yeap, photoshoot I suppose. She's hot, I like a lot.

36. Linda she won the 2010 eddition and not 2012

37. SIMPLY BREATH-TAKING....AM IN LOVE WT DS CHIC

38. I love this girl..next BIG thing.

UK

39. I love this girl..next BIG thing.

UK

40. her poses are so so so local.who's the photographer again?amateurs!! both the chidinma and photographer

41. Lovely! Petite gals rock!!!

42. I love you soo much Dimma. Keep the light burning sweedie

43. ha smile z priceless

44. Nigerians are imbeciles

45. i hope the Goretti company will not corrupt the girl.
    Suspect,Illbliss & Clarence peters.

46. Fine smallie....lool

47. See as she be like fish wey get two left legs.

48. 24 ke???? If she's 24 den I'm 18 oooo

49. I dot lik wat she is wearing jor!!!

50. wow,iam loving this girl err'day,shes looking soooo.....am speechless