Bikini babes: Yvonne Nelson and Empress Njamah | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 October 2012

Bikini babes: Yvonne Nelson and Empress Njamah

Awon fine babes!

85 comments:

1. Hot
      Have U̶̲̥̅̊ visited http://naijamustchange.blogspot.com 2day?

2. *running to the gym*... Choi! See hotness :(

2. Yvonne Nelson is hot!

http://www.finest-in-internet.com/

3. Is yvoone sun tannnin her dark skin or wot?

4. this yvonne is one hawt babe.upon all our carbohydrate diet in africa she can still maintain this body and figure..she must be following a strict regime...kudos to her.empress is also one hot senorita...they re definition of sexiness not pple like ini edo and co

1. What's ur own with the derogatory comparism, did u have to mention Ini Edo? Some peeps dey mumu sha, trying to stir up yawa whr dr's peace. U must be jealous and sad eh yaaah. Retard! Mtscheeeew!

5. Yvonne Nelson is hot

1. OMG!!!!!!they both look disgusting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. I agree with you Pitang... Love her swag!!!

7. what is fine about Empress?Linda u r fake!

1. Empress beht y??? Maka Y? Foooolll na rihana style u wan steal?? U con go river go poise....ONUku lik u oooo..u don finish timaya finish*and am sure e go don laff iz ass out

8. Not pretty n rili unattractive. she luks laik she's in a lagoon or swamp or somthin-Bomaye

9. Oooooops, V. Nelson is super hot. Thinking of taking her on a holiday trip..winks*

10. Linda na wa for u..........Lolz early morning gossip.......

11. Yvonne is a dime piece!

12. damn....yvonne is so so hawt. I wish d Empress pic was clearer tho she is still hot.

13. Yvonne's body is outta-dis-world banging... Dat girl is hawt!!!

14. This Yvonne Nelson girl 2 hot. M in luv with her.... Oo

15. Unwinding in their own way... Nice

16. Yvonne nelson takes the cake!

17. Dis is not news abeg... What is dis bikini rubish

18. is yvonne a lesbian?

19. They are both HOT! ♏υª©h.. ♏υª©h.. ♏υª©h

20. Thank God for their lives. them wey get better body.

21. THIS NELSON LADY IS AWAYZ COOL

22. empress is actually hotter but u wont notice because she no too fine for face!!!

23. Nice pix... The both look good.

Khloé Kardashian Odom Named X Factor Cohost
    http://dazzleopera.blogspot.com/2012/10/britney-spears-demi-lovato-and-simon.html

24. Will prefer to do empress she has more sex appeal . Sex appeal is different from being beautiful Incase you are wondering why I will do empress over and over again and walk pass Yvonne Nelson.

25. dis yvonne nelson is really a fine babe o!

26. No wonder we dont see these two in Nigerian Movies again,what they know is just snap pics semi nude and send okay ooo

27. Na wa o,wats empress wearing???#am out#

28. I wish i cud be d 1 warming their beds yvonne nelson so hot n sweet

29. Dey need 2 work on d tummies!
    Or rather wear a one-piece!
    Empress's belle b like say she don born 3plets!
    Billie jean

1. I bet ur dat blind that u can't see dier tummy. How flat is ur tummy,wid ur potty tummy ur commentin crap. Crazy ass

30. Yvonne Nelson,is FRESH,HOT,SEXY and above all CREAM...am her greatest fan in Naija#nohomo*

31. Yvonne Nelson,is FRESH,HOT,SEXY and above all CREAM...am her greatest fan in Naija#nohomo*

32. The two are cool,with fresh body having fun out there..

33. Please post more revealing photos of Empress so that i can gauge her curves very well because i have been thinking of moving for her and i am encourage with the little i have seen.
    Captain

34. when a woman becomes too skinny she becomes unattractive

35. Ode asking if Yvonne is a Lesbian...na u wan turn am 2 one?admit someone is looking clean,hot and beautiful u asking a rubbish question.

36. Nice pix V. Nelson is hot, cute, sexy n vry attractive cant say abt empress

37. Linda check n gv us details of d girl tat stole in shoprite who ws stripped, beaten n sexually molested i wonder when pple wil stop taking laws into der hands

38. Na wa oh lol dat all can say to u guys and ur coments if u dey jealux yvonne flat tummy abeg go do sit up

39. Both are sure Lezbians,most of d so calld naija pretty gals Lezbians or bisexual.abt 70% of dem.

40. Yvonne nelson,i got ur medicine.

41. Yvonne Nelson i have your medcine (In Iyanya's voice) Gosh that line still cracks me up

42. Yvonne is my babe any time. Always representing. Love her soo soo much. Nice beach wear.

43. Awon eleyi won Fine gan o!!!

44. Hmmmm who told you they re lesbians,must every fine sexy looking babe be a lesbian ,‎​Mscheeewww

45. Yvonne i̶̲̥̅s hot! Bt wt i̶̲̥̅s hot about empress abeg..linda,say †ђξ truth wen u see Ȋ̝̊† nd stop famzn jst 2b Ơη †ђξ good side of celebs..empress looks horrible!

46. she is not beautiful because she is black and blacks re not nice bleee

1. You are a bloody nonentity! Bleached fool! Black is beautiful deal with it bimbo *AAR*

47. Dem no hawt abeg!if u call this hot,u need to see my nude PICS.

48. Empress is NOT wearing a bikini.

49. Linda watin dey happen na! U use 2 b d 1st person 2 gv us gist u don dey slak ohhh! Check abeg n gv us d gist of d girl tat stole in shoprite n ws molested na! Haba if u lik dot post my comment na u sabi

50. Go Yvonne! Go Yvonne! abeg apart from figure how this Empress take fine biko nu? says >>>RedCherries
    Follow me on Twitter @Tweeti_Cherry

51. i love Yvonne Nelson. shes always prim and proper!!

52. i see a fine girl on the left and a big head on the right. hehehehehe

53. U kno I'm beginin 2 wondr if if its d same pic we're all lukin at.R som of u Mad.are ur eyes stuck inside ur anuses or hav u misplaced ur vocabulary.these babes r amateur unattractive creatures.nd wats d 2nd one wearin in that dirty lukin watr.YUK!u must all be undr som spell.

54. Empress is way hotter, that pics jst didnt do her justice

55. @ aNONYMOUS 1.15pm, why dnt u send ur pix and lets see ow attractive u are. Yvonne is beautiful, no doubt.

56. Who be that one saying too skinny? you must be an orobo you sound bitter you wish you had that body jealousy better hit the gym yvonne is very sexy nothing like too skinny here biko fat girls in the house pls if you love yourself hit the gym don't console yourself with men love fleshy women ooo work on your physique they will be the first to chase after lepa when you don born fat learn to take good care of yourself don't forget men also love women that can look hot topless or not i mean fit women so take note else you go on the beach and can't flaunt your body due to fats your husband will admire another fit babe nyash tire ooo

1. Keep deceiving urself there! Anuofia!

57. Empress wear bikini com put blanket on top, inside water. why?

58. what other name beside pretty, should we used to describe

naijaopenmouth.com

59. Waow. Hot hot

Have you visited http//:www.naijalog.com

60. I'm just giving it 2 yvonne nelson, always luv her swag, she is ma kind of gurl, above all , she is one of ma best actressess.

61. It hope I look like Empress, endowed & hot, not useless fat. Its this my small ass that messing me up. Can't see ur tummy tho

62. Yvonne Nelson reminds me of what my bod was like before I gave birth...-sad sigh-... Thank God for everything, sha!!

63. They are really beautiful and sexy. www.henrykole.blogspot.com

64. YVONNE NELSON IS ONE SEXY MAMA,#NOHOMO LOL.