Agbani Darego, Chris Attoh cover Nov issue of Complete Fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 October 2012

Agbani Darego, Chris Attoh cover Nov issue of Complete Fashion

Agbani is always stunning! Attoh, dapper as usual!

37 comments:

1. The cover of complete fashion is always stunning.

2. What's Abani's secret of keeping in shape? She still looks stunning as ever! Looks 22, how old is she?

3. AWWWWW CHRIS ATTOH!!! MARRY ME!

4. Hmmm Agbani looks old tho

Flymoke

1. She never said she was young!!!

2. She can't continue looking 18 like wen she won miss world.
      I guess u r also old looking!!

Afo ojooo

5. wots so stunning about her as you overly exaggerate ok maybe its her shape, buh she's not so awesome..crucify me if u want buh i v said mine and you v read it

6. I LUV DIS CHRIS ATTOH

7. Say it with me now, AGBANI DAREGO IS A BABE!!!

8. Agbani looks so stunning and Chris Attoh is so handsome.

9. nothing jaw dropping here in Agbani , she looks okay but not WOW WOW......

10. Hotness!

www.nwavic.blogspot.com

11. Chris Attoh is every where these days, that's great well done both of you

12. You irritate me when you use british words uugghhh find one yoruba/igbo/hausa/edo/benin/deltaword and use abeg! You live in Nigeria!

13. Lovely... I tink I hv a tin for Chris Attoh *coversface*

14. Sweet kwaaamee!! Tinsel!!!!! Jokes apart complete fashion alwaz gets it right !!! That's y I buy Deir mag everytimmee!! Agbaanii looks graceful n younger here 9iceee!! Mz ENUFF said #

15. Stunning in d sense dat afta d years she was crowned queen,she still looks dis beautiful and in shape!!

16. Whoeva u re,its nt called british words buh british accent kk...gud!!

17. One word # gorgeous

18. Awww, I love Chris. He's so cute. Agbani rocks too.

19. All this bad belle saying nothing wow biko nu they no force una click on her page people can be so bitter + jealous put together agbani you look stunning, stunning, stunning una wey say nothing wow about her upload your pics lets see i bet some ignorant people with hip of fats thinking is sexy obviously fatness mean stunning to them infact agbani you are more than stunning not easy to be still looking beautiful and still in shape i dnt blame haters they wish they looked like you.

20. Complete fashion neva disappoints but always delivers..... Kipit up guys! Agbanni is supposedly clockin 30 by december @ anonymous 2:43!

21. British accent??? Lord have mercy! Can u hear d vooice/words? U be winsh??? No, no, no!!! R u a learner?? Jor o! ..... Ehen! Back to d matter, 50shades of grey! Agbani and Chris,nice!

1. Ode! Where did u see accent?

2. Mumu, didn't u Read d part whr ur brother is correcting someone Saying its British accent not word, as if he can hear d person's voice.... Read b4 u write.

3. Na u be the real ode. Go back and check. Someone said its not words it is accent.

4. You are the ode, didn't you read the comment that anon was tryn to correct the anon who wrote words.. Jumpie jumpie

22. Linlin you don hear am? Dem say make you no dey use brish expressions; say make you dey use naija own. So next time, instead of dapper, you fit say ogbonge, tomato jos, achari paw paw, set-die or set-pieces, you hear... Ehen! good gel..

23. Chris is one word HANDSOME!

24. HOT DAMN!!!!!!! Chrissy my Boo thang... I don't wanna marry U, i just want to FUCK!!! - Candy Cane

Ps - Agbani looks good too

25. Agabni just dey their ni jawe! Make una go siddon,My mama fine pass am wella,and I'm more beautiful... Mtcheewwww! You pipu make the rest of us hate bcos of Your uneccessary exaggerations abeg!

26. If u like go hang ur self,who no ur mama and no be ur mama dey d magazine cover weting be ur beaf..agbani stil looking stuning like ever.agbani love u plenty.