Who wore it better? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 17 September 2012

Who wore it better?

TV personalty Yvonne Ekwere Vs Canadian born actress Anna Paquin in a herve ledger bandage dress. Who wore it better?

70 comments:

1. Yvonne of course. Dat na question?

2. Am def routin 4 vixen! She killed d outfit¤xx

3. Yvonne vixen wore it better!and yes,hers is ORIGINAL!kmt if u say odawise

4. What is an anna paquin?

1. She is an actress in true blood......google it

2. Olodo , Anna Paquin na the white lady way wear the dress too....u no sabi read.....mstchewww....

3. They both look good..

5. Dem two no get breastesses, NEXT!

6. Yvonne ekere looks gr8!

7. Yvonne Ekwere did it for me, she brought that dress to live and the shoes she chose were the right pompies, peep toes sure did not do justice to the whole look...

8. Why does Yvonne look like a dude facially? Or is it just me who notices it in all her pictures?

9. Yvonne rocked it!
    @LOTR even if she did u dont need to speak it out...im sure u look like a transvestitie

1. ROTFL english is hard!! No b by force to use word wey u no fit spell *AAR*

10. Linda you should have asked which was real n which was fake n of course we know.can Yvonne stop wearing these fake hervé ledger please

11. Who says black isn't beauty...Yvonne

12. Yvonne,anna pacquin is just too simple unlike others.Jazmin.

13. LSE in progress..............

14. Vixen villed it.. Look at that shape!! See as d canadian str8,mschew

15. LSE in progress..............

16. Yvonne is hotter,she did cos she wore d correct inner wear (Costay aka strapless push up bra)unlike anna paquin dat dint wear anytin to adjust d twins.

17. Bandage dress? Linda b careful

18. Anna Paquin looks more classy...(I don't get yvonne's rings) but yvonne is definitely more bodylicious... And that's what the dress needs.

www.lagosgirlromanceseries.blospot.com

Just published my blovel @ lulu.com see here...http://t.co/QDZ2bhtx

19. Sookie*in bill compton's voice* mi luv ma tru blood starz,they both luk gud jor.nd anna paquin jst gave birth to twins.

20. Yvonne u rock mennn

21. Yvonne looks stunning in the dress..

22. LSE in progress..............

23. I think yvonne looked stunning

24. Linda ur not posting my comments ooo,its not funny

25. Yvonne did a good job...Nigerians ® stylish in whatever tho.

26. madam it is HERVE LEGER and not Ledger.... Don't say the ABA made one

27. Firstly Linda, pls pls pls that is not a bandage dress! You do realized your blog is going places hence you need to be more accurate with details. Yvonne looked better overall especially cos of her hairdo to finish the look. However can I just say Nigerian women wear too much jewellery and accessories..no offence!

28. Yvonne nailed it wt d hair, shoe n skin color!!! *AAR* Lin abeg post tnx

29. what type of bra is used to pull this yvonne's look>does anyone know?

30. I believe he's called Herve Leroux now?

31. annah is more it,she does the dress more justice in a classy manner.

32. Panel dress not bandage dress..

33. Definely not Anna Paquin!

34. Madam take correction... if you like do not post my comment it is LEGER not LEDGER...... Take correction, you cant know it all

35. wow, I love that Anna gal. but Yvonne rocks in that dressy

36. Linda Nwa ikeji..off coz its yvonne

37. Yvonne rocked it better.

38. Yvonne Yvonne!!! laffing @ "What is Anna paquin"

39. Linda if i no see any of my comment eh? na hack i go hack ur blog!!! Oya post am....with all humility!!!

40. That Na question? Yvonne rocked it better jor. Some questions shouldnt even be asked naa.Hian!

41. Anna sure rocked it better.

42. Yvonne wore it better.

43. yyvone sure looks more captivating

44. Anna wore it better,pairing it with nice peep toe pair of shoes! Very subtle yet chic. Yvonne had a lot goin on, too fierce but den again sm pple like fierce!

45. Yvonne Ekwere is rocking the dress!

46. Obviously yvonne...black na beauty biko!

47. nice on Vixen, she is sooooo cool