Yvonne Ekwere did it for me, she brought that dress to live and the shoes she chose were the right pompies, peep toes sure did not do justice to the whole look...
Yvonne is hotter,she did cos she wore d correct inner wear (Costay aka strapless push up bra)unlike anna paquin dat dint wear anytin to adjust d twins.
Firstly Linda, pls pls pls that is not a bandage dress! You do realized your blog is going places hence you need to be more accurate with details. Yvonne looked better overall especially cos of her hairdo to finish the look. However can I just say Nigerian women wear too much jewellery and accessories..no offence!
Anna wore it better,pairing it with nice peep toe pair of shoes! Very subtle yet chic. Yvonne had a lot goin on, too fierce but den again sm pple like fierce!
Yvonne Ekwere looks sexy.
ReplyDeleteYvonne of course. Dat na question?
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocked it.
ReplyDeleteAm def routin 4 vixen! She killed d outfit¤xx
ReplyDeleteYvonne vixen wore it better!and yes,hers is ORIGINAL!kmt if u say odawise
ReplyDeleteWhat is an anna paquin?
ReplyDeleteLol! It is a person
DeleteShe is an actress in true blood......google it
DeleteOlodo , Anna Paquin na the white lady way wear the dress too....u no sabi read.....mstchewww....
DeleteThey both look good..
DeleteDem two no get breastesses, NEXT!
ReplyDeleteYvonne ekere looks gr8!
ReplyDeleteYvonne Ekwere did it for me, she brought that dress to live and the shoes she chose were the right pompies, peep toes sure did not do justice to the whole look...
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteWhy does Yvonne look like a dude facially? Or is it just me who notices it in all her pictures?
ReplyDeleteYvonne..
ReplyDeleteYvonne.
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocked it!
ReplyDelete@LOTR even if she did u dont need to speak it out...im sure u look like a transvestitie
ROTFL english is hard!! No b by force to use word wey u no fit spell *AAR*
DeleteYvonne!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda you should have asked which was real n which was fake n of course we know.can Yvonne stop wearing these fake hervé ledger please
ReplyDeleteWho says black isn't beauty...Yvonne
ReplyDeleteYvonne,anna pacquin is just too simple unlike others.Jazmin.
ReplyDeleteLSE in progress..............
ReplyDeleteVixen villed it.. Look at that shape!! See as d canadian str8,mschew
ReplyDeleteYvonne is hotter,she did cos she wore d correct inner wear (Costay aka strapless push up bra)unlike anna paquin dat dint wear anytin to adjust d twins.
ReplyDeleteBandage dress? Linda b careful
ReplyDeleteAnna Paquin looks more classy...(I don't get yvonne's rings) but yvonne is definitely more bodylicious... And that's what the dress needs.
ReplyDeletewww.lagosgirlromanceseries.blospot.com
Just published my blovel @ lulu.com see here...http://t.co/QDZ2bhtx
Sookie*in bill compton's voice* mi luv ma tru blood starz,they both luk gud jor.nd anna paquin jst gave birth to twins.
ReplyDeleteYvonne u rock mennn
ReplyDeleteYvonne looks stunning in the dress..
ReplyDeleteI think yvonne looked stunning
ReplyDeleteLinda ur not posting my comments ooo,its not funny
ReplyDeleteYvonne u rocky
ReplyDeleteYvonne did a good job...Nigerians ® stylish in whatever tho.
ReplyDeletemadam it is HERVE LEGER and not Ledger.... Don't say the ABA made one
ReplyDeleteFirstly Linda, pls pls pls that is not a bandage dress! You do realized your blog is going places hence you need to be more accurate with details. Yvonne looked better overall especially cos of her hairdo to finish the look. However can I just say Nigerian women wear too much jewellery and accessories..no offence!
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteYvonne nailed it wt d hair, shoe n skin color!!! *AAR* Lin abeg post tnx
ReplyDeletewhat type of bra is used to pull this yvonne's look>does anyone know?
ReplyDeleteI believe he's called Herve Leroux now?
ReplyDeleteannah is more it,she does the dress more justice in a classy manner.
ReplyDeletePanel dress not bandage dress..
ReplyDeleteDefinely not Anna Paquin!
ReplyDeleteMadam take correction... if you like do not post my comment it is LEGER not LEDGER...... Take correction, you cant know it all
ReplyDeletewow, I love that Anna gal. but Yvonne rocks in that dressy
ReplyDeleteNone!
ReplyDeleteLinda Nwa ikeji..off coz its yvonne
ReplyDeleteYvonne rocked it better.
ReplyDeleteYvonne of course. Sexy!
ReplyDeleteYvonne Yvonne!!! laffing @ "What is Anna paquin"
ReplyDeleteLinda if i no see any of my comment eh? na hack i go hack ur blog!!! Oya post am....with all humility!!!
ReplyDeleteThat Na question? Yvonne rocked it better jor. Some questions shouldnt even be asked naa.Hian!
ReplyDeleteYVONNE.
ReplyDeleteAnna sure rocked it better.
ReplyDeleteYvonne wore it better.
ReplyDeleteyyvone sure looks more captivating
ReplyDeleteAnna wore it better,pairing it with nice peep toe pair of shoes! Very subtle yet chic. Yvonne had a lot goin on, too fierce but den again sm pple like fierce!
ReplyDeleteYvonne Ekwere
ReplyDeleteYvonne Ekwere is rocking the dress!
ReplyDeleteYvonne did
ReplyDeleteYvonne
ReplyDeleteObviously yvonne...black na beauty biko!
ReplyDeletenice on Vixen, she is sooooo cool
ReplyDeleteYvonne