Singer Obiwon Obiora and wife welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 September 2012

Singer Obiwon Obiora and wife welcome baby girl

Their little bundle of joy was born last week September 4th. Obiwon and Nkechi got married in September 2011 after dating for four years. Congrats to them!

42 comments:

1. awwwwwww so cute, they r begining to look alike,lovely couples

1. When will Nigerians stop referring to a couple as "couples"????!!!!

2. a big congrats to the lovely couple Obi and Nkechi.welcome little princess!

3. @baby cute..u brought d words right outta ma mouth,d lok alike sumhw.congrats 2dem

4. linda, u and the wife look alike o

5. Yaaaaay !! A big congrat to NK nd Obi.. Nd welcome our li2 princess,plans to spoil u silly .. *winks*

6. congrats Obiwon and family doe a lil transformation on Nk....

7. Congrats Obiwon and Nkechi. welcome baby girl

8. I want to marry...*crying, rolling on d floor n hitting my head on d wall*
    ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡)

#Queen

1. ONOME says.....
      U go marry.Sofry Sofry na.No hit head again o.lolllll
      Congrats to the new mom and dad

9. 9jadeltapikin... Congratulation obi n wife God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ั child

10. Omo them no waste time at all lol, congrats to you obi and nkechi welcome lovely baby girl to the world so happy for them, i pray she will be a source of happiness and blessing to you both amen.

11. Kudos!! Obi nice shot with your Woman... Congratulation!

12. Congrat Nkechi-ex commando.we were in d same sec schl.Happy 4 dem.*cherryberry*

1. Same here ex commando, she was in flying horse house lol....

13. Anon 2:20, u so not alone on that.

14. Awwwwwww, - dats his onyinye? Lovely family. Dey look really happy. God bless dem all n kip baby.

15. happy lovers. God bless u

16. abig congrats to them ,wish dem more blessing.

17. nice one bro, God's favor.xxxx

18. A̶̲̥̅♏ happy f̶̲̥̅̊Q̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ dem O˚˚˚°ยบ‎​

19. congrats to them. i wish them well.

Anyways, guys visit my blog; www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com to get more entertainment news

20. As he sang in Obim o "...when I look harder I see my daughter in ur eyes gal".... it seems his dream is finally coming to pass. Congrats

21. Congrats to them, I want my own congrats ooo, Mr right do and come,lol.

22. Who asked u@ anon 5:13. Shut ur filthy trap u low class mumu

23. @ anon 5:13,u tink u can jus open ur mouth n spill gabbage @ pple? If indeed u disvirgined her,u r a born-looser cos som1 is wifed her!*bagger*

24. @ anon 5:13......Obiwan is d guy making her happy n u r d guy reeking of loniness.

25. Congrats Ob1 n Nkechi..

26. Love them!

Congrats!
    Please check out my blog my dears!xx

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

27. u guys chill apparently this anon 5.13pm needs to visit the newly renovated yaba psychiatric hospital asap....

28. Congrats guys. I was in tiger house

29. Anon 5:13 doesn't even know present tense and past tense , ode!!! Disvirgin onukwu

30. Congrats, God bless ur home.ANGEL FROM THE MARS

31. Omg!! congrats nnkechi Ezife,my ex-classmate in Command Ipaja,i wish u the very best!! Congrats

32. my colleague at work NKECHI..CONGRATULATIONS

33. Congrats obiora nwakolobia agu and Nk will visit u guys
    Soon

34. So..i heard that all the people who go to this registry for their court wedding are either using it for visa or passport.. na true?

35. if that is the case, FG need to tush up the signboard a bit now...

36. very lovely couple.A big congrats to u.May she grow to make u both proud.

37. Congrats Bro..God bless your family yafu yafu...., ipray Almighty God grants you all you need to take care of her IJN..Amen..Welcome to 9ja...lil..princess...kisses...Nkechi u don change gaaaannnnn...wetin Happen nw???