Linda,I woke up in d middle of d nyt to view ds..gave me quite a scare.U shoulda used 'Viewers' discretion advised'..I like d fact that his wife stil stays by him thru 'trying' times..smh
This charlie boy or whatever his name is a drama queen, u know when someone seizes to be noticed and would do anything just to get attention. Bloody attention old hag seeker. Ff on twitter @sheypoundzz
The guy is going thru a midlife crisis! N obviously drugs is helpn dem a lil bit. After all der is no publicity dts bad publicity its all good. But a word to charly boi, used to look up to u when i was just a kid (8yrs) n ur shows on saturdays used to b worth waking up for! I tink if nytin was evr to happen to u, dts hw i'd prefer to remember u nt as dis new personality u are tryn to portray urslf as, frankly speaking it just terrifies me. Goodluck
See person grandpapa,dis man tink say he be tata abi?? I just pity his sorry ass.. Dis man and my dad are agemate if not older than my dad saf,please get a life bcos even children of today don't misbehave like u... NZUZU of d highhest order...
In your language abi? Or in those cheap N15 books they sell in traffic. My mum speaks Spanish and Linda means beautiful, pretty. Check any Spanish or Portugese dictionary. And if u cant afford one, google it.
hey lynnpopes both of you are actually right, in spanish linda does mean pretty, in another culture it means seaserpent, and in another it means snake, please google it:D
Wetin ds mumu dey yarn? Linda also means Serpent! Google it , u need brain transplant.. Dnt be quick to downgrade others be4 u do a proper research.. It means beautiful and also serpent.. As fr charly boy! D guy is without doubts possessed, all dem gothic look and skull rings signify death and evil.. Hez so on his own..Linda ikeji, u can like to go n do affidavit for change of name.. Hehehe .. Ndo...don diddy
Gosh! Disgustn! Pathetic! 2 tink dis is a seed of ma dear Oputa! Talk abt angel givin birth 2 vulture...dnt d wife & daughter eva find dis embarasn? & y wnt pple kip sayn hez gay wen he kips paradn himsef as one huh...smh
Linda dear, dis post shud ve bin in D̶̲̥̅̊ morning na. Haba!!!!!!. Neeway.... Lord JesuS, I soak М̣̣̥̇̊Ɣ dreamland with Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊я precious blood. Amen o. Let D̶̲̥̅̊ comments flowwww. Lol
Our Charly man with his different personalities. If his immediate family is koool with this odd lifestyle of his, we can only watch from afar. $$ Martha $$
4get all d talk about him jst being himself and all dat. Trust me dis man may hav serious satanic influences frm beneath. I'm rly vry sorry 4his poor soul. Hpe salvation knocks on his door eventually. Poor thing! *smh*
Salvation's knockin on evrybody's door 4rm d day u r born. Dis guy went hay wire of his own accord. Look at d baphomet tattoo on his chest n d baphomet ring on his ryt hand. And 2moro he'll come n speak all dat english abt styl n d CB brand. I'm not fooled man. Evry brand is backd by values n beliefs. We c ur beliefs man- illuminati. Dnt bother 2 convince odawise
hehehehehe I laughed till my 3310 fell inside JUSTLIKEME's coffee cup. Lindiway dis Charlyboy's linda will give u a run for ur moneyoo.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.
Hmmmmmmmm,this is how madness emanates oh! On a more serious note,people who love this retard had better put chains round his legs and hands before he finally decides to go and live permanently in the ZOO with the gorillas!!! Rubbish! Linda kor Gucci ni. #straight face#
Hmmmmn, we all kmo wat an alter ego is. Its demons giving a person an alternative personality 2 perpetrate or promote dia works. I wonder why ppl think its cool.
He's raving mad. This man has simply lost his senses. I've not seen a sane human being that will behave this way. None!! Even abroad, those who act or behave this way have psychiatric issues...fact!!
AYAMATANGAAA! Ohhh dis is super scary *cover eyes with both hands* is dis supposed to be "art"? What an ugly female persona! Multiple personally disorder syndrome(MPDS) psychotic tinz! Who send me to look ehhhhhhhh??? How I wan sleep dis nite naaa?
Hahahahahhaahahaha! Its either this 'Uncle daddy' is trying real hard to stay relevant, is going thru 'mid-life crisis'or his 'supplier' deserves 'the most quality high' award.....
Abegi, make una free d man jare.....dis is d linda brand (as if d charly boy brand aint enuf). But seriously, if dis guy is υя role model, den u must b gay or crazy....yabaleft tinz
IT IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT HE IS GAY. HENCE THE REASON WHY HE IS DRESSING IN "DRAG". HIS WIFE KNOWS AND HAS ACCEPTED HIM FOR WHO HE IS. I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH IT AS LONG AS HE DOESNT HARASS ANYBODY WITH HIS WEIRDNESS. ITS A FREE COUNTRY BUT I DONT THINK NIGERIA HAS ADVANCED TO THAT STAGE YET WHERE DRAG QUEENS COME OUT IN PUBLIC. KUDOS CHARLIE! LOL
wetin bi this...u bi devil worshiper..ahah...if my friends behave like this we go cause am..this guy no get friends ? omo if moni go make we mad like this make i return back to 100 mils ooo...lol...weyre le le yi oooooo
seriously people, so you all enjoy being a cyber bully? He is a grown man who have the right to be who he wants to be. So its better to hide in you rooms and use the social media to heap insults on people? oh dear.
This man is possessed with an evil spirit for sure. And he is promoting their kingdom with this. What kind of a life is this one now? Abeg Linda give me better gist make I take relax today.
i dont see anything wrong with an artiste expressing himself. and besides this guy look younger than most 30year olds here commenting. i also think he is a role model to some artistes whose marriages have not lasted up to 10years
Charles, kedu ife n'eme gi n'sis sef. Which kind human being be this ooooo eh? After all this talk about Heaven and Hell and rapture, Charlie still no wan repent and try to make heaven eh kwa! O ga oooo. Na Bishop Jake go peform this deliverance for am oooo. Abeg, who know Bishop Jake's phone number?
History will remember Charlie boy for being the first openly cross dresser/homosexual in Naija. Its sad but one day he would be celebrated for standing up for the rights of gays in Nigeria. God help us all.
@James, FYI, Linda mainly means 'beautiful' but I guess he was channeling the opposite of the name...This one is beyond ugly...Ihe a na-ahu na nlo ojoo...lolz
Drop by and find out how billionaires do it...like a boss! www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com http://wp.me/p2f9On-ek
Big head Linda is weird too for making Charlie boy her Altar and Ego! Blogging gets Linda a grt deal of attention,Charlie boy dresses so weird and struggles desperately to get attention and relevance.Unfortunately,at 63 grandpa,it is about time to retire. Leave this punk shit for Red neck white gothic boys and be a real Igbo boy!Ppl who know u r covering their faces in shame boy! Better still,travel abroad and step up ur HOBO dressing and appearances. Nigeria,especially Igbo will never accept this antics.U r either possessed or u need spirtual help according to ndi Nigeria. Iwu onye ara men!
Y'all amuse me wen u say he's a fool... Well, for first timers hes possessed by the DEMON of d secret cult thing some call free mason,illuminatti,boule and so on but they all serve d same god which is d devil.. Thats d head of d baphomet they worship tatooed on hz skin and same skull n bone rings worn similarly to beyonces and all dz artists. And ppl its not fashion its dia pride. ABOUT ALTER EGO, ppl like Beyonce, lady gaga,Nicki minaj,Katy perry,Riri, and a whole bunch of dem have talked bout their alter ego's too and wen askd they say "IT TAKES OVER ME AT THAT TIME"..... THE END IS NEAR WAKE UP AND SEE THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL......
With all sincerity, i think this guy needs serious help. His family members will need that a psychiatric doctor examines him without further delay. This is full blown madness.
Much respect to Charlie Boy for being true to himself and contributing to our society in a way that the majority of Nigerians can't be bothered to do because they are too busy being selfish day in and day out. God bless you Charlie boy. To thineself always be true and keep living your life to the fullest. In the meantime, am going to take a leaf from your book and be true to myself too. Peace.
God bless Charlie boy for his contribution to society and having the courage to be himself. I would bet most of you people bashing him have never had the courage to follow your dreams or be yourself. You are just a product of the expectations that surrounded you since childhood and you hate your day to day reality and as a result, you sit at your laptops and bash those who have more balls than you. I bet you guys have barely ever done anything for society or even for your neighbour sef. God have mercy on your soul.
if you ask me,charlyboy or whatever his name is doesn't have any blockbuster in the market.he needs attention to see if he can attract any advert company or organization.if he says he is branding abeg wetin hin dey sell?.i can still remember songs from wayback of even late sunny okosun buh can't remember any line of any of charlyboy's song.he never really had it going...SMH NK.
He's just a cross dresser. Maybe he will give others like him liver to come out and wear their wives' or daughters' clothes proudly. I love his boldness! Very daring man.
You all should free this man.. He is expressing himself the way he knows how to.. What am sure majority of you have no idea on how to.. He has an alter ego.. So? Those of you raining insults on him have more problems than he.... he has accepted himself for who he is and has contributed his quota to the nation.. While some of you are still trying to fight and find out what you truly are...
common guys let him be,its disgusting to you guys because he is not a white guy,if he was white and do all this then its cool and allowed,come to think of it he is living his life so live yours!
even the most stupid person in my family is better than dis old grand pa! he disgust me, what is he trying to display.i have read his book and belief he is so occultic and demonic. i would have castrate and stoned you to death or even sent u on a suicide mission to Afghanistan, if u where related to me. a big disgrace to ur children. tufiakwa azhi gbabuo gi.
nigerians una be something ooo this man is just doing show and making his money una dey here killing ur self my brother charly my hand is up for u doing what makes u happy well done
charly boy has got two ppl in him...his not hurting any one most ppl making comment here look at ur self b4 u talk about him for me this man has not done any thing wrong to dress the way he feel we have killers and armrobbers in this ppl do worst things abeg make una mind ur own business
charley boy! once said: That when his high school male friends were busy learning how to write love letters, he was already getting his high school female mates pregnant. soo! abeg, make una leave the old papa alone, at least now that his mates are busy begging God for the forgiveness of their sins, i guess his begging God to take him as he is.
ARE YOU AN ACTOR/ACTRESS,CINEMATOGRAPHER,COSTUMIER AND STILL UNDISCOVERED? SHOWCASE URSELF ON http://may18nollywood.blogspot.com/ SOMEONE IS PROBABLY LOOKING FOR YOU.
Annon 2:15pm. Ur logic sounds so hollow and a no brainer! When dId the black culture and the white culture merge! I live right here in newyork and ppl that dress and act up like Charlie Boy r either Gay,Trasvestites,Pshycologically challenged or just societal rejects who r desperately seeking attention! Come to think of it,would u like ur brother or relation appearing like this mofo in any family gathering? A 62yr old man! Grandpa- Lord have mercy!
He's got you ALL talking about him, abi? I think that was the point. Charly Boy has remained relevant because he gets everyone talking about him...he was Lady Gaga before Lady Gaga LOL. He isn't hurting anyone and his family accepts him for his strange little old self so make una leave the man alone.
Actually charly needs help nd dat help is Rehab cos don't be surprise one day he goes nude on d street this is how Majek Fashek Fela anikulapo started nd for his wife to be coping with him means birds of the same feather fucks together she also needs rehab
this is total madness of the highest order. baba see weytin u do ur self, better die troway. dis is among d reason y d great FELA died, he never wanted to see ur stupid attitude. no good reason y u live, u just decide to dey shame ur papa and ur pikin. basically fuck u
This man is possessed, No????
ReplyDeleteLinda,I woke up in d middle of d nyt to view ds..gave me quite a scare.U shoulda used 'Viewers' discretion advised'..I like d fact that his wife stil stays by him thru 'trying' times..smh
DeleteThis charlie boy or whatever his name is a drama queen, u know when someone seizes to be noticed and would do anything just to get attention. Bloody attention old hag seeker. Ff on twitter @sheypoundzz
DeleteHis wife loves him just like that..y'all comments don't move him! Get Over It!
DeleteThe guy is going thru a midlife crisis! N obviously drugs is helpn dem a lil bit. After all der is no publicity dts bad publicity its all good. But a word to charly boi, used to look up to u when i was just a kid (8yrs) n ur shows on saturdays used to b worth waking up for! I tink if nytin was evr to happen to u, dts hw i'd prefer to remember u nt as dis new personality u are tryn to portray urslf as, frankly speaking it just terrifies me. Goodluck
DeleteNa wa o. Wetin we no go see?
DeleteIts either dis ugly gay needs attention, sex or he is just merely demon possessed
DeleteSee person grandpapa,dis man tink say he be tata abi?? I just pity his sorry ass.. Dis man and my dad are agemate if not older than my dad saf,please get a life bcos even children of today don't misbehave like u... NZUZU of d highhest order...
ReplyDelete*No comment*
ReplyDeleteYou for nor wrote naw. Must you type something? Mtchew
Delete@anonymous 10:37 u mah sef for no "wrote" nytin too! Mtscheew! See you!
DeleteThis guy is queer. It doesn't matter if he's married.
ReplyDeleteDear Linda, I apologise that you were unfortunate enough to have your name chosen by him for his "alter ego."
Fun Fact: The name "Linda" means "serpent."
In your language abi? Or in those cheap N15 books they sell in traffic. My mum speaks Spanish and Linda means beautiful, pretty. Check any Spanish or Portugese dictionary. And if u cant afford one, google it.
DeleteIt means beautiful snake
Deletehey lynnpopes both of you are actually right, in spanish linda does mean pretty, in another culture it means seaserpent, and in another it means snake, please google it:D
DeleteWetin ds mumu dey yarn? Linda also means Serpent! Google it , u need brain transplant.. Dnt be quick to downgrade others be4 u do a proper research.. It means beautiful and also serpent.. As fr charly boy! D guy is without doubts possessed, all dem gothic look and skull rings signify death and evil.. Hez so on his own..Linda ikeji, u can like to go n do affidavit for change of name.. Hehehe .. Ndo...don diddy
DeleteDis man na real old fool....see as e b like orang utan....mtschewww....some peeps just dey irritating
ReplyDeleteGudlawd! Sigh
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwww! He thinks its swag? Its a mental disorder! smh!
ReplyDeleteGosh! Disgustn! Pathetic! 2 tink dis is a seed of ma dear Oputa! Talk abt angel givin birth 2 vulture...dnt d wife & daughter eva find dis embarasn? & y wnt pple kip sayn hez gay wen he kips paradn himsef as one huh...smh
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn!d tin tire me.female alter ego?lady gaga fins.issorai*drops the mic*
DeleteOne word...Demon!!!
ReplyDeleteThis na person papa o....chai....it is well...btw linda happy birthday even though u didnt give me my bday shout out yesterday...God dey...
ReplyDeleteMay God help his family to bear dis loss. He is gone.....
ReplyDeleteLOL
DeleteBEST COMMENT!!!
Lol.... Na u kill am?
DeleteLol.... Na u kill am?
DeleteLmao. The funniest ever
DeleteThe man is just an idiot mtcheeeew. Possessed fool.
ReplyDeleteMay God help his family to bear dis loss. He is gone.....
ReplyDeleteDis guys DISGUSTS me.
ReplyDeleteBillie Jean
This guy is a joke! If he was ma grand father,I would stone him and if he was ma dad, poison fast.. Rubbish!
ReplyDeleteLinda dear, dis post shud ve bin in D̶̲̥̅̊ morning na. Haba!!!!!!. Neeway.... Lord JesuS, I soak М̣̣̥̇̊Ɣ dreamland with Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊я precious blood. Amen o. Let D̶̲̥̅̊ comments flowwww. Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda he looks like u....ok now to being serious..Linda she looks like u...
ReplyDeleteℓ=Dℓ..u just cray cray
Deletesmh. are u sure these people are normal?
ReplyDeletethis one has demons. he is yet to realize that
ReplyDeleteDaammmmnnn..this looks gay...*eeewww* n how does that masculine figure look like Linda??? Jeez...i nid 2 tell my sista 2 change her name instantly
ReplyDeletepoohhhhhhhhhh this man should get a life...alomost 70 and his still not grown, mstchewwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteOur Charly man with his different personalities. If his immediate family is koool with this odd lifestyle of his, we can only watch from afar. $$ Martha $$
ReplyDeleteHe dey smoke egbo!
ReplyDeleteCharly don mad finish oooooo
ReplyDeleteSomeone Plc slap dis disgusting man for me.......mschewwww
ReplyDeleteD man sha is mad,finally
ReplyDelete4get all d talk about him jst being himself and all dat. Trust me dis man may hav serious satanic influences frm beneath. I'm rly vry sorry 4his poor soul. Hpe salvation knocks on his door eventually. Poor thing! *smh*
ReplyDeleteSalvation's knockin on evrybody's door 4rm d day u r born. Dis guy went hay wire of his own accord. Look at d baphomet tattoo on his chest n d baphomet ring on his ryt hand. And 2moro he'll come n speak all dat english abt styl n d CB brand. I'm not fooled man. Evry brand is backd by values n beliefs. We c ur beliefs man- illuminati. Dnt bother 2 convince odawise
DeleteBiko Linda this your name sake creeps the hell out of me!
ReplyDeletehehehehehe I laughed till my 3310 fell inside JUSTLIKEME's coffee cup. Lindiway dis Charlyboy's linda will give u a run for ur moneyoo.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.
ReplyDeletewich ALTER EGO. this old man is GAY and is using your poor name to justify his GAYNESS!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIs this man the ugliest man alive or what!!!
ReplyDeleteI dey tells u! Linda or charles,he/she is still ugly. Fack it!
DeleteThis is bare madness smh
ReplyDeleteLindi? Na wah for u o...why join dis grandpa in his folly?
ReplyDeleteAnd dis is someone's father I feel for his children sha.smh
ReplyDeleteHeeii jeezz, ds is pure night mare for me ds nyt, choii linda u shld have written viewers discretion is adviced.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm,this is how madness emanates oh! On a more serious note,people who love this retard had better put chains round his legs and hands before he finally decides to go and live permanently in the ZOO with the gorillas!!! Rubbish! Linda kor Gucci ni. #straight face#
ReplyDeleteHonestly I have no words
ReplyDeleteI swear, this man don craze finish!!! Mtcheeeeeww!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is linda abi? No comment lloolll
ReplyDeletethis grandfather should give us a break jor. His alter ego no fine sef
ReplyDeletehttp://jollythought.blogspot.com/
Hmmmmn, we all kmo wat an alter ego is. Its demons giving a person an alternative personality 2 perpetrate or promote dia works. I wonder why ppl think its cool.
DeleteThis is bare madness smh
ReplyDeleteHe's raving mad. This man has simply lost his senses. I've not seen a sane human being that will behave this way. None!! Even abroad, those who act or behave this way have psychiatric issues...fact!!
ReplyDeleteDis man is a wonderful fool,i wonder wat he's kids wud say wen dey see dis photos "hey! Look! Its dad, madness in display :/"
ReplyDeletethis is extremely irritating
ReplyDeleteLinda next time abeg put viewer discretion for this kind of photo.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...**Lips Sealed**(cweamy)
ReplyDeleteAgbaya!!! It is appalling.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting
ReplyDeleteNawa 4 dis man oo
ReplyDeleteHow sad, and this is suppose to be someones child
ReplyDeleteFreak this man love attention! Ps Linda u should be angry cos in a way he's ur name sake lmao
ReplyDeleteThis man is possessed
ReplyDeleteWhat example is he leaving for his children, grandchildren and the upcoming generation. It is disgusting
ReplyDeleteWhat a life *sighs*
ReplyDeleteIs charly boy gay? cos I am confused
ReplyDeletein simple words, this is madness!..........
ReplyDeleteBut wot is wrong with this grandpa?
ReplyDeleteAYAMATANGAAA! Ohhh dis is super scary *cover eyes with both hands* is dis supposed to be "art"? What an ugly female persona! Multiple personally disorder syndrome(MPDS) psychotic tinz! Who send me to look ehhhhhhhh??? How I wan sleep dis nite naaa?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha even me sef I come dey regret why I look dis devilish face!!!!!
DeleteDis man is possessed and needs deliverance asap!!!
A fool at 60 is a fool forever.
He looks like my fathers ugly step mother. Oh and she is a wicked witch btw
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha! Maybe he's alter ego is her.
DeleteNo doubt dis man is possessed, may God in his infinite mercy forgive nd deliver him
ReplyDeleteI hope is not Linda Ikeji....lol!
ReplyDeleteHa broda yi ti wo were! Where are his family members? He needs to be checked into the asylum ASAP
ReplyDeleteLinda did i read u write Linda? Hmmmmmm hehehe, if Linda is really α woman #coughs. Wahala dey oooo, Mama G go dey learn oooo lolz..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm, ishake head for dis daddy sha
ReplyDeleteAt sixty plus,this man is still behaving this way.May GOD help u oh!Amen
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, rily shrt of words. *sighs heavily*
ReplyDeleteWho born Charlie boy
ReplyDeleteDats d irony my dear- his papa is d man of gud repute. The popular Justice Oputa of Oputa panel.
DeleteSicko...
ReplyDeleteThe Devil's pawn! Lucifer worship in the name of brand. My people perish...
ReplyDeleteDevil's pawn! Lucifer worship in the name of brand. My people perish...
ReplyDelete#Speechless#
ReplyDeleteHope dis man remember dat he is a role model to sum people
ReplyDeleteDis guy na devil incarnate, I pity hiz soul, dat he has sold 2 d devil,
ReplyDeleteeleyi ti ya weyre
ReplyDeleteCharlie Boy bu onye ara. Ifere adighi agadi nwoke a n'anya. Stupid old man
ReplyDeleteLinda means snake. Linda you are a snake too.
ReplyDeleteNo comments o!
ReplyDeleteFear not people, this is something that severe flogging can remedy.
ReplyDeleteErm does this make Lady D (his wife) bisexual then. Hey, I'm just curious
Roflmao.. No flog grandpa o
Deletei think im going to puke!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one don mad finish na. Wonders will never end...... Orisirisi la o ma ri
ReplyDeleteLinda my computer just caught a virus Called Charlie Horse- yuck!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhaahahaha! Its either this 'Uncle daddy' is trying real hard to stay relevant, is going thru 'mid-life crisis'or his 'supplier' deserves 'the most quality high' award.....
ReplyDeleteHe has passed midlife na!the only solution is4his family 2cry on2 God,go2 'orioke' 41days prayer and dry fasting!lol!
DeleteLet them not leave ths man like ths o, counselling and deliverance is all he needs
ReplyDeleteI guess this alter "linda" likes men abi? So he's indirectly telling us he's GAY.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless agbaya oshi
ReplyDeletethis man is sick and disgusting
ReplyDeleteThis man needs serious professional help.
ReplyDeletehe doesn't know it yet but he's possessed..You need Jesus charly man.
ReplyDeleteAbegi, make una free d man jare.....dis is d linda brand (as if d charly boy brand aint enuf).
ReplyDeleteBut seriously, if dis guy is υя role model, den u must b gay or crazy....yabaleft tinz
Pls, pls wat is wrong wit dis guy?? Is it from village?? Kai, lord hav mercy.
ReplyDeleteThis is disgusting the guy is a cheap attention seeker!!! Smh........what a clown.
ReplyDeleteMan,dis man is not only a cross dresser but a very ugly drag queen! He needs some routs prayers!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a very ugly drag queen! A cross btw demon possession n madness! Pls he needs serious prayers.
ReplyDeleteOnye ala one of Ugwuta
ReplyDeleteI dnt undastnd y his wife wud support him...B4 u knw he wil strt fighting 4 GAY rights,smh
ReplyDeleteIT IS VERY OBVIOUS THAT HE IS GAY. HENCE THE REASON WHY HE IS DRESSING IN "DRAG". HIS WIFE KNOWS AND HAS ACCEPTED HIM FOR WHO HE IS. I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH IT AS LONG AS HE DOESNT HARASS ANYBODY WITH HIS WEIRDNESS. ITS A FREE COUNTRY BUT I DONT THINK NIGERIA HAS ADVANCED TO THAT STAGE YET WHERE DRAG QUEENS COME OUT IN PUBLIC. KUDOS CHARLIE! LOL
ReplyDeleteDenrele, where u dey?Linda aka mama charly dey wait u o.
ReplyDeletewetin bi this...u bi devil worshiper..ahah...if my friends behave like this we go cause am..this guy no get friends ? omo if moni go make we mad like this make i return back to 100 mils ooo...lol...weyre le le yi oooooo
ReplyDeleteKai, wahlahi hin village pple strong o. C wetin dem do am, befor U̶̲̥̅̊ knw nw it wld be passed down his generation. I rebuke it sha. So so sorry man
ReplyDeleteNo comment
ReplyDeleteseriously people, so you all enjoy being a cyber bully? He is a grown man who have the right to be who he wants to be. So its better to hide in you rooms and use the social media to heap insults on people? oh dear.
ReplyDeleteIts better to hide your pics while writing your tenses.
Deleteattention seeker!!!too old for this
ReplyDelete@ anon 9:40 pm u took the words right out of my mouth
ReplyDeleteLinda, this your namesake is fierce sha
ReplyDeleteCHARLY BOY IS BROKE!!! PERIOD. HE IS NOW LOOKING FOR CHEAP ATTENTION AND POPULARITY. HE IS NOT GAY ANYTHING
ReplyDeletelinda, dz 1 u've nt said anytin abt london, kocobar or birthday party u jst dy post coments seriously abi d guy DULL ur package?
ReplyDeleteExpecting a stoning here.. but
ReplyDeleteKudos to Charlie Boy. Last time I checked he isn't a thief and isn't being fake. Need more of that.
This man is mad Linda ko shakira ni then the wife alter ego na derenle abi Ramsey stupid pple ur sins shall find u out mtchewwwwww rubbishing cruiser
ReplyDeleteThe joke is no longer funny. Iha n'atum ujo...I am afraid
ReplyDeleteThis man is possessed with an evil spirit for sure. And he is promoting their kingdom with this. What kind of a life is this one now? Abeg Linda give me better gist make I take relax today.
ReplyDeletelinda ko charlie gurl ni... hiss.. next!
ReplyDeleteHe actually looks like a lizard! It's a shame Charles.
ReplyDeleteChukwu NnamuoOo..chai!Ds Linda b like AMUSU o..person greatgrandfada b Ds o.issok o.
ReplyDeletei dont see anything wrong with an artiste expressing himself.
ReplyDeleteand besides this guy look younger than most 30year olds here commenting. i also think he is a role model to some artistes whose marriages have not lasted up to 10years
Sorry.
ReplyDeleteAt least the makeup seems ok
ReplyDeleteCharlie boy has gone mad again oh!!!
ReplyDeletelinda is a or one of the demon in you. you need deliverance.....
ReplyDeleteLinda? is that you? linda??? :P
ReplyDeletecharlie boy/man/woman smh 4 u
ReplyDeletedevil is watching u in 3D as he sips his kaikai
Someone pls heeelllppppp! Charlie Boy has gone mad ooooooo!
ReplyDeleteCharles, kedu ife n'eme gi n'sis sef. Which kind human being be this ooooo eh? After all this talk about Heaven and Hell and rapture, Charlie still no wan repent and try to make heaven eh kwa! O ga oooo. Na Bishop Jake go peform this deliverance for am oooo. Abeg, who know Bishop Jake's phone number?
ReplyDeleteHistory will remember Charlie boy for being the first openly cross dresser/homosexual in Naija. Its sad but one day he would be celebrated for standing up for the rights of gays in Nigeria. God help us all.
ReplyDeleteO ma se o walahi won ti get daddy yi.gbabe
ReplyDeleteu guys av said it all, i concur
ReplyDeleteOh please Dude is sick
ReplyDelete@James, FYI, Linda mainly means 'beautiful' but I guess he was channeling the opposite of the name...This one is beyond ugly...Ihe a na-ahu na nlo ojoo...lolz
ReplyDeleteDrop by and find out how billionaires do it...like a boss! www.ahdaizy.wordpress.com
http://wp.me/p2f9On-ek
Big head Linda is weird too for making Charlie boy her Altar and Ego! Blogging gets Linda a grt deal of attention,Charlie boy dresses so weird and struggles desperately to get attention and relevance.Unfortunately,at 63 grandpa,it is about time to retire.
ReplyDeleteLeave this punk shit for Red neck white gothic boys and be a real Igbo boy!Ppl who know u r covering their faces in shame boy!
Better still,travel abroad and step up ur HOBO dressing and appearances. Nigeria,especially Igbo will never accept this antics.U r either possessed or u need spirtual help according to ndi Nigeria. Iwu onye ara men!
Y'all amuse me wen u say he's a fool... Well, for first timers hes possessed by the DEMON of d secret cult thing some call free mason,illuminatti,boule and so on but they all serve d same god which is d devil.. Thats d head of d baphomet they worship tatooed on hz skin and same skull n bone rings worn similarly to beyonces and all dz artists. And ppl its not fashion its dia pride. ABOUT ALTER EGO, ppl like Beyonce, lady gaga,Nicki minaj,Katy perry,Riri, and a whole bunch of dem have talked bout their alter ego's too and wen askd they say "IT TAKES OVER ME AT THAT TIME"..... THE END IS NEAR WAKE UP AND SEE THE HAND WRITING ON THE WALL......
ReplyDeleteTo be frfank with u Linda, this man is not okay seriously. He needs a psychaitrist.
ReplyDeleteI plead the BLOOD OF JESUS that speak better things than the blood of Abel.
ReplyDeleteGod pls have mercy on this man. He really needs deliverance.
With all sincerity, i think this guy needs serious help. His family members will need that a psychiatric doctor examines him without further delay. This is full blown madness.
ReplyDeleteMake una leave am jooooooor. Has he altered any of u critics lives in anyway.
ReplyDeleteLinda,why do you want to give us a bad day and nightmares?
ReplyDeleteVery soon Charlie go enter market, make will try hollam
ReplyDeletenaijaopenmouth.com
Much respect to Charlie Boy for being true to himself and contributing to our society in a way that the majority of Nigerians can't be bothered to do because they are too busy being selfish day in and day out.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Charlie boy. To thineself always be true and keep living your life to the fullest. In the meantime, am going to take a leaf from your book and be true to myself too. Peace.
I'm speechless! Linda for try put "Viewer's discretion is advised" notice on the post nah!!
ReplyDeleteTwo confussed being.
ReplyDeleteSad!
ReplyDeleteGod bless Charlie boy for his contribution to society and having the courage to be himself. I would bet most of you people bashing him have never had the courage to follow your dreams or be yourself. You are just a product of the expectations that surrounded you since childhood and you hate your day to day reality and as a result, you sit at your laptops and bash those who have more balls than you. I bet you guys have barely ever done anything for society or even for your neighbour sef. God have mercy on your soul.
ReplyDeleteSee Person papa o
ReplyDeleteThis man may end up 2 be one of d greatest man of God just like Apostle Paul. God Should ve mercy on him.
ReplyDeleteif you ask me,charlyboy or whatever his name is doesn't have any blockbuster in the market.he needs attention to see if he can attract any advert company or organization.if he says he is branding abeg wetin hin dey sell?.i can still remember songs from wayback of even late sunny okosun buh can't remember any line of any of charlyboy's song.he never really had it going...SMH
ReplyDeleteNK.
He's just a cross dresser.
ReplyDeleteMaybe he will give others like him liver to come out and wear their wives' or daughters' clothes proudly. I love his boldness! Very daring man.
Awon aje(witches) are doing meeting inside his brain..... Si irritant...*yuck*
ReplyDeleteYou all should free this man.. He is expressing himself the way he knows how to.. What am sure majority of you have no idea on how to.. He has an alter ego.. So? Those of you raining insults on him have more problems than he.... he has accepted himself for who he is and has contributed his quota to the nation.. While some of you are still trying to fight and find out what you truly are...
ReplyDeletefoolish man
ReplyDeleteI'm afraid of this man
ReplyDeleteThere should be laws against this sort of rubbish in this country jor!
ReplyDeleteWhat the hell?!
I have never seen MADNESS this celebrated!!!!!!
common guys let him be,its disgusting to you guys because he is not a white guy,if he was white and do all this then its cool and allowed,come to think of it he is living his life so live yours!
ReplyDeletethis is really embarrassing....
ReplyDeleteppl dont get fool by charlys look this man know what his doing his is a rich man
ReplyDeleteeven the most stupid person in my family is better than dis old grand pa! he disgust me, what is he trying to display.i have read his book and belief he is so occultic and demonic. i would have castrate and stoned you to death or even sent u on a suicide mission to Afghanistan, if u where related to me. a big disgrace to ur children. tufiakwa azhi gbabuo gi.
ReplyDeletenigerians una be something ooo this man is just doing show and making his money una dey here killing ur self my brother charly my hand is up for u doing what makes u happy well done
ReplyDeletemehn, charlie boy needs some prozac, and a room at a mental institution
ReplyDeleteHe sure looks retarded. They should take him to MFM for deliverance.
ReplyDeleteThis Linda no get breast na. The last time i checked, Linda is supposed to be a female.
ReplyDeletecharly boy has got two ppl in him...his not hurting any one most ppl making comment here look at ur self b4 u talk about him for me this man has not done any thing wrong to dress the way he feel we have killers and armrobbers in this ppl do worst things abeg make una mind ur own business
ReplyDeletecharley boy! once said: That when his high school male friends were busy learning how to write love letters, he was already getting his high school female mates pregnant. soo! abeg, make una leave the old papa alone, at least now that his mates are busy begging God for the forgiveness of their sins, i guess his begging God to take him as he is.
ReplyDeleteARE YOU AN ACTOR/ACTRESS,CINEMATOGRAPHER,COSTUMIER AND STILL UNDISCOVERED? SHOWCASE URSELF ON http://may18nollywood.blogspot.com/ SOMEONE IS PROBABLY LOOKING FOR YOU.
Ah!! Which Linda?..........I hope say no be this our very own, Linda Ikeji o!! Make e dress very far with him double nature o!!!
ReplyDeleteAnnon 2:15pm. Ur logic sounds so hollow and a no brainer! When dId the black culture and the white culture merge! I live right here in newyork and ppl that dress and act up like Charlie Boy r either Gay,Trasvestites,Pshycologically challenged or just societal rejects who r desperately seeking attention!
ReplyDeleteCome to think of it,would u like ur brother or relation appearing like this mofo in any family gathering? A 62yr old man! Grandpa- Lord have mercy!
Their is nothing new in what he's doing.
ReplyDeleteHe's got you ALL talking about him, abi? I think that was the point. Charly Boy has remained relevant because he gets everyone talking about him...he was Lady Gaga before Lady Gaga LOL. He isn't hurting anyone and his family accepts him for his strange little old self so make una leave the man alone.
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS ACRAZY ATTITUDE,HOW CAN A PERSON WHO CALLS HIMSELF A G PAPA BEHAVE DIS WAY LOOK U ARE GONE COMPLETELY U BETA REPENT OR GO TO HELL FIRE.
ReplyDelete@Anon 10.17am the best comment so far. People think these things are far fetched but its really not.
ReplyDeleteMy heart goes out to him. He seems desperate to be noticed
ReplyDeleteSo who will bang up Charly/Linda up the ass?The guy just dey attract 14 years for nothing.
ReplyDeleteUna palabra, LOCO!!! Segun Parka...Linux
ReplyDeleteActually charly needs help nd dat help is Rehab cos don't be surprise one day he goes nude on d street this is how Majek Fashek Fela anikulapo started nd for his wife to be coping with him means birds of the same feather fucks together she also needs rehab
ReplyDeleteDear Linda,
Pls talk to him. this is getting to much.
this is total madness of the highest order. baba see weytin u do ur self, better die troway. dis is among d reason y d great FELA died, he never wanted to see ur stupid attitude. no good reason y u live, u just decide to dey shame ur papa and ur pikin. basically fuck u
ReplyDeletechoi!! ewooo this one is from the village o! which kain nzuzu is this one? :(