Halle Berry's red carpet outfit: hot or not? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 September 2012

Halle Berry's red carpet outfit: hot or not?

Halle Berry wore this see-through top and blue alligator-skin style suit at the Toronto premiere of her movie, Cloud Atlas. Hot or not?

81 comments:

1. NOT at all.. Don't like this look on her, she can do better??

2. Hawt Hawt Hawt!!!!!

3. For some reason i can't particularly point, its cold.
    Halle is a fab woman tho...

4. Cute, she looks hot.

5. Ofe hot panii,she is damn too hot

6. Hot,I luv halle berry.Jazmin.

7. Don't fancy d outfit, but I just love d woman :)

8. Mehn, dis woman is still very hot even at her age.

9. I love her! I love the outfit! Itz super cool!

10. Nah, not feeling dis arull. Looks like it wuz made right from Aba.

11. I looooovvvvveeee cavalli. This outfit is nice on her hot body

12. HOT!!! Definately HOT. The fit of the suit, her body especially...

13. What's my bizz????

14. Funny thing,when u have a good figure,you can put on a sackcloth and it'll look good,and I think that's what is happening here,on any oda person is a big NO,on halle,I think its cute

15. The outfit is super cool. She doesn't have to go all skimpy all the time. Linda u dress pass am?

16. Anything suits her even rags just that the outfit is a bit too businesslike

17. Hawt!!!!! Gorgeous

18. Halle Berry where have you been? she is still cute, sexy and hot as she has always been.

19. Hawt,very hawt...i no go mind if she dash me o.

20. I love d outfit, is hot!

21. this lady is pretty....beautiful.i love her

22. one word rubbish

23. She is hot,d dress is hot bt it doesn't siute d occassion

24. Its halle berry,so she can wear whatever she wants...love d outfit

25. With a face & body like that, she'll look HOT with or without any clothing!
    She's HOT joooo.

26. Tacky!!! With dat great body,she could hav done beta

27. Mos def,shez so hot abeg

28. See all dis yeye ppl wey de comment bcos she be oyibo abi. U all were quick 2 yaba nadia buhari's outfit nd now u re praisin dis disaster.

29. I luv dis woman so much but the outfit is a capital no for me,sorry.

30. I love halle so itz definitely hawt

31. I love Halle so itz definitely hawt!

32. Wow! she looks so good and beautiful at her age. Damn! ageless beauty, look at that body at her age so hot odi okwu lolzz.

33. Just because it's her. It looks rachet though.

34. I don't like the outfit ! She can do better

35. She's hot like that...

36. She's hot like that...

37. The outfit is totally whack. But even Halle Berry can manage to make whack look less whack. I can't hate it on her o. P.E.

38. She is Hawt but dat outfit is horrible. Yikes!!!!!

39. if u know u abused Nadia's outfit for heroe's and zeroe's premier and u are saying hott, u are partial(though halle's colour's plain). As for me, i love halle. Even if she wore just undies. But honestly, this is an office wear not movie premier wear

1. Babes u can't wear a see thru top 2 d offiz!!!!!!!!

40. Its not cool jare...the outfit no make am @all!can't wait 2watch joan rivers critic dis.lol,wud b too hilarious

41. Dat outfit is so not it people,looks tacky. dont get carried away cos she Halle!

42. When u are fine u are fine! Even if she wear agbada, he go still fit her...

43. Omg... Sexy lady toh bad oooo. Dis is so cool & lovely. Hot, Hot & super hot. I luv de outfit so much, mouaaaaaaaa

44. Outfit toh gbaski baje baje

the story of my life
    http://olawaleadepoju.blogspot.com/

45. I'm not into animal prints especially when both the up And the down are the same print I prefer one of the two plain. So can't say I dig the suit but warrahel halle is HAWT.

46. The outfit makes her look so ordinary.... But she's gat a gre8 personality!

47. Its hot joor. It's Halle Berry. even if she tied wrapper, it'll still be hot. see her slim sexy figure...

48. She could wear a sac cloth and still be HOT! haters take a little time out of your hating and breathe...

49. Hawt die!!! Loves it....

50. I love Halle...nd @ ha age,wit a body lyk dt,mehn she wud flaunt it! Dts def hot!!!!

51. Shez "efing"hawt!!!I love everybit of her outfit *whew*

52. Halle Berry could wear a belt over a towel and look gorgeous but seeing as this is a movie premiere, the pants are a little too James Brown for her. But she still rocks!!.

53. Beauty is beauty no matter the outfit.so she is SUPER HOT

54. Not diggin' the outfit at all! But she sure is a stunner n is smokin' hotttt!! :)

55. I luvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv it die

56. Its Halle Berry! She'll look hot even in rags!

57. The outfit looks hot on Halle Berry.

58. she is stunning and she will always be unlike all the fake ones (katrashian)

59. SHe could wear a sack n still look utterly stunning!!

60. Hmmm...this is not good on her!

61. Hot outfit!!!! Hot halle!!!

62. Hot outfit!!!! Hot halle!!!

63. i wonder if she is having cancer and is on chemo. Hallie looks so fray she was so hot in the bond movie die another day even in the movie sword fish. This picture looks terrible and drab she no hot at all

64. flawless...for all of u saying otherwise,wait until u r her age.