Goldie visits Prezzo in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Goldie visits Prezzo in Kenya

The singer was in Kenya yesterday to see her boo good friend Prezzo and also do some press rounds. She's currently in Uganda (pictured above with BBA housemate, Kyle, who's a radio presenter in Uganda). From there, she will go to Tanzania, then return to Kenya.

110 comments:

1. Ani this girl is the definition of an idiot. she still won't learn. issorait

1. Shez not an idiot. They love each other. So let them be. Prezzo is treating her like the first lady that she is. PREGO all the way

2. So obvious she likes d ugly duckling,with all the razzmattaz. Okay o. I comment my reserve

3. PREGO ko, LEGO ni, mshew dey aff started wt all dese yeye coinage (˘̯˘ )

4. Anon9:49 u are the idiot if u don't know she is married then keep quiet ode

5. Anon 9:49 u are the idiot if u don't know that she is married then keep quiet ode

2. Oh!goldie & prezzo is looking lovely here..heyy

3. Press rounds for wetin??ok o let me mind my business.

4. Attention whore. I thought she was married to a white man?

1. She will marry prezzo and end of story. Their love is for sure

2. Rily dunno much about d whole gist ..bt am sure as sure DAT her next album is definitely gon sell zero in d naija market

3. Anon9:50 ode ewu slave driver

5. I understand goldie seeing kyle, he always liked her, but that snake called prezzo??? Played her till d end of d game. I'm hating dis player mehnnn, good game bt I dislike him still. #waffishide#

6. Foolish, mumu geh! Ewu kenya!

7. Aunty Linda I thought Goldie was married to oyinbo man???*lipsealed* lemme go n read for my test tomao. Wish me luck n forget prezzo n Goldie

8. Leave them alone jor. Goldie is not perfect @Prezzo is not perfect, you and I are not perfect. She is an adult.Free to do whatever makes her happy. After all he has apologized even to the entire NAIJA.

1. Bia Joy sleep abeg...who ever said dey were perfect here...una too dey over reason thins.

2. Joy go sleep, with ur nonsense face

3. â„“oâ„“ @nonsense face...ÈŠ̝̊̅§ that called for?

4. Loool @ nonsense Face..chumzy

9. Goldie lukin prettier but obviously still lacking sense. Som1 pls sell her some. #warri shyd#

10. Ok,enough of all these abeg..

Linda biko,we need you to give us first hand information..Is Goldie married or not..pls find out.. I don tire to dey read where people dey talk say d girl don marry,if she don marry make we know abeg.. Biko linda,find out o..thanks

11. They look good together. Hope they hook up for real like kevin and the tz gal. Love Goldie, Prezzo not so much. But who r we to decide who belongs with whom!!

1. My point exactly, no be we dey wear the shoe. Btw Goldie is looking pretty without all her dramatic cloths...#iLike

12. Not this pair again plzzzzz

13. Which one concern u if Goldie don marry? Abi u wan marry am? If e be pesin wife cry for Prezzo for BBA as im do the marriage go survive BBA? Abeg, leave matter 4 Matthias

14. Hahaha Naija, leave Goldie to enjoy the life with Kenya booo. In swahili we say "Wagombanao ndio wapatanao."

1. ode people are more worried abt his personality than his nationality....Geez people and all these petty talks...nawa oo cant we just see everyone as a human being?!

15. Never thought I'd say this but they look good.

16. Sure East Africa love is not a joke. Richard with Tatiana, Elizabeth with Kelvin, Mwisho with Merl now Prezoo with Goldie.

17. She looks hot in the second picture!

Check out my blog beautiful ladies! ;)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

18. Prezzo and goldie look good together..if they re both single then could do whatEver they want

19. Goldie dnt tell me u r ds desprate..prezzo of ol pple?

20. Happy for her, its good to be inlove.... I just made up wit my boo too

1. Who cares?maltina Sᵗᶤˡˡ de care? De do boo boo.no go marry. U don de get stretch mark for breast.

2. Stretch marks?? Kai, dis blog peepu...una too get badt mouth! She looks good tho# one thing's 4 sure- Prezzo'll keep disrespecting her till wateva they have ends- ..if she can handle it then who are we to worry???

3. Wretched man calling himslf millionaire u can hang urslf if u r not ok wit my comment. I wil be glad to bury u... Nw I leave my dogs to battle wit ur bulls...

21. Linda,pls spare us news bou dis 2 folks..

22. Well, if they love each other. let them go ahead to marry. but Goldie should be ready to marry a divorcee...

ANYWAYS, guys visit my blog www.endyedesonnews.blogspot.com for more entertainment gist

23. Haaa dis goldie geh foolish № be small kai,I JƱڪτ̲̅ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vex,press rounds for wetin,abegi make I hear word,yeye mumu,but she fine for here sha make I № lie.

24. Linda abeg rephrase that topic,it should be-GOLDIE VISITS KENYA TO HAVE SEX WITH PRESSO,simple.

25. Ofcurse dey had hot fukin sex twice in d house,wah do u tink am so pissd bout..

26. Stupid Goldie mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

27. She's an adult, u people should free her. Its obvious she's forgiven him, its shows how kindhearted she is... Btw, Lindy have fun today; U are the Bestest, love u much.

Goldelina

28. Love wan tin tin.. D first time him break her heart, hp say dis time around him no go grind her heart, a word is enough 4 d wise. Angelic

29. Na wa Ọ̥!odiegwu!

30. Oh no Goldie!!!!!

31. Very stupid gurl... *hiss! Make I holla my guy Kyle jere, correct dude!

32. Attention seeking baggar! #shameless

33. Its quite unfortunate sha dat this golden fool no get shame. After all pigzoo said in the hous n how he treated u. Free punani for all!

34. You pple should leave them alone biko,goldie is old enough to make her own decision...and afterall shebi preZzo apologised to us all...so pls stop d hate already pple

35. Anuofia jati jati ka Goldie bu! Shameless ode

36. emmm this h&m blazer from 2010 collection though.lol

37. Dis gal na fish.... She dey f up like mad.... Dey waste her flight money go see Dat hot man...

38. Make una no vex, na pass i wan pass. Goldie mae kwa onye di nma Enyi... #okbye

39. Goldie is @ prezzo's beck and call,bcos she's seeking attention! She's bin singing for years,and only few people knew her! Then she struggled to get into BBA! So now she's achieved what she's bin after all along! Attention!!! @least we are talking about her now,abi?! She has no self respect nor dignity.. Desperado!!! Khernnie

40. Anon 10.30pm lol goldie na fish. Haaaaaahaaaaa. Never heard someone being described like dat oooo.

41. They must really think they r jay n bey in this picture...

42. Quite a pity @ Goldie and Prezzo.

43. me i am more confused about hw old nd ugly dis goldie looks tho! wats wif dis her blonde hair signature......dis children fo wugly no b small....

44. Why are some people so judgemental? We can see they look good together and I pray they marry. Prezo has realised how great Goldie is. Never liked Prezo though

45. Go my girl and follow your heart

46. dat girl na real MUMU period...

47. Who ever says Goldie is not a big FOOL, that person is a FOOL!!

48. This Goldie abi na bronzeee no get sense at all, he be like say prezzo prick sweet am well well, mumudeee! Na she Sabi, I know say no future between two of them.
    Wetting concern agbero with overload?

49. i can't believe dis after what prezzo did to her @ Goldie are u that desperate

50. 4 d luv. Of children,dis 2 shld not b allowed 2 get married or hav children,dat dese kids myt not suffer ridicule all deir lives...see wosky frm both abeg.

51. 4 d luv. Of children,dis 2 shld not b allowed 2 get married or hav children,dat dese kids myt not suffer ridicule all deir lives...see wosky frm both abeg.

52. Prego! Why does that sound like a name of a sphagetti Sauce? Just wondering sha!

53. Finally she gets the fuck she has been hankering for! How good is Prezzo, Goldie?

54. this girl na mumu sha, so she still wants to go after d guy dah screwd her.....

55. All i can say is once beaten, twice shy. I just hopw Goldie isnt making another stupid mistake going back to that Prezzo

56. Hmmmmmmmmm you both re lovely ,nice 1 goldie since prezzo makes you happy Go 4him.

57. follish. odeee doooooo

58. Can we stop names calling! Prezzo came all the way from kenya to Naija just to apologise.That alone should count for something. Some of you judging her would jump back into his arms for less.Let her be!

59. Can we stop names calling! Prezzo came all the way from kenya to Naija just to apologise.That alone should count for something. Some of you judging her would jump back into his arms for less.Let her be!

60. This love is strong, reality show have turned out to be.....

grab latest gist here
    naijaopenmouth.com

61. Then return to Kenya or then return to Nija lol Lin Lin....

62. She looks beautiful in both pictures. Can't say the same of Prezzo tho. Do whatever makes u happy darling :)

63. she no knw wetin she want

64. I think they look Good 2geda. Nigerians should learn to stop insulting people.

65. My goldie i love u. Pls i can\'t wait 2 c goldie and prezzo get married. U guys are lookn great. My dear pls enjoy urself.

66. seriouslly are u kidding me goldie kenya..gal where is ur woman pride...

67. One question, ds gurl no get frnds wey watch bba?*okbye

68. prezzo and goldie just love the hype it Pr Stunt joor

69. what re u all saying..? Presso is a married man wif kids. So wat d hell is dat stupid nigerian imbellsa doing in Kenya.. Abi she wan destroy anoda man marriage.? Abi na by force 2 marry.?

1. He's gat jst one child and dat word isn't imbellsa..

70. you woman with magic face.....today she go fine, 2morow she go waowao. naa she knw.

71. Na wa. Na konji dey worry Goldie. Anofia!

72. I'm sorry for Goldie. Prezzo dealt with her with almost the whole of Africa watching and she still decides to go to Kenya and be all lovey dovey with him. I'm sorry for you Goldie. This kind of mumu is special.

73. goldie goldie goldie. pls visit nnennamadu.blogspot.com and leave a comment.

74. She simply went to finish what she started, u know now Linda *winks* big grin*

75. Goldie self wan marry foreigner

76. Goldie wanna get married to a foreigner Datz why she is looking for him here and there

77. Seriously though, Goldie is an adult and her relationship choice is her business!! Hanhan if the thing pain una too much make una find the nearest transformer now!!!

78. they are both adults and should be left alone to do wateva ....

79. Its nt easy to marry foreigner oh. Only look fine in pictures sha.

80. its her choice...let her live her life biko

81. I don't know way dis has become our biz d girl is free to luv who she want to luv. She is no longer. Representing us.

82. Lol.. Linda ur blog rocks... Can't stop laffin