Comedian Klint Da Drunk & wife celebrate 5th wedding anniversary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 September 2012

Comedian Klint Da Drunk & wife celebrate 5th wedding anniversary

The top comedian and his pretty wife Lilien, celebrated their 5th wedding anniversary yesterday. The couple have two kids together. Congrats to them!

66 comments:

1. Awwhh loving the jersey concept. God Bless them with many more beautiful years together.

2. Happy married anniversary to them

3. I love the customised shirt lovely. Congratulations more bliss

4. a bg c6ngrats t den.....

5. What type name is Lilien? O_o Isn't supposed to be Lilian?

1. Lilien na customized name specially made for her just like Lachiomsky is specially made for me. Love d jersey concept though. Big congrats to them!

6. More blissful years ahead.

7. Love the concept,hmmmmm can't waitooo!......

8. The best among the best his style is unique not all those ones that kept repeating ajibota ajipako Waffi this Waffi that

9. I love d jersey concept... Nice one. HWA!

10. Congrat and i wish u more happy married life.my klint.

11. This comedian no dey "joke"..when it comes to hooking up fine wifey!!

1. It's in the Personality innit?? Everygirl loves a funny man..I do!

12. Lovely jersey concept vry fine! Together Since 2007!

13. Awwww this is most beautiful! May God continue to shower them with love and favour! Wishing them 50 more years and beyond!!

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/09/21/your-body-is-the-temple-of-the-holy-spirit

1. Tinu...Yay!!! Princess of Zion is back!!! (Dancing Azonto) where you go since nah? pls all the fake Zions should keep off biko!

14. WOW! I'm happy for them o! It's good to know that the "drunk" man per say has a very nice,decent and beautiful family...CONGRATS KLINT!

15. Wow! It's good to know that the "drunk" man has a nice, decent and beautiful family...way to go Klint! CONGRATS!

16. So dis drunk is married? Well wish u guys d best. Luving d jersey concepts.. Many more years to celebrate guys..

17. Replies
    1. Old cargo no go Marry dey there dey hate ,if na copy copy e no good? Unlike u wey dey fcuk all Nigerians yet no one to call urs. Frustrated cat like you

2. Wat she meant waz the copying of the Jersey concept, m sure. Seen it before too on an oyibo couple.

3. Yea it was copied, I also saw the jersey concept on the white couple.

18. Congrats to u lady and mentlegez. I wish u many more years together.

19. I pray D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ last much longer than dis Oº°˚ .all these our celebs na wah for them

20. Oooooh this is so lovely. They are still in love! I'm happy for them! Many more happy years!

http://the-finest-in-internet.blogspot.de/

21. Awwwww, love is such a beautiful thing!!! Congrats to them both.

22. Staying married demands hardword! Congrats once more.....

23. Happy and congrat and the new jouney of life. it will bear more fruit.

24. THAT IS SOOO CUTEEEE

25. Yeah right! You just had to copy! Just do your own thing! Huuuuh..sooo annoying. ..

26. Replies
    1. See you dey there be decieving yourself thinking u are beautiful,by the time age knack you shege you go her wein. You never Marry yet u look like pass 4,even omotola hot pass u even as she be pass 4 .

27. Congrats to them, but the shld not have used dat jersey concept is being all over, one old couple wearing it

28.  love the shirts die!!!av seen a gud concept for •̸Ïžy honeymoon...congrats dudes

29. I follow him on twitter (hoping that is his real handle) and his tweets are too funny. Happy anniversary here's to many more!

1. His real handle is @klintdadrunk

30. I v met them 2 years ago @ Assorted in Abj. She seemed insecure cos her hubby was greeting some Ladies!!(Mind u not me oo! And I'm happily married before unu agbatosiba onu) Glad to know that they made it thus far! She's got a very lovely neck with rings all around she doesn't even need to wear a necklace. Happy Wedding Anniversary!!

1. True...I met them once and I went over for an autograph and she jst kept a striaght face evn after I said hi and asked her hope she Doesn't mind in the most polite way I could..barbie

31. @Ireti ... mumu go marry nah and copy ur own.. big fool

32. Congrats to both of them. Its not an easy journey. Been married for 17 years so I know. May God continue to make your marriage grow from strength to strength, Amen.

33. Aww dis is really cute! God bless dem abundantly

34. All this comedians are taking away the beautiful girls oh,congrat to them.Jazmin.

35. hi Linda,why don't i see my comment on your post

36. I luv dis. Mennnn congrat bross, wish u hapy home

37. wow congrats. i rily luv d lst pics. @princess of zion, welcome bck.missed u lots.

38. Pls can someone tell me how 2 send a story to linda urgently. My friend is about 2 make d biggest mistake of her life and I nEed 2 share her story and I hope someone that talk some sense into thru dis blog since she visit dis blog like 5times in a day. Pls help

39. The jersey concept is a copied thing. I have seen it on diff white couple do it. They should be original.

40. Linda b4 will it be 2 kids apart?lol.

41. Thank you@ anonymous 8.44pm. I've just sent it to her.

42. Gawd!!I luv d jersey concept jare irrespectv of whether it was 'copied' or nt.sum of u screamin "copycats" havnt actually seen d original pix of d 'white couple' sef.na just to claim relevance bcos odas pointed it out.mtschhheew....abegi Klint and Lilien,HWA!!!

43. Happy married life to them....may God continue to guide u both in his path..IJN

44. Awwwwww......nyc nyc nyc,Lilien keep repping jhoor and let ur enemies keep hating our lovely Madonite.....btw if it was copied SO?dont ple invent things so others can learn and use?all of u sayin copy copy na una copy pass SMH...

JILL.......

45. I am lost here with the whole 'copy copy' thing. If I see a concept that is beautiful and decide to try it what's wrong with that? Whoever started it, created a trend. When I was growing up wedding cakes were veiled until it was time 4 cutting now we just have the cakes beautifully placed unveiled. Someone started it, we all do it now.

46. hapi aniversary wishing u many more aniversary and may God's blessings,favour and grace leading and guard u frm 1 of naija up coming comedian 2 his roll model its frm (Mc RAYMAYA) AKA dA PENSIONEER

47. congrat my mentor