Beauty of the day: Deborah Vanessa Owusu-Bonsu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 September 2012

Beauty of the day: Deborah Vanessa Owusu-Bonsu

Deborah is a Ghanaian TV Presenter, Model & Actress. Up until recently Deborah was the host of ETV's Late Nite Celebrity show in Ghana. She is now an actress and a singer.

She graduated from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology with a BA in Publishing Studies from Ghana followed by an MA in Book/Journal Publishing from the University of the Arts London in the UK.

57 comments:

1. Yalow girls r almost always fine. D only yalow girl we have unanimously agreed isnt fine is Toke

2. She is indeed pretty..

3. And who says igbo girls rnt the most beautiful?

4. Let the Hating begin...she is bleaching bla bla bla or is it because she is light skined bla bla. Get over yourselves. The girl is fine. Visit bellazbasement.blogspot.com

5. Sup lin? Hw come I ddnt see Teju's weddn pics via ur blog??? Abi did u post it nd I missed it smhw. ...yea she's pretty...

6. Swt babes....luks lik moi.lol

7. Swt babes....luks lik moi.lol

8. She is beautiful to a fault! Oh! My world.....

9. Publishing studies? Good for her. Just like majoring in basket weaving or yoga instruction lmao

10. To be famous in Ghana there is only one requirement: be yellow.

11. blackberrybold5user3 September 2012 at 23:02

She so pretty indeed! #No homo#

12. Nigerian girls don finish???????/ good ur spreading ur tentacles 2 ghana.

13. Ok, kudos. Next...

14. So Linda wats dis about?? Dnt get it...

Debby

15. How many names??? She's beautiful though.

1. Tot i was da only one dat noticed da long name. But da chic fine. Will fuck her anytime....#homochewme

16. Smally...lol. She's pretti tho :)

17. Ugly girl! All the hype just because of her light skin! She looks as ugly as an indian girl I know.

18. Linda I beg what is dis now?? All this half lebanese girls way full ghana, did she pay in dollars or cedis?

19. Plenty name with compound surname, those names can't enter our WAEC/JAMB forms o if u schooled here. U R Beautiful, I mean it, ur stature is *kiss*

20. Fabulousssss...... Wot a beauty. Love ya girl

21. Fine gehhhhh wit her tiny hip poking out 4rm d side.#nohating#

22. she's really cute.looks a lot like willow smith,dunno if she's a wannabe sha
    5th and final recruitment week.$1200 pay,part-time,and could be done day/night.for more info,reach me on schineme@ymail.com.you can as well text or call 08135242346 for more info

23. Linda!!! So we shld go and die because one deborah is a presenter abiii...... Plz who cares

24. She is really a beauty.

25. Looolz Lindiway as for me imma cunningly take literary meaning of d term girlfriend. And considering dat a Nigerian guy like me should av as much girl friends as d boys he av,then keeping one or two closer,coz of too much cold especially dis rainy season. Then trust him to be confused on Vals day and his bday.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

26. For the best bulk sms service online visit www.bestonlinesms.com

27. Shez pweetier dan the ghanian starz

28. Wow!! She's really beautiful

29. She's really a beauty. But she luks like a mixed race( jst saying)

30. Hmmmm Pretty.looks good.but petite to have been a model

1. She doesn't have to be tall to be a model, she use her face to model too. So?

31. Linda ikeji wetin happen to your eye ??? This a miracle!

32. oh linda dis gurl is indeed very beautiful,an epitome of beauty

33. SHE REMINDS ME OF C.MILI (CHRISTINA MILIAN)

VERY CUTE

34. Taaaah,wats our business with her?,linda u 4 bring all ghania celeb con dey show us naah,plss biko..NEXT....

35. pretty girl......

36. Ghanaians don't trust their indigenous looks. Na so so mixed people to represent their country. Shameless people. lol

She's fine though

1. I thought i was the only one that thought this.

37. Ok.. to d next one :)

38. She's a beautiful girl, but come o Linda, u don run out of beautiful babes for 9ja? Dnt mind me, just joking; after all your blog is read all over the world, just make sure you give us something pleasing to the eyes.

1. I was about to write d same thing! Linda you have to start featuring hausa/fulani women as beauty of the day! Haba! My hausa/fulani sistas n myself r very beautiful na!

39. Hello My Sweet Linda,

She is Cute, but not as pretty as Linda ikeji!

just for laughs visit, Too Funny talking9japictures.blogspot.com

40. she is beautiful, but please, any idiot, who say black girls cannot be beautiful, are just plain stupid, cos i am a black girl, and i look nicer than this girl, so pls stop the nonsense, its talks like this that make beautiful dark girls feel they have to bleach their skin...

41. na wa owusu bonsue fuji..lol

42. her names are a mouthful!!! almost bit my tounge reading them...she is pretty

43. Unless she's ur personal Linda, I don't see anything newsworthy in Naija that a Ghanaian is petty. Besides, she looks short or is it the pix