Vic O goes shirtless :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Vic O goes shirtless :-)

Again, if you don't know who Vic O is, I really can't help you here :-). Please use Google or you can go on his Twitter page @VICOTV to see more...:-)

121 comments:

1. Vic o looks gay c bleached skin

2. Lool... I want to matchmate Linda & Vic O

1. Those who agree say YES!!

2. U mean matchmake...

3. Na by force; KEEP YOUR SHIRT ON!!! *hisssss* Who e be sef? Just to google him hard me; complete waste of time and mind space!

4. Yup yup yup yup yuup!!! Lol

5. this guy no follow jor. in fact he looks more like a redefined agbero/arm robber. the Nigerian corps should investigate him. he seems to be criminally minded judging by my instincts #BIGDICKROCKS

1. Do we hv to joke with evrytin? Abeg make better ppl see better tin joor! Nonsense!!!

6. Linda i swear u b agbaya.lol, u point exactly?

7. MTSCHEW!!!
    Slow news day eh? That's the only thing that will make you post "news" on this abomination.

8. Oh see the badt guy goin topless for his new love KSB.linda if you never hear about their romance lately,u are on a long thing.KSB will be so mad at this pics.

9. ah ah nau... Aunty Linda, who doesn't know Vic O.

No be the guy wey say *mimmicks* "People always mistake me for R.Kelly"?

lwkmd!!!!

1. Hahahahah! 2 start wif he looks like he has body odour! Gosh dis dude aint it atall! Abeg! NeXT

10. Dont know and dont really care. Is there some sort of news drought?

1. He's 'Hunk'of the day! Tell dem linlin

2. Na dat mad ma wey talk say him look like R-kelly. Person eye dey see for this country o. SMH.

3. tot it was a 'PFA (payed for advert'....linda sounds like d guy has not payed his balance for d advert.....imfao... we follow back...@iAmhairs

11. He looks like a girl.lol

12. Linda is he a mascot??? Nevr seen ds face b4 neither hv I heard d name.

13. make dis broda go learn work na!

14. i googled him and watched a V on youtube. he is the guy that sang rubbish to the extend that he got more dislikes than like in his after party video.

15. Vic O!!! u sha want to be involve everytime

16. Vic O!!! u sha want to be involve everytime..now it's topless Vic O

17. linda ooooo!!!!!!!!! ur vewi wicked! na person boyfriend be dat o!

18. He sais they confuse him for R kelly...lmao,no be only r kelly,its micheal jackson.shior

1. I laughed soo hard, I just let out a "gas" still laughing my ass out...... Choiiii. Rkelly ke???? This old woman!

19. Omg,I'll rather use my binoculars to findout who and what and why he's on this blog(SHIRTLESS).LOL

20. efrribody in UK loves Vico and his music cracks us up..lol...*enuf said*

1. Looooolz watch exclusive vic o interview on youtube "I act film,I mean movie" hahahahahaha

21. this talentless singer!..his songs are whack.

22. VIC O my main man..lol

23. 9ja's R-kelly lool
    Funniest dude

24. God please help this guy.

25. Who dis fucker

1. Treysongz younger brother na, bt dey alwyz mistake him for Rkelly

2. @ diva u re so funny. Lol!

26. Eh? Aunty Linda, please, how is anything concerning VicO news worthy? Abeg abeg! Spare the people who do not know him the trauma...lolz

27. Vic O the great musician..lmao him look like woman

28. Hes unbelievably ugly, ugh!!!!!!!!!!! Linda u no try ooooo

29. Who d heck is he? He's so far 4rm fine. #rollingmaeyes#

30. babiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee! yup yup yup! ahan niggas!

31. Lindiway u won't kill me with ur sacarsm, not only Vic o,what of victoria. Can't find anything about him on google. Was redirected to dis ur post and his facebook page.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

32. do u know wu i "ham' Nigguz hu" I ham a v-"hi"-p!! lmao! google and check Naira land! u go laff die!!

Linda Linda Linda!!! i think you are in love with this guy...

33. LmAO!!!! I'm Not lauffing at yo niccur ! But Yur ass look worked up!! Kini?

34. Pls who is this..... Whatever his bleached ass skin is selling...... I ain't interested!!!!!!

35. U OBVIOUSLY LIK DIS YOUNG MAN

36. looollllllllllll

37. Kini re???? Abeg this worwor bleaching banana coloured brother here. Make u go sidon biko. Haba !

38. Lmao!!! He looks like karen igho... Choi.. Sands

39. Akpanjo sivoclaire don finish for mrkt o cos of dis guy! #mtsheeeew!nxt pls

40. looool at peachy tachy.

41. topless/ abeg i dnt see anything sexy in this jor

42. Haha Vic O my man,,, Yup Yup Yup Yup Yup....... AFTER PARTY BY VIC O. Youtube it

43. linda how much did he pay u?

44. Don't know him, don't ever want to know him from these pics

45. haba, Karen is a tad pretty. this one na...

46. karen sef is quite fine. this one ugg too much.

47. I see Linda is soooo bored and do not know what else to put up.

48. My man Vic.O! Love this dude so much. #Nohomo. He never fails to crack me up..Keep doin ur thang ma nicca.

49. ok the yeye boy wey dey sing rubbish

50. Linda pls leave my hero alone...lmao

51. Cant he stop bleaching. PLS!!!

52. OMG ! Vic O! I love the guy!

53. not interested... NEXT

54. Dont know him and i dont care

55. Dont know him and i dont care

56. People should b mistaking dis guy 4 weird MC nd not Rkelly. See him face.

57. lmao! @ LIBers! una no go kii peson

58. Lwkmd for here ooo, lib readers and their hilarious comments i don laugh tire chai! linda i know say you purposely put this pic of his so they go yab am lolzz.

59. Yup yup yup yup yup, ahan ahan! Welcome †̥ M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ after party# shit! Vico U̶̲̥̅̊я̅ damn hilarious o!!

60. 'Yea men moni in ma pocket nigger' abeg d guy wack die!!! Funny enuf hez popular Ʋ guyz ® her laffin, ℓ☺ℓ

61. Vic O is a big joke lol

62. I youtubed him & had the laugh of my life!! This moron actually believes he can sing!!!

63. why evil why wvil yup yup yup.. people mistake me for R-kelly

64. Dis guy na mad punder man(gay), lol

65. he looks like a female at first glance.
    I am not liking this pic.

66. One xpresn eeeeeewwwwwwwww....one wrd disgusting...l8 advce wot d hel r u thnkn. plz dnt do it again u hear ugly girl.. ishhh(in yoruba tone)

67. hahaha Linda please live me oooo, you guys really need to watch this guy on youtube how the guy cast naija big time. the guy na F9 end story

68. Linda ooooo, this guy again sha, he wants to be involved and noticed evrywhere but to be "FAMOUS" is not is calling . peolple hate am now pass self. hahaha. Linda, if i see this guy gist here again ehen, u'll get it hot with me. hahahaha. Niaja oni baje oooooo

69. I believe most of y'all talking smack about Vic O are probably unable to feed yourselves 2 or 3 times a day. Trust me guys, for sure Vic O sings like a toddler but meeeeeeeeen he's got the dough as he's niched a style (crap) for himself (which is selling in Europe). You can't help but love the dude. No kidding, 'After Party' is beginning to sound dope in my ears. That joint is the perfect ish to relax on after a hard day's job. So quit the bullshit aight!!! @bhuoy

70. mr man, the sooner you stop bleaching your skin like tonto dikeh , the better for you.

71. Linda, why evils????

72. Good God! Warridiz?!

73. Who says he doesn't know Vic O?! He's a superstar. Even Rihanna said she loves him! (Who remembers that his tweet?? LMAO) Vic O and Linda will make a cute couple. Hehehehe

74. Vicolistic Vicoo of Buki Local Government Area!!!!!!!

75. He needs to treat his acne.

76. This guy is out of touch with reality.....#Needsrehab#

77. Linda plsssss wat is this calabar 50 cent doin on ur blog biko? music is not by force oooo...with his bleached skin, abeg tell him nt to try this nonsense again..his skin and toplessness is far from eye candy...ewww

78. Perfect match for Linda babe..

79. His song "After Party" has 867 likes and 1439 dislike on Youtube. That guy is just wack.

80. I beg make una leave this 'great' son of edoland. even rubbish sef dey sell o!! thank you Linda for giving our Vic O a shance!!

81. This VIC O sef. See his bleached and over ripe skin. Yup Yup Yup!

82. who is he sef?

83. The German Immigrant says...here is a quote fro ViC O's official homepage. I know the guy's music sounds unconventional but to me he seems like a person that has found himself inner peace and true happiness, something a lot of uman beings do not achieve in their lifetime, i draw a lot of energy from this guy's outlook even though his music is not to my taste. In the western world a person like this would enjoy so much more support...says The German Immigrant

I AM A HOP/RAP, R&B,

SONGWRITER, FILM MAKER, MUSIC PRODUCER AND DIRECTOR.
    I'M FROM BOKI LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA OF CROSS RIVER STATE OF NIGERIA;
    BORN IN ORIMEKPANG TOWN; MY REAL NAMES ARE- VICTOR NCHA ODU:

I AM A CREATIVE ART, AND I DO MY THING THE WAY I WANT TO DO IT,
    I DON'T COMPARE MYSELF WITH OTHERS, AND I DON'T CARE IF YOU'RE RICH OR NOT,
    BUT I DO LOVE EVERYONE AS FAR AS YOU'RE A HUMAN LIKE ME,

AND I MAKE SURE I DO MY BEST TO THE LAST LETTER, I DON'T CARE WHAT PEOPLE
    TALK OR THINK ABOUT ME, BECAUSE AS FAR AS THE TRUTH IS CONCERN,

WHAT EVER YOU DO IN THIS LIFE PEOPLE MUST TALK OR SAY SOME ABOUT YOU.
    THIS'S JUST THE TRUTH IN THIS LIFE, FOR ME VIC.O, I BELIEVE IT'S NOT ABOUT WHO
    YOU ARE BUT WHAT YOU CAN DO, AND PEOPLE WOULD COME AROUND YOU WHEN THEY KNOW THEY
    CAN SEEK OR GET A HELP FROM YOU, AND IF YOU DON'T HAVE MONEY OR ANYTHING,
    NOBODY WILL LIKE OR LOVE TO COME AROUND YOU OR BE BY YOUR SIDE,
    AND SOME PEOPLE THINK MONEY IS EVERYTHING, NO!!... THAT'S NOT THE TRUTH,

SO IF YOU WERE THINKING SO YOU BETTER STOP THINKING SO!

MONEY IS GOOD BUT ITS NOT EVERTHING, AND MONEY CAN BUY YOU EVERY
    OTHER THING THAT YOU WANT IN YOUR LIFE, BUT ITS CAN NOT BUY YOU LOVE AND LIFE,
    FOR ME, I BELIEVE IN WHAT I DO AND ABOVE ALL I PUT MY TRUST IN GOD!.. GOD BLESS Y'ALL.

84. I am not sure what advice to give you Vic O. There is something very very jungle about your looks. But it is a sort of adulterated jungle look so it is not authentic. I dont know what to say. Maybe this is one of the militants that went on course in Europe at govt expense and never made it back. Too many battle scars on the face and those scars are not from acne. I can read your life from your facial expression and your scars. Okay, while in Italy, visit a derm doc and have them do a dermabrasion (not micro, the deep one) on you see if they can clean up the battle scars. They are interfering with me listening to your yop yop yop song.....unfortunately. Just cant stop thinking of the circumstances of each slash.

85. LMAO!!! All of you that don't know VICO are missing out on a cultural phenomena(Y'all are late to "The Afterparry" mehn!!)....He is the BOMB..(as in literarily your head will blow if care is not taken after listening to him).....LWTMB
    As in, I didn't even know who yellow pawpaw toke makinwa was until she interviewed VIcO.
    Please stop dissing Linda for posting this news, this guy has an international base mehn, and I forshoo love to see VicO: Shirtless, Pantless, Shirtless&Pantless,in full Burqua....anyhow yagayaga!!!
    Watch his videos and your shower-time singing sessions shall never remain the same:-|
    #yopyopyopyopyop......
    #ahanahanahanahan.....
    #whywhywhy...whyEvils

86. Hey Linda, Thank you for making me waste 30 precious minutes watching this useless guy on youtube

87. hahahahahahahahahahaha.... this guy shld go and hide plssss, see his "after party" video on youtube.... wehehe omg!!!!!

88. Diz guy is so f***ed, he got #FriendZoned by an ugly urchin in his video #AfterParty........wat dat Nigga Say **in #Glory's voice**........Linda pls post my comment

89. D guy get money pass most of una papa..........still on still #HeIsFuckedToTheBone **sitting down in a lounge chair with toothpick in my mouth, wearing aviators, totally nude, while having some #CoolFun** #ooh yeah, ooh yeah yeah yeah! gatta woko woko wo

90. Chai, OMG! mtscheww!!! over parboiled Okporoko> next!!!!!!!

91. most talented artiste in Nigeria....Yup Yup Yup.. evrybarry hafter parray

92. now, this is news! what took u so long? LOL

93. I couldn't swallow my spit when I saw the pic. Lmaooooo.linda pls post my comment abeg

94. not pretty a sight

95. 1 Xpresn eewwwwwwwwwwwww one wor disgusthing! late advice: dnt eva comit ds again ahah go get clothes on sily ugly grl. lol

96. which type be this joor.....looks like an armed robber..

97. thisisme said ......this guy just looooks sooooooo wrong for soo many reasons. looking like a slave.

98. i think he needs Proactive for his Bad Acne.....

99. hevry bothy hafter parry....