There's a President Barack Obama High School in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 August 2012

There's a President Barack Obama High School in Nigeria

Oh dear! Lol

54 comments:

1. Linda d school address shows benue state . What a school dedication .

2. Madam did u see d benue state clearly abi wich one u dey write Lagos 4 here !

1. Confused much!!! Is Benue state not in Nigeria ?

2. Confused much!!! Is Benue state not in Nigeria ?

3. @ Confused much. She initially wrote Lagos

3. Hhhmmm nigerians I hail U

4. Linda, is benue state in lagos ni?

1. Did she say Lagos or Nigeria?? Blind Bartimaeus!!!!!

5. Umm, the sign says Benue State...

6. Linda ikeji!!! U forgot how 2 read? *benue state

7. Na Lagos abi benue state?

8. Linda, i didn't know "Benue State" was in "Lagos".

9. linda so what are u insinuating?any school can answer obama or anyting they lk it does nt matter or does it?or are u saying obama could leave almighty american and cm and invest in dis our cursed country?joker.

1. U r a fool. U r the one dt is cursed. We have mineral resources, we have no natural disasters, just because we have greedy and corrupt leaders doesn't make the country cursed. Rubbish!

10. Lindaaaaa oooooo, it's Benue state not Lagos I beg. Read d sign board well jare.

**post dis comment o. I'm looking out for it** tank u.

11. i'm i missing something???...the sign says BENUE STATE

12. Lin Lin...how is 'Benue state' Lagos *rme*

13. The sign says Benue State Madam Linda!

14. Haba Linda, there's a difference btw Lagos & Benue na! Abeg re-caption d pix.

15. (In Linda Ikeji's voice) Oh dear! Hahahahahahahaha

16. Hello Linda, the picture says the school's in Benue State

17. lol, buh Linda it clearly says Benue State oo!

18. Linda!!!!! It says Benue state on the billboard. You need to pay attention to details. Aproko!!!!!

19. It says Benue state.

20. sorry jare my people...meant to write Nigeria, not Lagos. Got distracted

1. 10:18pm and your Distracted ..hmmmmmmmmmmmm!! Lili , Nke gi kacha Nma biko! , this kinda distraction is good biko..

2. Chai lili u don do every every nah. That's good oh at least body no be fire wood and after a very hectic day u need a sweet relaxation

3. Yeeee...Linda replied!!!!

21. daddy”s lil girl29 August 2012 at 22:20

Lagos???? But the pic you put up clearly states benue and even the local govt! Huh!!!!!

1. Go n meet ur daddy to giv u glasses...can u see lili has apologised?okpo!!!

22. SHE JUST CHANGED IT TO NIGERIA, HER FIRST CAPTION NA LAGOS N MAKE UNA NO KILL HER WE ALL DE MAKE MISTAKE. PLS LETS LEARN HOW TO BE SOFT ON PPLE

23. Finallyyy.....some funny news! Wanted to keep away from you blog for the nite due to the sadd stories....:)

24. Nothing wey we no go see finish, Nigerians, I carry yansh for una. But can't d sch b named President Ebele Goodluck Jonathan, just asking o.

25. 9jadeltapikin... I dnt understand wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ happen benue state don enta lagos ni linda wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ dstract U̶̲̥̅̊ there

26. Azin if U finish 4 ds skl,na automatic scholarship to harvard o.Hahahaha

27. Osama bin laden high school , zamfara state ... Comin soon

28. you guys should read well before commenting.. she wrote in Nigeria or Benue State not in Nigeria anymore??

29. Mtcheeeeew! Only in Benue state can something like this happen. SMH.

30. Ask d owner to point what direction Barack Obama is staying he can't,we so like alreadymade. Quick to reject Moshood Abiola but fast in taking Obama who u've not seen.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

31. Lol Obama's brother is languishing in a Nairobi ghetto, he hasn't invested in him, is Nigeria he would come and invest in.

32. Kai, shame catch me. I be Benue girl!

33. Naija for you, i'm sure they'll tell parents that when their children grow up, they'll be just like obama.

34. this is to honor the man and his achievements. A lot of schools in a lot of countries have done it. Kudos to them

35. Good that our Linda got distracted last night by after 10pm wow at least for d main time no more sizing guys prick lol. God I envy d person with u last night

36. It is not lagos, logo is a local govt in benue state.

37. If one or two persons don point out say na Benue,e neva do? Haba! Bunch of ITK's. Lyk y'all don't make mistakes.Mtseew...NEKS!!!

38. ok good as you corrected yourself Linda.

Check out my gift from Google,@ www.warrigirl.com

39. it makes sense small sha... he made history as the first black president and that can be a source of encouragement amd reminder for the student that they can achieve regardless of any obstacle. future students will ask, who obama was- and the story will be told again.. [look on the bright side :-D]

40. only in naija..lol..hipsy

41. nigeria !!!! wetin b dis ??