Although Beyonce is young and still has much more to accomplish (God willing), this song is a reminder for everyone that each life matters. Use yours to impact someone else's in a positive & unforgettable way.
i was here..i lived,i loved...i was here,i did,i ve done....footage from her previous videos...hope nothing is about to happen to her dou...was expecting to see jay-z n BIC nyways...love beyonce always! @MzEllatyra
Well done Beyonce. Life's most persistent and urgent question is: What are you doing for others? At the end of my journey on earth,I'd like to be remembered,not by how many millions,cars,houses,certificates,that I have got,BUT how I have walked the mile with those that couldn't, and the positive marks I have left in them and my environment.... That to me, is what life is all about.
Beautiful song, I cried, but ther's just this sadness I fink is attached to the song,...I was here,I lived,I loved, I did,ave done...*sigh*, wt ther iluminati tinz,dey all die young, God help her, I wish she could jus be the same person that sang in that gospel movie *fighting temptations.
MAdAm linda so where is the video? Na just write up I dey see ooh
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, sonorous voice.
ReplyDeleteLook at that figure!
Love her.
I prefer the live version performed at Roseland.
ReplyDeleteAlthough Beyonce is young and still has much more to accomplish (God willing), this song is a reminder for everyone that each life matters. Use yours to impact someone else's in a positive & unforgettable way.
Nigerian leaders, are you listening???
***Lush
I guess, she was also taught this in her illuminati school abi
ReplyDeletei was here..i lived,i loved...i was here,i did,i ve done....footage from her previous videos...hope nothing is about to happen to her dou...was expecting to see jay-z n BIC nyways...love beyonce always!
ReplyDelete@MzEllatyra
Well done Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteLife's most persistent and urgent question is: What are you doing for others?
At the end of my journey on earth,I'd like to be remembered,not by how many millions,cars,houses,certificates,that I have got,BUT how I have walked the mile with those that couldn't, and the positive marks I have left in them and my environment....
That to me, is what life is all about.
This is a very beautiful song.... <3
ReplyDeleteI dnt c any vid o
ReplyDeleteFantastic song... got me thinking
ReplyDeleteWow! No words.. This Video left me speechless. It made the hair on my body stand. Very inspiring and touching I must say.
ReplyDeleteThis is similar to the song da grin sang oooo, is she leaving soon???
ReplyDeletethat was touching, it made me wanna cry. Touch a heart out there.
ReplyDeleteDidn't see any video o! *amrra*
ReplyDeleteI love the technology and she is great as always. http://www.frediliadtruthuncensored.blogspot.com
ReplyDeletethis song is beautiful....it inspires me
ReplyDeleteBeautiful song, I cried, but ther's just this sadness I fink is attached to the song,...I was here,I lived,I loved, I did,ave done...*sigh*, wt ther iluminati tinz,dey all die young, God help her, I wish she could jus be the same person that sang in that gospel movie *fighting temptations.
ReplyDeletewhat r u ppl talking abt
ReplyDeleteIf you were not moved by this video then, YOU NEED A HEART TRANSPLANT!!!
ReplyDeleteToo beautiful. *sniffs*
ReplyDeleteNo video ooooooo
ReplyDeleteNo video oooo