Linda Ikeji Blog now an app on Black Berry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Linda Ikeji Blog now an app on Black Berry

Yay! It went live some days back. So if you're a BB user, download and enjoy! Muah!

154 comments:

1. Wow. I wont download it as an app but i must commend you linda. Well down. Well done indeed. Im impressed at your innovation

1. You have to get a graphic designer to work on a logo for you..seriously its about time

2. Just downloaded it and advertised it on ny bbm!
      Go girl!

3. Linda u r blessed and goin places. i love your commitment to what you love to do. keep the going going.

2. i just downloaded mine before you posted dis.go to black berry app world and type linda ikeji it brings the blog free version and you just download.
    congrats linda dis is a big step

3. Replies
    1. Sorry. Its more than cool. Awesome. Just downloaded mine. Nice one Linda

4. Congrats girl, ' walk over dem haters n do d azonto'.......,,,lol.....I.E.E

5. you are a correct babe.

6. wow, this is really great Linda!!! keep on moving to greater heights........cheers!!

7. Replies
    1. What of techno user? Abi we no deserve ur app? We sef dey here....... Chairman speaking

8. Congrats girl U̶̲̥̅̊ shall go places so also will I go places. Well done

9. I am so happy for you couz. I am now an addict and a big fan of your blog. Congrats

10. U get iphone?mumu

11. Wow.... Congrats babez!

12. Wow #biggehtinzzZzz ... Nice1

13. Linda Ikeji. Hmm nwaigbo u re making Nigeria proud bbes, and i am a big fan of urs. Igbo Kwenu. xxx, Inshort i am downloading it now, and would advertise it.

14. Congrats luv.....next is a verified twitter account yea?

15. one word classy

16. Linda please make it downloadable on IPhone. You're making us feel left out:)

1. Hehehehe..Pele o

2. And Android!! Meanwhile,You're supposed to be paid rite? Or is it free to dash apps to BB? Just askn

17. I go download u no go publish my comment....u av neva ever published my comment and its freaking annoying.congrats all d same

18. Ds geh sha...linda Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ on point always. L♥√ع.

19. Congrats Linda. More grease to your elbows.

20. Adaorah Oleh kinda looks like Jordin Sparks.

1. Я̅ u̶̲̥̅̊ for real? Is dis a post abt Adora or Jordin? Somepple sha.
      Just downloaded d app, pretty cool, buh I can't see comment nd dats really wat bring ♍ƺ here. Thumbs up geh, I believe version 1.2 ll be berra.
      Michy

2. You sure say u well at all

21. #azonto4dmata#! Congrats dear

22. Linda u don blow o

23. Pls Linda make it available 4 iPhone users ..majority of us r using iphone

24. congrats babe bt its nt geh geh jor....u can only c recent posts,there's no whr to click on 4 older posts or search.....pls work on dt....

well done...........

25. Bold step...congrats darlin, want to be like u when i grow up o!!

26. Say the truth that it is only for BB in Nigeria. Why? Give proper information and put a permanent link on your website. Of course, you will NOT publish my comment. You hate the truth. Anyway, congrats! Good one!

1. Did Linda 'lie' that it is in another country? And since you don't know let me tell you. If an app is on bb app world it can be accessed anywhere. Nigerians in other countries love her blog cos they can watch local telly or read local newspapers.

27. i cant find it on my BB...pls help

1. It won't appear automatically on everybody's phone na...get blackberry app world first or Linda get a link for those who don't know how to get it.

28. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Really moron?!could you at least shave your nasty looking pubic hair?!

29. nice 1 babes.....

30. this is awesome people like you give youngones d determination and aspiration to be committed at wtaeva they do

31. linda... Wat abt dos of us usin touchlight fone..... Plsss do smetin.... N btw...hope.. BB. Is payin u.!.. Congra2llobia!!.*in yaws voice*

32. Linda u dey 2 much, keep it up, God will cont 2 increase u in wisdom

33. Congrats Linda.Just want to know if its on iphone or Android.

34. This is Impressive Lindy!! Africa's Top Blogger.....Yu Get Mouth

35. downloading straight away. happy for u darling. congrats love.

36. Well done Linda!

37. Wow! Big congrats to ya Lin Lin!

38. I must commend the great effort you put into being a woman to reckon with Linda but more importantly to myself I can't wait to get hold of you and make you confess you're a big temptation... That your hot self makes me blush whenever I see your pix... Can't wait to swim in your valley...

39. u rock babe! such creative sweetness! keep it up!

40. you rock gal! wow!!awesome!keep doing ur thing.

41. you people are evil so smone said for iphone and you are asking if he has hahahahaha.
    p.s why can't you find something good to say ehen did she lie that it's on bb or did she give un-necessary info dat how dat techloy guy is saying it's generated with Bb GENERATOR must you say anything.be happy in your life for once.dats why some one sid his amebor mouth looks like serving spoon

42. @David Coded. You're despicable. I don't know why you've not been blocked.

43. this is so nice. well done Linda.

44. David Big bell, must u insult my eyes and sensibility with that bushy cooked Noodles looking Penis on your DP? Its very primitive please grow up and enlightened!

45. OMFG AT DAVID CODED!dafugggzz rang wicchhhuuu??

46. DAVID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT KIND OF SICK PRICK IS DIS? U NEED SURGERY ASAP......... EYAAAA LINDA PLS CALL ALL D CELEBS FOR DONATION QUICK

47. i just downloaded mine, and its working we, so excited now i dnt have to go thru browser, happy blogging peeps.

48. I must commend the great effort you put into being a woman to reckon with Linda but more importantly to myself I can't wait to get hold of you and make you confess you're a big temptation... That your hot self makes me blush whenever I see your pix... Can't wait to swim in your valley...

1. LUST!pls go away!

2. Oh lawd! What kinda people are we seeing nowadays? Which one is pussylion again? U want to swim in her valley abi? In your dreams! Msheeeeew!

49. plz link for the download......thanks

50. Lyn-Lyn big congrats

51. Linda we don't see our comments on the downloaded app instead it direct us back to browser.... Congratz all the same.... You av worked for this.. Congratz!

52. yipeeeeee!!!!1 just downloaded mine.

53. Babe I need it on my iPhone. Get cracking

54. Wonderful.I just became recently engulfed with this linda am hearin every day.am downloadin rite away.bt u wld av used ur signature face as the icon

55. RIM is on its way out na...When you have it for IOS then I will celebrate with you. Until then Flipboard it is for Linda Ikeji's Blog

56. Is it available on trium?? Just kiddin o make una save una breathe lol, congrats girl

57. Wen u no dey BB App 2publish comments na war.... Now only God kws wat u'l do wt our comments..... Swalow dem i gues...lol.. Congrat tho..

58. Sooooooooooooo nice! I just downloaded, it's cool, had to recommend it on Google, shared it on face book and twitter too. Kudos Linda, you're going to greater heights but don't let it all get to you, always remember your Creator. Go babe!

59. what of iphone users

60. Nice one Linda...

61. That's an awesome step u'v taken linda ;) (igbo gurls beat others)IGBO hands down! LoL pls publish my comment naaa!!!well done dearie!God will continue to take u higher

62. I love the innovation. Im deeply happy for you.

63. Mine has been loading 4 d past 30 mins

64. Linda congrats oh! am happy for you...and for us ur fans too, now i don't have to rush to the office on mondays to catch up on ur juicy gists i miss over the weekend, i just downloaded it and it's very good...hope e go last oh

65. Dis dick rocks? HORSE DICK!

66. Congrats Linda. J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ downloaded mine but ℓ̊ can't read comments from there, ℓ̊ stl v †̥ come thru d normal browser †̥ read comments Ąπϑ comment too. Happy for Ɣ☺ΰ all the same.

Zinny

67. congrats Linda.You are definitely an inspiration

68. Good job Linda Ikeji...It was as if I knew, I gave you a short tribute on my blog yesterday(http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com)...you inspired me to start blogging..lol.

May God cont to bless u more...(abeg add my blog on ur list)

SEE MA BLOG... http://ashirigbakaute.blogspot.com/

69. More Grease To Your Elbow My Dear..

Dirty Diana...

70. linda dis is pure discrimination against my nokia phone..why cant we have d app on all d phones..hmmm why bb only

71. Its so disgusting how Nigerians never commend progress. Nice1 Linda, please do one for iPhone and iPad next.

72. yay! just downloaded mine!!!!!!

73. get a nicer icon/logo linda u shud hv one by now

74. Good for you girl

75. Nice one linda..i've downloaded it

76. yea i hav it runnin already on my handheld....ride on dear linda...u sabi am welllaaa !!!

77. yea i hav it runnin already on my handheld....ride on dear linda...u sabi am welllaaa !!!

78. Congrats Linda, pls check out this pervert called David (big dick rock) or wateva he calls his sick self. D picture he is putting up here is not what pple are meant to view here. He must be a very sick bastard to upload such shriveled rubbish here. Abeg no upload hios comments again unless he repents frm d nonsense pix. Mk e no use im bad nature spoil ur blog jor. Abeg see to it, Nwanne.

79. linda i think u should get a logo for the app...i know u can do beta @vrank23401

80. Wow, so happy for you. Welldone!

81. you use style advertise MTN shaaaaa

82. Link to the stuff plsSss...

83. WELL DONE LINDA!!

84. yay! my lin lin keeps mkn mi proud...so cool!

85. No Freaking Way!! That's Great! Congrats Linda.

86. Congrats Linda. More grease to your elbows.http://ajetunmobisherif.blogspot.com

87. Oh congratz linda...yippie!May ur story cont 2b from glory 2glory...God blee u.

88. welldone Linda!. Pls, let ds app cross over to symbian ( Nokia) and others. Thank you.

89. Brilliant Linda, brilliant! Well done....

90. WOW! Congrats dear...

91. Lynda u are going gaga o. This is history baby. Keep rockin'

92. LInda dis year na ur year oooo, na u buy camry, go USA, go London, nominated for future awards then this, abeg give me expo to how u take get all dis miracle .

93. congrats. am so proud of you. You are going places

94. Good move Linda.

95. downloaded!!

96. Linda,

Even if you don't have a dedicated website, you should have a logo.

It's time to define your brand with a recognizable image. And no, "LIB" should NOT be it!

***Lush

97. Now thats what I call improvement....Well, we the young bloggers hope to be like you som day, your advice and words of encouragement will really do us some good Linda....

Congrats...

98. Abeg we wey no get blackberry wetin go happen to us nah? Na wa for ur segregation oh!This one na snobbing on phone levels. Congrats

99. Linda while i must commend you on a job well done i will like to draw your attention & that of your app designer Olumadunwa Olusanya to a couple of things. The maximum number of posts is 20 & i know that with a change in attribution it can be increased to accomodate more posts. The app looks like something done using joomla & for those yearning for an iPhone app simply learn python programming language & create an app for you by you.

Infobizz9ja

100. congrats babe!

101. Linda wat of app for 3310 Nokia

102. i have to say a big well done to you! great achievement that is! x

103. me i wld download ooo..i ain't beefing u jor..nice work!

104. I just downloaded mine....God is taking u places Linda. This is just the beginning

105. nyc kip it up the sky is ur startin point

106. I just searched my bb app world without any trace of linda ikeji blog both free and paid version,plz share the link!chukwu gozie gi linda,kip it up baby!

107. Chai!!!!! Lin Lin!!! Dis babe tight die..... Confirm package, U̶̲̥̅̊я head full dia.... Pls tell U̶̲̥̅̊я designer ЪŦ he can do better, he can allow the app τ☺ contain more than 20. More grease to U̶̲̥̅̊я elbow...... Ʊ full ground pass sand!!!

108. No wonder you were given that award go on girl you deserved it.

109. Where d app na!!!!! Abi na wash???????? No be d picture we wan shup o

110. Linda, I'm a graphic designer and would be glad to make a logo and the app icon for it. My website is http://www.naijamsters.com

111. Linda please we need the apple version of your app for those of us using iPhone's and iPad

112. Dis s lovely linda, keep it up.