Is Sarah Ofili having a breakdown or was her twitter account hacked? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 August 2012

Is Sarah Ofili having a breakdown or was her twitter account hacked?

This is not the way Sarah talks/writes, so I want to believe some mischievous person/people hacked into her account. Family beach time was probably her last Tweet, the ones after that doesn't sound like her. Sarah Ofili is a model, business woman and rapper, Ikechukwu's fiancee.

42 comments:

1. Linda Amebo! I guess ur now clairvoyant

2. It is 10:30 here in amarica enjoyin d wether ,,,,so i knw sarah go broke ikechukwu heart she want him money nd he no marry her so she is corsin him nw hmmmm am new on linda blog cn we ol b frnd lyk 1 family

Amarica girl

3. I do not believe it is her.
    I admire her a lot.

4. Lol. Maybe she and Ikechukwu dey quarrel.

5. Or has she caught ikechukwu messing with another lady

6. They Should get married jare..abi na by engagement..*hisses*

7. You just said rapper, dint you?

8. Lindaaaaa this early morning? U no de church?lol. I think its sarah herself dat wrote it, she must be referring to the 100th fight ikechukwu got into on fri nite at a club then again at lekki toll gate.Rumors have it that he fought coz of a babe. Linda u sabi find trouble sha coz am sure u heard d gist. Mk u free d babejor she's venting. Babe sarah its high time u dumb dat fool before ur wedding! Tk tour heels dear.

1. Well said. This so called rapper doesnt deserve this girl. Cant she look for a better man. Shez pretty na. Wat is this?

9. Actually I beiieve it's Sarah...men nowadays aren't designed for longevity

10. Ah! They never still marry? E don tey o. Fine girl!

11. Linda can you stop posting news about this girl Sarah offili is not relevant! Get it

1. Ewooo!y re u so bitter?pls go and lick some cubes of sugar my dear...

2. Anon 8:42..who died and made u Sarah's advocate...

3. Are u the rapper's side bitch huh? Y are u so bitter abt sara. Park well jare.

12. Fiancee? Which of the Ikechukwus? I think someone wants to start a fight cos this fine chick is mine........lol........ Uk saying so via Nokia torch.

13. Chai, na wao! *amrra*

14. abeg this girl is razz forget her "act".all the mixed race kids (mostly black and white mixtures), they all have issues. she was not hacked anything, she craves attention.

1. Stop being jealous! And your comment is racist! How about Nneka egbuna, Sade,etc are they not mixed? How do they behave like the stereotype u just described?

2. Wat do u mean shez razz? Do u no her personally? I dont know her personally, i have never met her bfore. But wat i c'isnt razz. Stop hating, not fair at all

3. Heeya bcos u re ugly ,u dey beef d fine girl abii.. I m sure u re very local for u to tink ds chic is razz.. Mscheew**

15. sarah pass the mic mehn.she is the bitch herself, what gives her right to call another woman a ho, abi is she not one herself.

16. Lmao @ the tweets. Really funny

17. i think it was hacked too. lol Linda you are just like me i have mastered they way my family/friends and even peeps i follow on twitter that i usually know when it is not them writting/tweeting

18. Linda you too like trouble sha... What's your own now?

19. Wht gives u the impression she's not the one. Might be she cut her man cheating so she decides to vent her anger on twitter. Now u've given her an alibi to say my account was hacked.. I doubt it though, she posted it I think....

20. Linda, it wont sound like her now o,but if its others you wont say that.guess she is your friend and you know her personally.

21. She dey vex ooo !!!

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

22. May b, ikechukwu gave her sum reasonz 2 sound lyk dat, u can't trust dez rapperz...strtmind

23. And u knw dis becos???

24. She also has feeling u know linda? So she cld av written it

25. hehehe..mayb sarah ofili has gone gangster!.#CHOKOLATA#..dats wassup!

26. don be so sure of dat linda it might be real

27. They have broken up though.

28. If she wasn't mixed and/or from the UK, this girl would be just as irrelevant as Ikechukwu. Lol. Stop making this girl seem bigger than what she is. Smh

29. I think she wrote them. I went on her twirra just now and she is twitting like her normal self again but didnt delete the gangsta tweets.lol....someone must've really pissed her off cos she normally comes off as a sweet heart.

30. Its her alter ego, seeing how se worships beyonce LMAO!!!

31. Sounds like she is talking about America Reality TV show Love and Hip Hop, and Stevie J taking a beating for Joseline!

32. Its not her tweeting. It the "sasha fiece" in her tweetin lol linda u ehn

33. she isn't engaged to ikechukwu anymore o< linda be careful not to spread rumours. the split up ages ago!!

34. rapper hahahahaha