Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari with mum

They seem very close. Lovely!

48 comments:

1. She probably has her at age 14 or 15. Typical of those loose ghanians

1. Has her???????

2. Why would you assume that Ghanaians are loose? Stop being judgemental, that's not the essence of the post.

2. After theyv'e finished posing 4 pisho...smh

3. some swaggish mama. i like! cool pics

4. mum seems more of a character than she

5. Linda yeah you used the right words 'SEEM' close becos they may not really be close.

6. Hmmm dis kind watsup mama!!!!!!! I hope d husband is still alive,if nt,hmmm I wonder.

7. lol she has been tweeting all sorts of personal photos lately they look like a fun pair

8. HMMM...CUTE & PLAYFUL DUO

@willadebo

9. Lovely, she shld be thanking her mum 4 d looks.

10. nicey,mum looking soooo hawt.me likey

11. its so cool to see them together like this.

12. mum and child very close that show they have a good relationship.

13. they actually look like sisters.linda lets see ur mum too.mayb she's as skinny as u do.

14. Shes her mum's carbon copy, just like me n moi mum!!! Lady sauce

15. wow, her mum luks soo young she cud pass for her elder sis

16. Dey look like twins tho ... Thumbs up to Mama for taking care of her self

17. Pretty pretty pretty

18. awwwwwwhhhhh too cute nd clean

19. awww...so lovely....super mama...

20. Wow am impressed cos its obvious they r very close n its gud 4 publicity 4 nadia who is a star.plz lin girl can we c ur mum too so we knw were u got ur luks 4rm

21. I PRAY I AND MY DAUGHTER ARE THIS CLOSE AND FUN WHEN SHE IS ALL GROWN UP....ITS SO SWEET SEEING THEM TOGETHER LIKE THIS.

22. This is so lovely. Brings tears to my eyes. This is how mothers and their kids should be. Discipline should not be neglected though. Good one on Nadia!

23. Cute cute. Can see where she got her beauty from. They have to be besties. These their pouts sha

24. me loving the chemistry........

25. me loving the chemistry.

26. now its very obvious from whome she got her beauty...pweety pweety

27. I L♥√ع my mum SO much!so i rlly admire dis duo!*bblovestrucksmiley*

28. @Seb's wife what is making u cry biko? Everything for una these days na "brings tears to my eyes".#OyiboThings

@ anon 4:36am bad belle lol.

29. @Seb's wife what is making u cry biko? Everything for una these days na "brings tears to my eyes".#OyiboThings

@ anon 4:36am bad belle lol.

30. Replies
    1. Of bless you. You took the words off my mouth. So what??!?

31. Her mum hs gt sme swag...oh rily

32. Is her mom not an actress too? She always plays a mom.

33. Luk at dem da luk so lovly nd happy wow 2 beautiful damsel love dis 2 pple alot