Beauty of the day: Neya Uzor Kalu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 August 2012

Beauty of the day: Neya Uzor Kalu

Neya is the first daughter of former Governor of Abia State, Dr Orji Uzor Kalu. Gorgeous babe!

190 comments:

1. Ibeg wats beautiful abt dis linda?????she shwing off wats suposd to b hidden#shame

2. Lol, extremely mischievious linda

3. Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How much did she dash you? Where you bin get gorgeous babe?? Nar dash dem dey dash am? shio...

4. Too much breast is out joor. I'm sure that motivated you. She isn't all that.

5. She's pretty, no doubt but why did she pour oil on her body like she's meat they want to grill?
    Maleeka

6. oh lawd, see boobs

7. What do u want us to do with her beauty?

1. Look @ it...hehehehehe!

2. Look @ it...hehehehehe!

8. Beautiful boobs is all I see, Nice Pics Though

9. boob? enhanced!!

10. Well she is ok, not really one I will kill for.Please this is my own opinion.No attacks,others might find her a damsel.

11. she would be very ugly if she didnt have money. all na expensive makeup. PACKAGING

1. Wow! Hate much? Hatersvill@yahoo.com!

12. 'sup with her and Chima Anyaso?

13. She's a damsel no doubt,bt y d squashing f ha boobies huh?lol

1. Boobilious! D squashing acts as a breastlift. Too much exposure, I agree.

2. Boobilious! D squashing acts as a breastlift. Too much exposure, I agree.

14. Whc beauty????mtchewwwww...ugly tout lyk her father

15. Gorgeous boobs rather..

16. Oh my bad,erroneously thot I ws on ladun's blog.however,I love linda more.

17. Nawaooo,d boobie no wan stay inside.

1. Nor bi d boobie fault oh! Na d owner of da "girls" nor gree make dem stay inside naaaa! Poor boobies.

18. please remindme why she is d beauty of d day,cos she aint pretty jst over baked

1. Over baked indeed! Perhaps u shld put up ur picture next to hers so we can "appreciate" what "rightly" baked shld look like. Btw, pls tell me d picture displayed next to ur "under baked" comment isn't wot u rili look like, cos if it is...hmmmmm! Psalm23.com

19. abeg cover d boobs. small remain i 4 see d nipples

20. Abeg Linda,i knw say d babe na ur frend n she begd u to display dis picture.seriously,dis aint gorgeous.her boobs is cryn 4 help..oops!

21. She just open the full boobs! Rubbish! All n d name of Fashion. We hv all lost our sense of culture n pride!

22. So how she take be beauty of the day??? Long hiss!

23. Abia State money is good o!!

24. Gorgeous babe....., No be money???

25. She no try @ aLl,ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ pls she should apply decency to her outfit gush it doesn't speak well of her she no fine

26. She's just dia Linda... U can like to over hype tins/pple sha! And wats wit all b boobs tin? Mtscheww

27. Linda I know what you want people to say by posting this akpucative breasted lady. Yeh right. Supper gorgeous miss uzor kalu. Ify

28. errrmmmm...the only thing i like about this picture are her eye brows- kapish.................empress

29. Breast out.....she isn't even fine....this one without make-up go ugg die.

30. Was it not because of her that Chima's marriage broke-up?

31. Neya knows what she saw in chima that made her cancel the marriage. Well onyeka knows now too

32. Makeup, weave, push-up bra, Instagram filters. Oh please, fake fake fake. She looks like a drag Queen even.
    I miss the timeless beauty, not this manufactured one.

33. See my girl o, Nei-Nei!! looking haut!!

34. YEP!! She is a HOTTIE!!

Get gorgeous Earrings like Neya's, check out (www.ckcollier.blogspot.com)

35. c'mmon be honest! she's far from gorgeous jor

36. pls Linda do not tell me you have started kissing arses??????????? gorgeous?????? the botox forehead or the fake silicon boobs???????? disappointed at ur cheap game smh

37. Linda! Beauty of the day; abi cleavage of the day. *eyes rolling*

38. No shes not. Shes aight tho.

39. Wahs so gorgeous abt ha linda!!! Is it bcoz she is a former gov. Daughter? Abegi, She is just there jawe

40. dis one is a beauty to u? haba linda, this is artificiality personified

41. Tell her to remove her makeup. This is what i refer to as false advertising. lol

Iamnephiza.blogspot.com

42. linda georgeous what pleeeeaaasssseeee what an ugly woman abeg next

43. ...what is beautiful about this girl now. Is it because she pushed up her boobs or what?

44. She wowo sha, see her desperate babies food

45. hot boobs ;) www.thenigerianjeweler.blogspot.com

46. Linda Linda...afi beauty naa....abeg no fall my hand.letz see her with no make up nd no push up bra

47. Hope she aint nothing like her dad though, else she would only be a Beautiful Monster

48. #eyespopping and tonguesalivating# VEry beautiful indeed and very juicy.

Yeye dey smell.

49. So dats y she packed her full milk factory out mtscheeew,and aunty linda whats beautiful here gaan.issorai Anny

50. Beauty of d day my foot

51. If she is beauty of d day, we go make goldie beauty of d century#mtsheww# she looks more lyk masquared, I dnt knw y some ladies use layers of make-up on deir face, at the end of day, instead of enhancin deir God given beauty, dey end up looking like ghosts

52. How is this gorgeous?? Cos off her portruding boobs abi wat? Mchewww#unto d nxt joh#

53. Wich kind name b Neya??

54. linda abeg gimme her connection biko....d girl is on point joor

55. Wich kind name b Neya??

56. She is fine!!

57. Bia Linda, is this beauty of d day or breast of d day?

58. is she looking for husband? is that why her pictures is posted?

59. i see forehead, boobs and pleeeeeenty oil..... besides that 'nothing'

learn to decorate with letters and words http://homafrica.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/decorating-with-letters-and-words/

60. She fall my hand upon all those loot

61. As the boob is, so is the forehead...

62. *jes passin by*

63. Oginikwa! Hian!

64. How it take concern us.mtcheeew

65. Beauty of the day my foot! Shes fearfully made with her face like millipede wey jam head for stone? Na only boobs i see o!

66. There's nothing pretty about her,she looks like a runs girl

67. No offence to you madam Linda but haba she not really that special..finer girls full naija..negate the fact that she be big man pikin..

68. Err..no be dis bebe marry chima anyaso of ceecon? Preety tho

69. Put those things back in before you blind people.

70. Chaii! Nnjoo! D-wowo! She no try @all! Abegg y she dey sweat like dat? Abi she jst finish exercise? D very exercise lol! But she try gada small dats d only unique tyn I admire abt her! ..PSSNM

71. Spoilt child, must she open her boobies before we notice her? msheeeew

72. I'm not lying. She's not fine at all. LI you are 100 times finer than her and you aren't all that.

73. Neya married Chimaobi Anyaso right? Traditionally and then called it off?

74. Is it by throwing all ur breasts out dats one is georgous????? Mtchewwww. Abeg pass d mic

75. Gorgeous??? Hian...Linda ibiakwa(u ve come again)

76. Too much palmy on her body and face. I guess is the reflection of the money her dad stole.

77. omg.....that babe is nt hot at all.....very wowo babe...no hard feelings thou.

78. Ugly babe, infact very very Zugly... But i must commend d make up... Georgeous indeed... Linda, i wonder ur own definition of beauty, haba!

79. Linda why didn't you select a common Nigerian as the beauty of the day. God help you with the way you promote rich Nigerians or sons and daughters of prominent Nigerians

80. Ugly pic.....

Temple

81. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. TACKY. What's with the cleavage? Low self-esteem? Looks like she's struggling to breathe. Oi, love, isn't that bra too tight for you. Sort it out. Put it away. Your breast, I suppose is not all there is about you. I'm sure you have a brain and imagination. With so much cleavage, she looks DESPERATE. She'd have been okay if not for the greasy face and push up / padded bra. Smh. Whoever invented push up / padded bra and wonderbra should be flogged. With all the money your father stole from Abia State, the least he can do is buy a fcukin decent bra (that fits) for his daughter. Or were you adopted?

82. Linda forget dat thing joo,na makeup oh if dis babe wakeup for morning u no go recognize am oh,watsup with her two orenges pumping out like dat???post my comment or else.ngee

83. wow she's grown now, remember few years back when she used to run around in her diaper.
    Na wah o! how time flies

84. HER MAKE-UP IS WEARING HER.#JUSTSAYIN

85. Na wah o, is she selling oranges? Too much cleavage jor. She needs to understand that less is more.

86. Gorgeous? Oh Linda please! I beg to differ. It's all in the makeup and the 'unpleasant' sight of her bossoms.

87. This gal an old meat. Cos she's d first daughter of a former governor,na Im make her package boobs like turtleneck? Na wa. Anyways it's juicy...

88. That's some serious push up bra.......can't hate tho

89. She's gorgeous bt only †нє boobs caught my eyes. Really nice boobs if they're real. #no homo

90. chaiiii lekwanu ego ndi Abia state.

91. Ikunkun Babbles.....8 August 2012 at 21:41

Lindalistic Linda!!! Later now you'll be asking us if it's good to expose cleavage!!!! So a whole you can call this babe flaunting her breastices in our face a beauty?? E pele ma..hehehehe

92. what exactly make her beauty of the day or Gorgeous? is it her boobs or forehead?naaah...am suspecting you linda

93. which kind waterproof boobs bi dis, u no d see linda boobs so leakable.. abeg delete

94. I guess it's true that beauty is in the eye of the beholder.

95. Linda, abeg this girl is very ugly.... What is gorgeous about her..... Ugly * ugly = ugly square.... Neny.

96. beauty for where, with everything popping out, just dont know if it is only me o but i just find all this half naked girls very unattractive, why cant some girl dress properly, decently.

97. Nice makeup. Her face no follow abeg. She's less than gorgeous shikena!!

98. SHe is kul and Quite bold. Stevebond007 admires!

99. Linda , nnem, na wetin nah? Haba! I be wan complain abt her forehead that looks like a colt's only to see some ugly pack ups; ha wa for you sha. Tank ma, for letting us see how some of our leaders pikins look like * post dis comment o*

100. U no de upload person comment na so no comment..

101. Linda haba aswear u fine pass this chick d only tin I can see here na nono chai!!!

102. How much she give you? where the beauty dey? Even you linda wey no fine self , you still fine pass her

103. d boob show is just tacky #sheesh#

104. No comment,in fact plp hv said all.Gorgeous my foot

105. She is sexy. Wats with u Nigerian pple and ur beef? The babe fine jare!!

106. With all d moni she still looks igbotic very native smh......

107. Stop hating ladies! She's pretty and there's nothing wrong with showing a little cleavage, Go and choke on some hating pie. I bet she's finer than most of you calling her ugly.

108. Linda,you are wicked o,lol!

109. Haba she not bad (wait miss shoes), she quite attractive mogbe (dodges frying pan)

110. chei! LIB readers!na so so negative comments.Lol

111. By standard she isn't in d class of beauty. Howeva beauty is relative.

112. Local Girl feeling funky!!!

113. linda no vex, she is vey ugly. and i hope she did not pay you for this. miss attention seeker

114. she no fine abeg. she looks tacky

115. na wah o, even upon the money her papa thief. choi. see her big forehead..

116. she looks like a man

117. poor neya, u wanna be famous .lmao , little rat

118. lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... If dem no fyn naa to show something wey fyn now, so tey d fyn ones self come join.. So naa boobi market abi naa cleavage coture competions dey every where now.

119. lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... If dem no fyn naa to show something wey fyn now, so tey d fyn ones self come join.. So naa boobi market abi naa cleavage couture competions dey every where now.

120. lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... Who dash monkey banana.. Abeg naa only boobi cute for here ohh... ok bye

121. this girl looks like a transvestite!! very strong looking

122. No beauty! All I can see is over- oiled boobs. Lol

123. At least she more beautiful than the girl who is representing Nigeria in the miss world competition.

124. Why is she by forcing the breast out? Looks very unappealing.
    I no behold

125. she ain't what one will call gorgeous jooor!
    mail me @frankkunrazer.com if you want to make $1200 weekly working for a U.S. firm

1. Well played! U wan carry yahoo tinz enta linda blog bah? #rabbish! U claim pipu can earn 1200 dollz weekly yet your curtains and wall no arrange? And you ursef carry strongface lyk hard poopoo so? U double try, hehehehhe 'kasali d mumuni'

126. I saw less that what I imagined. That's how she looks after what the father stole from Abia pple.

127. Biko she's not fine at all

128. Linda have you seen this? Hehehe

http://www.wazobiareport.com/newsflash/Linda-Ikeji-turns-born-again-Buys-100-million-house

129. Na wa ooo.. Ugly girls can sabi insult fine babes oo God.. Jealousy is a very bad thing ooo.. LWKMD.. This Babe Is Cute... She is not all that beautiful but I can bet my life she is more beautiful than most of you blind and jealous hypocrites criticising her..

Dirty Diana...

130. lin lin abeg abeg abeg joor

131. Linda na wa for you oh na beauty be this????

132. Dem don fuck sorry, yanpozo this one tire.

133. linda for this topic ehhh this is the longest hisssssss that i would give fine kor fine ni abegi pass the mic

134. LInda, you no try... You for no put the papa name make your readers judge am on her own. As e be, e be like say most of the comments na out of belus for the papa...

Having said this, she dey better than average and those mammary glands are something else...

135. wats gorgeous bout her. she is a sopilt little girl

136. Does exposing breast makes one gorgeous?shioooooooooooooooooooor

137. With these artificial breast? Mbanu

138. Upon the money her father stole she's still not looking cre'me enough...Wat's she sampling that waterproof boob's for ....

139. wetin gorgeous 4 hia abegiiii...

140. You must need glasses to have said that.

141. How could any one call someone else ugly,God's creature.Who among us can create only a finger?ever thing God has made is beautiful,as such she is cool.

142. Is this PR or what? Is she looking for a husband? Her face shows that she is high on ... Sorry for the guy that ends up with such an attention seeker.

Even, the kids of Femi Fani-Kayode are prettier than this and better dressed too, regardless of rumours. This is cheap attention.

143. The daughter of a man that women die in his homes mysteriously. Evil begets evil. Publish my comment joor!

144. Neya or Neyo as your friends call you, you know say you no fine reach.... all na makeup!

145. so can we address the real issue why her picture is posted. Clearly it cant be for popularity? Is this some kind of secret beef or did she offend anyone better yet is she getting back with you know who???

146. this one no gorgeous jor! money self no help her at all...and shz exposing her boobs! that means she knows her face cant catch anyone's attention so shez using the boobs to catch all the attentions...

147. SHE'S PRETTY, LADIES STOP HATING PLEASE.

148. Linda!Linda!Linda!I can't believe I just wasted 5minutes of ♍Y̲̣̣̣̥ life looking at †ђξ ugly thing,ABI ​NA̶̲̥̅ money she take buy space?ha ha just imagine beautiful monkey

149. she looks like she has been having sleepless nights.

whats with the ori she rubbed on her skin. how old is she cos she looks 35 to me.

150. Bad belle people.. She looks pretty but I have to admit that she looks like she showered in Olive oil...

151. she looks tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo toned

152. There isn't any difference between her and any other girl in our Nigeria streets... The only difference is that her dad is a former governor.... Outside that who is she, wat has she done... Please let celebrated people with exceptional qualities, rich or poor backgrounds I don't care, wat matters to me is who they are themselves

153. Linda, is this De kind of people u hang with? Those people don't even read Ur blog.

154. E be like say im wan be female version of im papa. A beg no do like that oh. Na train wreck be dat..

155. for where u see am....she no fine

156. her father don steal our money finish..na wa o

157. H.malone says......she looks like a scary movie character.woowoogly

158. Lindah! How can u say dis babe is beautiful! I fink u r jes tryn to qoute d bible for us here!
    Dis is a vry gud defination of wat d yorubaz say "omo labi opon lare"

159. Belike all of una get eye problem. Una no dy c d heavy fore head? Beauty na where na? Beauty 4 alagbon! Linda put d pix 2 mock her..

160. Kai!! Bad belle pple. Expensive Make up or not she looks good. She can afford it so leave her to look gorgeous

161. Don't mind them,your milk industry is imported!!

162. not gorgeous enough. But got da BOOBS somehow.

163. Na wa o!! Nigerians just like to hate shaaaa...the geh is fine, no doubt buh she could look better after all the money her father took

164. She need prick!

165. Beefers.com

Pls stop beefing the young girl cos she has more succulent natural breasts Dan u! Why can't most of u appreciate a pretty girl or just shut up?
    The hair and make up are geogous so deal with it. If u think she's ugly! Pls post ur best picture and let's compare.
    Pretty Pretty Neya, don't worry ur haters are just suffering from Intense Frustration! Lol

166. whats fine abt dis on e cheiiii linda u no try oh... shes just there i mean an ok girl haba me sef fine pass dis one...lol

167. I think she's cute.