Y'know, every time i see this, it makes me realize that the humans race are wired to see the things that we are ALLOWED to see,(just as dogs only see in black & white),so it begs the notion that we may all be fixated on a spot,and a time is coming when all humans will be asked to focus on a 'white area'and really see other wonderful things that are out there for us to enjoy(figuratively speaking) i.e. other dimensions .........just saying
old dogs can always learn new tricks but his fair guy,white but not english .. looks more like german on shirt , NPF cant tel who he is with all this ur example, i saw the white girl on light grey shirt
A face that keeps changing(about 4 or 5 times) till it eventually fades. Changes could be more, it depends on how long I focus on the point and how long I'm willing to hang in there, on the blank space. A white face. Quite clear enough.
Its called optical illusion( advanced optical physics)..when ur retina relects the image it absorbs on a plan surface..nice 1 linda..this is a master class test..lol
Its called persistence of vision. D human eye stores msgs 4 a few seconds n helps u complete d sequence. This is wat makes animation n cartoons posible.
Negative after-image...that's what it is called. Negative afterimages are caused when the eye's photoreceptors, primarily those known as cone cells, adapt from the overstimulation and lose sensitivity. Normally the eye deals with this problem by rapidly moving small amounts (see: microsaccade), the motion later being "filtered out" so it is not noticeable. However if the color image is large enough that the small movements are not enough to change the color under one area of the retina, those cones will eventually tire or adapt and stop responding. The rod cells can also be affected by this.
omg! The beyonce one was scarier though. Too freaky.
ReplyDeleteLinda stop fucking with my brain
ReplyDeleteFutureMs.T
ReplyDeletewow!! i saw a face :)
i was very excited this time cos i saw someting!!
tank uu :)
JESUS! How?!!! Did..that happen?.. Jeez!
ReplyDeletehottie!
ReplyDeleteI see an wowo man
ReplyDelete"An wowo" kids pay attention in class
DeleteLOL @ "an wowo" una no go kill me o. I guess it was only "an mistake"
DeleteLinda, I saw your face
ReplyDeleteNa witchu be o Linda, freaky
ReplyDeletehahahaha.Nice one. i saw a much clearer face.
ReplyDeleteLinda,
ReplyDeleteU just fucked with my head
Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Na witch u be o Linda, freaky
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteSaw nada!
ReplyDeleteU might need help
DeleteIts same pics u stared @ 4 10sec. D mind has a way of storin image 4 few seconds. Via Mmaoluwa
ReplyDeleteAbeggi...i no see anybody
ReplyDeletea face dt looks like dt of licoln burrows in prison break.
ReplyDeletelicoln burrows
ReplyDeletea face
ReplyDeleteY'know, every time i see this, it makes me realize that the humans race are wired to see the things that we are ALLOWED to see,(just as dogs only see in black & white),so it begs the notion that we may all be fixated on a spot,and a time is coming when all humans will be asked to focus on a 'white area'and really see other wonderful things that are out there for us to enjoy(figuratively speaking) i.e. other dimensions .........just saying
ReplyDeleteNothing...I dont ever get to see anything...You sure u aint playing pranks on us.
ReplyDeleteOptical illusion :) interesting
ReplyDeletehmmmmm still searching
ReplyDeletestill searching
ReplyDeleteu jst fucked wit ma eyes linda
ReplyDeleteI saw a face!!! wow!! this is cool..
ReplyDeleteDats linda wowo broda b dat..lol
ReplyDeleteI think that may be Joshua Jackson in fringe.
ReplyDeleteI see a white male face. Awesome.
ReplyDeleteFunny how i saw Lincoln Burrows as well!
ReplyDeletesaw a cute guy's face. lol
ReplyDeleted man's image appeared in d second pic...how did it happened....?post my comment linda...
ReplyDeleteSorry Linda, your juju don enta water. I looked at that picture good three times, I saw nothing, so, no thanks. #winch#
ReplyDeleteEm em em ...i saw the same face bt in a different dimension..hehehe
ReplyDeletewow!! i saw a face :)..It was scary tho..
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome. I saw a naked woman with huge backside and breasts saying my name. Wow! Linda Ikeji, you're a genius.
ReplyDeleteAhmed LoooL some hausa boys are HORNY as fuckk ;) I like !
DeleteIn d first pic his lips r sealed in a smile,in d illusion (pic),his lower lip serves as his teeth in a big grin
ReplyDeletenothing was seen pls!
ReplyDeletewow this is the first time this dot thing has actually worked with me. fyn dude sha.
ReplyDeleteI saw d same face. Linda dis is soooo kool. Oma baby
ReplyDeleteI can see Otedola the con-man in a movie the con-men. Co-acted by Faruk.
ReplyDeleteWow..This is so amazing. I saw Bola Tinubu. Linda how did you do it?
ReplyDeleteAre you F**king kidding me... what kind of illusion is dat... it feels like juju tins.
ReplyDeleteold dogs can always learn new tricks but his fair guy,white but not english .. looks more like german on shirt , NPF cant tel who he is with all this ur example, i saw the white girl on light grey shirt
ReplyDeleteI can see Otedola the con-man in a movie the con-men. Co-acted with Faruk.
ReplyDeletei saw nothing...just made my eyes open wide
ReplyDeleteI saw Robbie Williams :s
ReplyDeleteThat was some good one, Linda.
ReplyDeleteNw seriously Linda,hw did u come up wit dis,am amazed,I saw a Face,
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Na me granpa I see o...
ReplyDeletea cute guy like dat......
ReplyDeleteThat's optical illusion... U will see the original picture colored. Thanks Linda!
ReplyDeleteA face that keeps changing(about 4 or 5 times)
ReplyDeletetill it eventually fades.
Changes could be more, it depends on how long I focus on the point and how long I'm willing to hang in there, on the blank space.
A white face. Quite clear enough.
Wow I saw the face on the other side, but in real form.
ReplyDeletethat was Sean Penn i saw in the 2nd frame - cool
ReplyDeleteWaoh, quite freaky. Saw a guy's face meen!
ReplyDeleteOf course and how often u go back there increases the number of changes.
ReplyDeleteYeap! Anyway interesting one.
What's wrong with me?I see nothing.sob sob sob
ReplyDeleteI see nothing
ReplyDeleteI saw a face
ReplyDeleteHv seen this pix b4 like 3wks ago, what I see is same pix as the 1st one,
ReplyDeletenice one.. I saw a white guy
ReplyDeletenice 1
ReplyDeletei saw jonathan goodluck siddon dey look
ReplyDeleteOh my!linda how could u? I saw me and linda chilling over drinks...our meeting was supposed to be secret...*wink*wink*
ReplyDeleteI saw A̷̷̴̐͠ face,,,seem lik A̷̷̴̐͠ footballer hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm COOL!!
ReplyDeleteLinda...i think the image on the blank space is Drake's
ReplyDeleteWOW I SAW IT I SAW IT!!!!
ReplyDeleteEXCITED MUCH? YESS!
a replica of the image...what is it all about Linda
ReplyDeletenaijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
Kinda looks like Peter in "Fringe".
ReplyDeletei NOTICED - IF YOU FOCUSSED ON EACH EYEBALL YOU SEE THE SAME THING...
ReplyDeletebut with a weird effect.
Yep..can see a fine gay guy
ReplyDeleteLOOOL NICE
ReplyDeleteTHAT'S BAD ASS
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm Joe Cole. Dats ΨђåƮ м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇γ̥ Illusion showed
ReplyDeleteWow its like seeing the persons actual face, Only its in colour. Now u SEE it Now u dnt.. Weird thou.
ReplyDeleteJohn Terry d footballer
ReplyDeleteSeen it before
ReplyDeleteA much clearer picture,its so real!
ReplyDeleteI dont like shits like ds.
ReplyDeleteso i wont hold on a gaze for whatever seconds
One word,amazing
ReplyDeleteIts called optical illusion( advanced optical physics)..when ur retina relects the image it absorbs on a plan surface..nice 1 linda..this is a master class test..lol
ReplyDeleteI saw mr bean jhur
ReplyDeletenothing?
ReplyDeletehttp://www.reviewnaija.com/
WOOOWZZZ no way that didnt just happen!!!!
ReplyDeletei saw a white man face, dat a nice technology ooo
ReplyDeleteWoooow!!!
ReplyDeleteI saw a white face,d longer u stare at d yellow spot,d clearer d face wen u look, ma question is BUT HOW ?
ReplyDeletee biakwa linda!!!!!whteva sha al join.
ReplyDeletei See frank Lampard...
ReplyDeletewetin be all the 'omg', una to dey exagerrate!! Me i no see anything o!
ReplyDeleteI saw a black haired indian smiley man. Which kin magic be dis, abi Linda u don dey do voodoo ni?
ReplyDeletewtf is dis some kind of mind control tech or wat i actual see a face or is my mind playing tricks on me
ReplyDeleteWow awesome
ReplyDeleteIts called persistence of vision. D human eye stores msgs 4 a few seconds n helps u complete d sequence. This is wat makes animation n cartoons posible.
ReplyDeleteNeat trick!
ReplyDeletei saw d guy wit a yellow dot clearly he's so handsum lol did i jst say dat?
ReplyDeleteFrank Lampard!
ReplyDeletewow i saw a face and if you go further for 30 seconds
ReplyDeletedanG!!!....thanks for the insight maine..wow!!!
ReplyDeleteJust saw a white guy, he's cute.
ReplyDeleteloving the game linda!
hmmm Linda don join illuminatti LMAO #okbye
ReplyDeleteI saw a white man's face, how did it happen
ReplyDeleteawwwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteoooouch!!!!
ReplyDeleteawwwwww!!!
ReplyDeleteLincoln Burrows ko...Abraham Lincoln ni!!!! I didnt see anytin jor
ReplyDeleteAdrien Monk?!!!!
ReplyDeletehmmm, still confused sha.... i no see shishi..
ReplyDeletelooking at the screen from distnce, you will see a face but if u look close, you will see nothing....my discovery. check it out.
ReplyDeleteI saw a Butt naked Linda Ikeji.
ReplyDeleteI later saw a face dat looks like dat of walcott
ReplyDeletefucking awesome mehn!, dat could help the it gurus somewhat for uniquely identifying images
ReplyDeleteNegative after-image...that's what it is called. Negative afterimages are caused when the eye's photoreceptors, primarily those known as cone cells, adapt from the overstimulation and lose sensitivity. Normally the eye deals with this problem by rapidly moving small amounts (see: microsaccade), the motion later being "filtered out" so it is not noticeable. However if the color image is large enough that the small movements are not enough to change the color under one area of the retina, those cones will eventually tire or adapt and stop responding. The rod cells can also be affected by this.
ReplyDeleteAHHHH!! I SAW SIMON COWELL O!
ReplyDeleteJESUIS!! Can someone explain the science behind what just happened. Thank you