Which Lazy Picture Is The Most Creative? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 12 July 2012

Which Lazy Picture Is The Most Creative?

Help decide the winner of ofilispeaks.com laziness photo-contest. The winner gets $300 (or a blackberry 9930) while the runner up gets $200 (or an Amazon Kindle fire). All you have to do is take a picture with Ofili's latest book "How Laziness Saved My Life" at work doing something lazy. Hurry...voting ends July 12th at 12 midnight (WAT). Click http://bit.ly/lazycontest to place your vote now by simply hitting the Like button.

Visit http://bit.ly/lazycontest to see more pictures and select the winner by simply hitting the LIKE button.

To grab a copy of the book and see what the fuss is about visit http://ofilispeaks.com/read-book or go to the following bookstores:
Silverbird Lifestyle-Victoria Island; The Hub Media Store-Victoria Island; TerraKulture-Victoria Island; Patabah-Surulere; Shoprite Alausa-Ikeja; Quintessence-Ikoyi; Debonair Book Store-Yaba  and Alpha Smart- Allen Avenue. 
Residents of Abuja and Portharcourt can buy at the Silverbird malls in their respective cities.

Ofili is a motivational speaker, author, success coach and entrepreneur who blogs daily about his life, success and entrepreneurial skills. You can follow him on Twitter http://twitter.com/ofilispeaks, subscribe to his Facebook Page at http://www.facebook.com/ofilispeaks and subscribe to his blog at http://mad.ly/signups/53257/join for dope success tips.

22 comments:

1. THE 'CATCH 22' HERE IS..."BUY THE BOOK"...VERY GOOD MARKETING STRATEGY!

2. Hrm paul Ojeih12 July 2012 at 09:48

rubbish total rubbish so ofilli is now encouraging laziness wonders shall never cease in dis country

1. Go and sleep,u dunno wats up..wat hav u achieved wt ur hardworking nature..HrMofo..mtchew...NEKS

3. It's clear the guy laying down, face covered.

4. I like the pix in the top right!!, I vote for him!!,and am going to take mine now...47vids.com (Model things)

5. linda d 3rd photo is d best n has to win

6. All creative but the 3rd is the most daring.

7. d one with d mechanic guy sleep on duty is my choice, i dnt see any laziness in d odas

8. The mechanic is the best. The first runner up is the 2nd picture (frying akara)

9. Paul Ojeih, have u read the book and u are judging already? na wa o. anyways, i vote for the 3rd guy.

10. D mechanic I sooooooo lazy, d rest r active

11. Amanda Reginald12 July 2012 at 12:43

Linda try well well so u wnt us to get fired eh? wen d situation in d country is very critical...smh

12. Please click LIKE... Thanks in advance ;)

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150900313092307&set=a.10150691551522307.393160.544867306&type=1&theater

13. chucks oh chucks y art thou smiling as if u r ready to fry d akara for the whole of lagos, u a meant to be lazy na, straight face or frowned face or even plastic smile would hv worked a great deal for u o but i still vote for you sha #i vote picture 2#

14. HRM Paul Ojeih: u for calm down o. Try read the book first na before u conclude.

Shosh: all no de active o... see this one and click LIKE ;)
    https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150900313092307&set=a.10150691551522307.393160.544867306&type=1&theater

15. The automobile engineer does it for me hehehe ... Grat book cover too... The 'chef' eerrm what are you doing ??

16. only $300 dollars.this is sad

17. Definitely the mechanic.

18. Definitely the mechanic.

19. Why would anyone want a Kindle fire? It's practically un-useful in Nigeria!