These stupid boy that abandoned his long time girlfriend with his 2months old baby,after moving in with 4 2years and lounging her money,decieved her engaged her and ran away,Aluya God would punish you,u would pay 4 dis ur wicked act!
E be like say this na the season of wedding galore its OK we thank the lord sexy Nyore congratulobia but wetein u dey wait to drop ur full album.You are the only girl in Nigeira that can do Ragga and dance hall like patra others na copy copy
Kongrats to them. Look good together
ReplyDeletewetin she sing?
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDeleteI REALLY NEED TO GET TO KNOW MOST OF THESE ARTISTS....CONGRATS TO HER...
ReplyDeleteHML dear!!!
ReplyDeleteWISHING THEM A BLISFUL LIFE AHEAD
ReplyDeletehappy married life!
ReplyDeleteThese stupid boy that abandoned his long time girlfriend with his 2months old baby,after moving in with 4 2years and lounging her money,decieved her engaged her and ran away,Aluya God would punish you,u would pay 4 dis ur wicked act!
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhhhhhhhh
DeleteLips r sealed
Na wa O .. *aproko radar ON*
DeleteSo , na today abi na she go be the last????? God will give her her own person. Stop the venom., shikena,
DeleteWISH THEM HAPPY MARRIED LIFE
ReplyDeleteE be like say this na the season of wedding galore its OK we thank the lord sexy Nyore congratulobia but wetein u dey wait to drop ur full album.You are the only girl in Nigeira that can do Ragga and dance hall like patra others na copy copy
ReplyDeleteI wish them Happy Married Life
ReplyDeletenaijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
Happy Married Life
ReplyDeletenaijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
ONOME says........
ReplyDelete@anon 11:02,ahhhhhhhh.Isokkkai.Your utterance has swayed me from saying anymore.
Onome talk naa.we want 2 hear gist.
DeletePlease talk o
DeleteLet's hear
She doesn't need to talk oh,anon 11:02 said d truth
DeleteHmm, *aproko way of clapping hands* in the process, my Enyi tablets falls into my pot of ogbono!
DeleteCongrats, wishing them happy married and fruitful life
ReplyDeleteNyore S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ hapi for uuuuuu God bless ur union ozzy uniben alumini.
ReplyDeleteD wicked shall never go unpunished
ReplyDeleteHapi married life Nyore,God bless ur union!
ReplyDeleteNever heard of her. Who she be?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Wishing you many more happy an prosperous years together filled with love, joy and fruitfulness.
ReplyDeleteTEN Commandments of Waiting- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/10-commandments-of-waiting
she is even pregnant. don't worry aluya will still do the same to u nyore.god dey.
ReplyDeleteWho is nyore. Celebrities or so called are popping up left right and center
ReplyDeleteLinda why are u not postin comment na?ahh ahh
ReplyDeleteStop fooling urself u dis Anonymous writer, even if its true wht's u stupid business idot aproko
ReplyDeleteHumbled to be the official cinematographer for the wedding......
ReplyDeletein case you dont know,she sang RODEO and ft jonanne, then more of your love ft 2face.......she is in naija ninja records
ReplyDeleteShe's a ragga queen...she's probably d bestest in dt area in naija nt all doz chics who act lyk drunk lunatics n retards.she is massively talented