Mikel Obi Joins Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 July 2012

Mikel Obi Joins Twitter

The Super Eagles star joined Twitter officially last night and the account is already verified. Why is it news? lol, Well, I know he has a lot of fans who would like to keep up with him on social media...so enjoy...and you're welcome! :-)

If you're following any other Mikel Obi handle on Twitter, that one na scam! :-)

45 comments:

1. gbaski Linda,thanks jare,its news for me o,mikel na my prospective lover boi,lol

2. Omg I'm getting married to him! So handsome! Now following

3. Linda biko how is this news worthy? the boy doesn't score, he's d laziest player I've come across("back pass" specialist) ,and his life isn't glamourous enough to follow on twitter. Mikel, abeg park well. Tenk u.

1. And he earns a whole lot of money,dat ur family can eva dream of. mumu

2. God bless u well well

4. Come linda ur twirrer account 4 like to be 'verified' too na, haba sissta mi

5. That's good to effectively manage all his stakeholder relationships!! He has made his mark in sports and definitely needs to be verified!!

Building your self esteem- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/self-esteemis-yours-too-low

1. Princess of zion I go fight u oo. Pls take this ur advert elsewhere is be coming too much jooor haba, what time to u have to manage that ur site when you are always in linda's blog? Linda pls start collecting money for advert from dis girl abeg.

6. He really doesn't score much.
    This guy was an attacking-minded midfielder until Chelsea made him a defensive one. *Sigh*

and yes, he's verified so fast because well, he plays for a very famous club.

7. Fans like you as a Chelsea fan!

8. Am next to b verified IJN

9. ok??? welcome mikel.....

10. Linda goldie is back, pls post details

11. PrettyPrincess......19 July 2012 at 11:28

i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Mikel Obi...

12. He just joined twitter and his account has been verified so quiclky.how long would it take dem to verify my account bcos iv been on twitter for d past 2 yrs @casmirekene

13. Sure say dis one no bi fake account ☺??..

14. So!!! Whose biz? Lyk his gonna turn twitter into a futbol pitch... Abeg pass d mic jor

15. hehehehe...d boy with d apple lips..Chei, sharperly i dey go follow am

16. Linda abeggi leave mata mikel tell me personally say him no even get tym for social netwrks such as 2go,fbk nt 2 talk of twitter wey dey diffct na so so follow me n u dem dey do dia. Dis twitter accnt na one nnwa owerri dey operate am 2 catch maye(mugu) for 9ja! U knw say 9ja maye self don dey pay! Lol! Na joke I dey! Papeeskataa skata no mata! Bless u nwannem linda nwa ikeji!

17. dis na news na

18. we welcome u to d social network......Twitter

19. ...... its @iAmhairs on twitter and we follow back even if we aint yet verified

1. You follow back? Hmmm your followers r more than ur friends.

20. His bio reads: "Chelsea & Nigeria midfielder. I don't score much...". Haha. Cool Bio.

Though I would've preferred: "...I give a lot of back-pass & I never score..." :-)

21. Chelsea strong man, welcome to twitter

naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

22. Damn it, women are such noobs. How can you criticize a holding midfielder for not scoring? May knowledge be bestowed upon you.

23. Ohh jeeez I feel excited cos I followed and ff me back. *Smile

1. Hehehehehehehe Crystal d smellin liar....! Hehehehehehehehehehehheheheheeehehehehe

24. Linda thank you 4 dis news, I love Mikel, our people should learn how to appreciate our stars.

25. Linda my account was verified and u never annouce it,Abeg do am now now lolllllll..... @emmanopet

26. NUBIAN QUEEN™19 July 2012 at 15:38

how to get verified on twitter>>>https://support.twitter.com/groups/31-twitter-basics/topics/111-features/articles/119135-about-verified-accounts#>>>oya let me see all you unkowns get your account verified lol *wicked grin*

27. Lol, He said he doesn't score much. we know na

28. Guys follow @nekki_jay on twitter 4 a follow back.linda post my comment ooo

29. Mikel twitter account neva reach 24hrs & he already 17 thousand followers. Wow! Go boy 9c 1

30. ohhhh!! my bobo. i've been searching for u. :*
    thanks linda!!

31. Has he ever scored before??

32. lolz...dats true

33. Igbo Boys- FINE BOYS!

34. Sorry linny i aint hating buh seriously cos its news on ure blog dnt mean its real. I mean y follow mikel on twitter when all i need to follow is his performance in a club av bn hooked on for donkey football years. Abeg on to the next one joor.

35. you dont score much, or you dont score at all, how many goals has he scored in chelsea, huh? ah well it doesnt really matter, You've won enough major trophy so it doesnt really matter...