Lady Gaga goes naked to promote her fragrance - Fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 17 July 2012

Lady Gaga goes naked to promote her fragrance - Fame

See all the little people on her body. Sexy or creepy?

113 comments:

1. very creepy, whats the meaning of that.

2. Na Wah 4 dis Lady Gaga oooo
    let me continue trekking from ikeja to iyana ipaja as the comments rolls in.
    #JustPassingBy

3. #JustPassingBy17 July 2012 at 17:44

Na Wah 4 dis Lady Gaga oooo
    let me continue trekking from ikeja to iyana ipaja as the comments rolls in.
    #JustPassingBy

4. Very creepy... anyway dats her style...and some people will defend her as not being devilish...if she isnt devilish then what is? This world is definitly over...we re just 'packing our bags', whether we agree or not...

1. You are still commenting about her. Which means that she is still ON YOUR MIND!

5. This so kaled celebs wil kil us .oh ALAH HELP US

6. When was she ever clothed anywayz!

7. They're her "little monsters" as she calls her fans.

8. WETIN TOTO NO GO CAUSE...

9. Creepy abeg this is not cute at al, dunno watz wrong wiv al dis illuminates, then it was riri wiv her prefume 'nude' now gaga. God please let me not even see that perfume. Susan

10. creepy. Lady gaga has always been weird. anyway, nah she sabi. me no go buy the perfume. she can remove her head if she wants.

11. VERY CREEPY!! I had to "hide this story" from my facebook wall because it was just too irritating. This is the perfume that she said smells like a mixture of blood and human sweat (or something like that)... God forbid!

12. Creepy much...am so not buying!Eish

13. Sexy! "Its d gulliver travels concept"

14. Eeeeeeew...creepy!

15. Benedict Sleek17 July 2012 at 18:14

The artwork done here is one to marvel at, but the idea behind it is quite hmmmmmm, whats that word again? Well, Everyone knows she is a Gaga lady, and all ways are gaga-esque so no one should be appalled at what she did...Celebrity Status and "High Connections' can make a "Gaga Lady" do whatever she wanna...Nice Picture and Concept though....I hope this thread is devoid of any kinda Illuminati Bullshit...

16. SExy.. lovr her wild and livid imagination...maybe thts just cuz i am a dude..this is refreshin

17. Creepy. Looking at it is giving me goosebumps.
    *flees*

Tee Jolly

18. very creepy and disgusting

19. Creepy...way 2 creepy!! Does creativity always have 2 b negative??

20. creepy....very creepy. dey remind me of bugs crawling...eeeew

21. Pls linda say sometin abt this pastor t.b Joshua's vision on fb and 2go http://www.ynaija.com/prophet-t-b-joshua-allegedly-prophesies-death-on-2go-and-facebook/?utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=twitterfeed

22. Creepy and sexy..but if na Goldie or Omotola do am we go dey swear for am...47vids.com (art collector, i wish)

23. Who wan buy the demonic perfume?if she like,make she open toto via bb susan porshe

24. Soo creepy. I even heard she put a drop of her blood in every bottle of her perf (dunno if its true sha).

1. U sef try think. If she puts a drop of her blood in every perfume bottle, do u think she'll still be alive??

25. I sure will so 'dodge'ds perfume like crazy before satan himself go come dey meet me for sleep biko.Ds woman is a goner completely!

26. Super creepy..she's a weirdo

27. Na spiderman me dey see o

28. Creepy to the letter...If this is sexiness,then it's not wekking for me* in Nana's voice*...Somehow this lady thrives on shock factor,I see her name in the news,I always expect something more bizzare than the former!

29. creepy...love the sexiness in it...

30. This is not new madness..E don tey.. Rihanna and beyonce did it... Wonder why dem dey show this their dry body sef..love my black african curvy women:)

31. Dat spiderman os enjoyin oo. D one on er b**bz.. Can u see it

32. Illuminati! Illuminati!! Illuminati!!!!!.

33. Gradually promoting Nudity...

1. Must it be nude 4 it to sell

34. very very cccrrrreeeeeppyyyyy!!!!!

35. Linda abeg its sexy joor, at least she living up to expectation which is crazy and witty, inlike that our mumu goldie...

1. Get an education,and leave Goldie alone!

36. Creeeeeeeppppyyyy

37. Definitely Creepy, she must be married to the Devil. Beast.

38. Twisted f**ker, Gaga's gone crazy!

39. Definitely creepy!

40. This is no news jor...I coulda been surprised if she did otherwise. Madt woman. Shioor

41. NA wa oh! it's creepy biko

42. It's very creepy, she is a weirdo

43. Lady Gaga go still enter market, we better tire her robe

Abeg check out this news
    Youths Arrest 2 Boko Haram Suspects In Kaduna with Bare Hands.

44. I love Lady Gaga. I love her style,i think she is unique.Thats a nice art work

45. Hmmmm finnally she's bare and its not worth wasting my joy soap or vaseline. So what next will she reveal. Smh for a possesed creature.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

46. Devil personified!

47. angelius Jewel odior17 July 2012 at 20:29

Dis woman is demonised, y did she have so many people gathered on her PP? Mtchewwwwwwwww

1. Not people.Men are gathered on her PP and bobbies

48. Creepy and crappy! Demon!dis woman gets sponsored from the pit of hell.

49. when is gaga ever NOT naked, all these her gimmicks are getting stale

50. its a hot concept if you ask me... Her marketing team are def genius

51. Sexy keh,ds creeping.y am i not surprise

52. Weird this perfume surely smells like sh***

53. na she sabi jare... wats d info she's passing? mtchwww...

54. she is a disgrace to womanhood.

55. Vreepy and i will never use d perfume b4 d babe agbayem otu ndi n'ime aru m

56. Am nt getin d concept behind dis atal!so if U̶̲̥̅̊ av an ideal pls jami si.

57. u will soon go naked to promote kulikuli. Via my ekwenti

58. I swear ds woman is evil

59. orisirisi, jesu gba wa oo. its creepy indeed linda.

60. Linda why are you pretending not to know those ppl nau? They are called Lilliputians.

61. Sexy!...I love her concept,this is art speaking. this pics of her could live forever.

62. very creepy! Blood of Jesus

ty

63. #na my own I dey talk#18 July 2012 at 07:51

Evil! Dat's d word.

64. Its Creativity... A Really Good One At That... #AmALoyalMonster....

*Dirty Diana*

65. Abeg u all shd free gaga. That's her style jooor! Dnt kia wat u all will say, buh I kinda like gaga. Nice pix, lovely fragrance. Oya, make una come chop me. Lolz

66. She is creppy as usual and that is the idea of it FAME......Lovely concept though....

67. creepy as hell
    via www.cashnaija.com

68. She breaks all rules. So irritating!

69. Well i love her music sha, so wild and crazy! Lady Gaga has never been known to dress much anyways, so am not surprised at this particular pose! it just so...Gaga!

Well, i think Goldie needs to do lots of homework if she wants to be like this Weirdo!!

As for the little people.....hmm innovative! not creepy at all. All the nude models didnt think of it! Only Gaga!!

70. This woman has insulted Our Lord Jesus Christ in her track "Judas". She has also insulted Our Mother Mary in her track "Bloody Mary". I pray that God will arise and all His enemies be shattered. My illuminati plans never come to pass IJN!!!

71. one word devilish

72. lady gaga ko lady ware ni.shes so so devlish even d blind cm tell. ishhhhh next pls

73. lady gaga ko lady ware ni.shes so so devlish even d blind cm tell. ishhhhh next pls

74. Gosh...i thought those were spiders.Creepy!Creepy!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!Creepy!!!

75. i looooooooooove gaga,so creative....definately pickin up d fragrance

76. Exactly, they look like spiders. Yuck!

77. who the gods want to kill, they first make to run mad

78. I see this as beautiful and abstract! I'm sure if it was genevive posing like this and with the little humans on her, the comments here would be in appraisal of her! Most people here are just biased abt lady gaga! I think she is using her stragegy well to get richer. She is using strange and controversial technique to get high ratings. I'm not her fan but just because I can't figure her out doesn't mean I should hate her and tag her a devil as a lot of LIB readers do. Bella

79. nah wah ohhh i can't understand why people tempt the devil ehhh asin the devil is siting down jeje on its own and lady gaga come dey tempt am okay ohhh well whatever she see there she would take and definitely would not be bring such a demonic gift into my house very creepy initially thought dem be spider

80. I see this as beautiful and abstract! I'm sure if it was genevive posing like this and with the little humans on her, the comments here would be in appraisal of her! Most people here are just biased abt lady gaga! I think she is using her stragegy well to get richer. She is using strange and controversial technique to get high ratings. I'm not her fan but just because I can't figure her out doesn't mean I should hate her and tag her a devil as a lot of LIB readers do. Bella

81. Creepy....
    Make Goldie come copycat

82. as in seriously...must she go nude before the product can make a name in the market.SMH.

83. This is very creative GAGA!

84. This nt nude nw,atleast ώϊĿĿ can't  her nipple and her pussy hair.love ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ jor gaga

85. We are tired of her small smelling ass

86. Dis one na big weapon.

87. Wow I love dis

88. young shemal pic transexual semales video shemails shemals sex movie
    http://animeshemale.net.erolove.in/?personal_maleah
    Shemale sex