She's an example of a good role model, she worked hard for years, even when pressure was on her 2 get married, she didn't let herself down, now she is an accomplished actress/producer/funny girl nd got married too, she definately had her priorities straight --nena
I wish the dress didn't look too sloppy around her shoulders(especially as a magazine cover). Her dress doesn't have to be tight but it should have a nice fit. And her lips..something weird with the way it looks here. I love that she is badass here. Nice cover still. Thank God they stayed away from their red glossy lipstick this time and tried something soft.
Fine girl. Oh My bisi,u inspired me on 'I need to knw' as a teenager. How I wish u married ur own husband. This 2nd wife thingy is adultery no matter hw sweet life seems nw with dz guy. Itz against d will of God for u And a sure gate to hell. Pls think abt it. Mark chapter 10:1-11.
quite agree, she is not a pro in the posing depatmnt; i refer bak to her true love editon. but she is d one on the covr, not u haters.so, e lo gbale si agboju! in english, that means, go hang urself
I feel sorry that i no longer can get my favourite magazine in Abuja.I asked my vendor and he said is only now in lagos.Na wa ooo complete fashion don drive all magazine out of market.Please make u na try revive this magazine.Even Mania don over takam.If they are no longer capable they should follow Next and Daily times and go online.
Looks like she toned only her face and forgot to tone her hands too. Do not like this pix at all. Even her dress doesn't look good on her too. Especially around her shoulder απϑ hips.
Cute pix my girl,very hard working girl,may God see u through in all u do.pls be sure before commenting,is she actually a second wife?a step mother to 5 kids?that's not possible,she is a smart girl,except the guy is a widower sha.Any thing short of this can't be my funke.
All of una linda ikeji blog readers, una can fit to see, n knw evri, na wa o. If smthn dey alright, una go complain sha ni, if e cum ova bad, haa I pity d person. Smh ooooo
She try
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. The hillarious Jenifa!
ReplyDeleteQuite nice or very nice.
ReplyDeleteI thank God. For. Her at least she no be second wife
ReplyDeleteHmmm really nice
ReplyDeletecan't explain...but the pic looks better from afar then wen it closer
ReplyDeleteshe is stunning. Linda u ve some useless n puerile ppl here who re only gud at checkin mistakes. Tell dem 2 get a 'dignified' life. #okbye
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Taraji P Henson!
ReplyDeleteBillie jean
Hmmm. You sure say u know Taraji well so? Abi u nid sapele water to take wash ur eye?
Delete@miss m quite...she's just okay nothing mind blowing and nothing to fault either
ReplyDeleteShe try...
ReplyDeleteShe's an example of a good role model, she worked hard for years, even when pressure was on her 2 get married, she didn't let herself down, now she is an accomplished actress/producer/funny girl nd got married too, she definately had her priorities straight --nena
ReplyDeleteWhat priorities? Getting married to another woman's husband? Rubbish
DeleteAnon 2:27,OLODO how did she get married to another womans hubby?ode bad belle like u
DeleteReally???? This is a no no...picture not nice abeg. hands, facial expression... not for a cover mag...
ReplyDeleteStfu!! Can u ever luk dis gud in a pic even if they photoshop ur face..pls take a gud luk in d mirror before u judge
DeleteSo many bad bele pple on dis blog
Quite nice what do u mean by dat.all dose ugly babes u were calling beauty of d day tru out dis week are dey beta dan her.T A
ReplyDeleteDis is cool.go jenifer
ReplyDeletenice one . Sulia my rose model
ReplyDeleteShe be like gay Dapo....great IFE popular gay guy .....when he was still dark
ReplyDeleteShe's beaurifull,,,,,funke on a fast track!!!never knew d new surname
ReplyDeleteBillie Jean; so right about Taraji. I like it. Natural looking.
ReplyDeleteShe looks clean and the dress is nice. I wish it didn't look too sloppy around shoulders(especially as a magazine cover) and her
ReplyDeleteI wish the dress didn't look too sloppy around her shoulders(especially as a magazine cover). Her dress doesn't have to be tight but it should have a nice fit. And her lips..something weird with the way it looks here. I love that she is badass here. Nice cover still. Thank God they stayed away from their red glossy lipstick this time and tried something soft.
ReplyDeleteFine girl. Oh My bisi,u inspired me on 'I need to knw' as a teenager. How I wish u married ur own husband. This 2nd wife thingy is adultery no matter hw sweet life seems nw with dz guy. Itz against d will of God for u And a sure gate to hell. Pls think abt it. Mark chapter 10:1-11.
ReplyDeleteDid they force her to be on the cover?Hiannnn she looks rather gloomy for a newlywed and has she started bleaching?
ReplyDeleteDis picture is a no no! Y she stand like one mgbeke naa??
ReplyDeleteSo much activity going on on that dress. I think it would have been better if the hair was packed up.
ReplyDeleteNot bad at all but.....
ReplyDeleteShe looks really nice. Nothing overdone or out of place. Only issue is her dark knuckles but she really does look nice
ReplyDeleteShe looks GOOD! Yaaay
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Funke!
ReplyDeleteKeeping your marriage alive- http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/keeping-my-marriage-alive/
quite agree, she is not a pro in the posing depatmnt; i refer bak to her true love editon. but she is d one on the covr, not u haters.so, e lo gbale si agboju! in english, that means, go hang urself
ReplyDeleteIn jenifa's voice"Your beauriful,your beauriful this thing"
ReplyDeleteI feel sorry that i no longer can get my favourite magazine in Abuja.I asked my vendor and he said is only now in lagos.Na wa ooo complete fashion don drive all magazine out of market.Please make u na try revive this magazine.Even Mania don over takam.If they are no longer capable they should follow Next and Daily times and go online.
ReplyDeleteLooks like she toned only her face and forgot to tone her hands too. Do not like this pix at all. Even her dress doesn't look good on her too. Especially around her shoulder απϑ hips.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't she look gloomy, stepmother to five children(soon to be six). Funke pls park well, you don fall hand.
ReplyDeleteso jenifa eyafu bcom a bigs girls
ReplyDeleteDis is nice nah....I love d cover....Go girl.
ReplyDeleteShe be second wife ? Awww!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCute pix my girl,very hard working girl,may God see u through in all u do.pls be sure before commenting,is she actually a second wife?a step mother to 5 kids?that's not possible,she is a smart girl,except the guy is a widower sha.Any thing short of this can't be my funke.
ReplyDeleteAll of una linda ikeji blog readers, una can fit to see, n knw evri, na wa o. If smthn dey alright, una go complain sha ni, if e cum ova bad, haa I pity d person. Smh ooooo
ReplyDeleteGenevieve mag is still available in abj. You can call Emmanuel on 08052070271 or 08183859865
ReplyDeleteFeel free to surf to my page program pit 2014