D'Prince covers July edition of Exquisite magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 18 July 2012

D'Prince covers July edition of Exquisite magazine

Looking very handsome!

91 comments:

1. yummy, thats all i have to say

2. dis guy is nt jst handsome bt he's got d swag..... Heard he's vry single... Linda!!!... Leav peter okoye... Dis one mek sense... Winks

3. am i d first 2comment??.... I Gues i am...*smiles*

4. Omo!!! See meat! I want eeehh!

5. MY SEXY BEAST!

http://themanyshadesofanuncertainself.tumblr.com/

6. Fotoshop!! Dis guy no fine like this for real life. He try small though

1. Ah! Don't say that o! This boy is very fresh nd handsome in person, nd he's tall, too hot!
      Maleeka

2. Ur point being?

7. The finest of them all. Thats my baby.. Excess swagg

8. No offense but D Prince needs a stylist. Better still and cheaper, he can like to follow some good old tips from Uncle Jim. I will post a link for his perusal.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/2012/07/celebrity-style-jim-iyke.html

Enjoy xx

9. D'prince is clean lookin o.. Seen him b4. Well built n all.
    Y'all take a minute to visit my blog fabproserv.blogspot.com

10. Luv my banana boy hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!

11. he is soooo handsome. most definitely in the top 5 of cute naija artists. he must have igbo blood in there somewhere

12. Odiegwuoooooooooo!!
    Nke ka ha na akpo odogwu!! Amu achi gbuo'm!!!!!!

13. D prince of all d girls.......he don finish all d island big girls # .".......if u know wat I know*lips sealed.

14. Av u ever seem kim k early morning? Yet she È‹̝̊̅§ an idol mtshewww, photo shop or not guy abeg Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ hot J⌣̊⌣̊r.

15. The bohboh toh bad.marry me D'prince

16. Who killed susan yusuf? Am still asking

17. I like his pitbull ears ;) Some Naija men are so fiiiiiine!

18. this Blue background is just B "boring"

19. handsome dude. omo oba noni

20. @dimma.u need d link much more than d dude.needs astylist as if he doesn't have one already. Fine guy no pimple.jare

In luv with ur amarachi,y u ova der. Nice jams excellent beats.

21. I absolutely want to kiss those lips. Don't judge me.

22. I absolutely want to kiss those lips. Don't judge me.

23. So cute! Omo oba!over handsome dey worry am o.

24. not bad at all.

find out the 5 minute cure for acne on www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

25. Eish...he looks so good!only say him no sabi sing @ all!

26. I think he's okay. Atleast with this corporate wear.

27. only in dis country a guy like dis would be a celeberity, zero talent..

1. See ur spelling na.. Y won't uu remain anonymous u foolish retarded swine! Do u ve a talent? Pessimists lyk u have notin dats y u so bitter.. Infact u shldnt b allowed 2 live amongst humans 4 dat stoooooooopiddd comment.a hot iron rod shld b used 2 dig out ur intestines from ur anus! U r lucky m in a good mood 2day else I wlda told u ur lyf history! Open ur termite infested gutter u call a mouth n voice sum more n let Amadioha n sango combine forces 2 rain thunder n brimstone over ur miserable wretched existence! *sigh* linda boo I luv u.. Thumbs up darln u r doin an awesome job! Muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahh.
      Miss007

28. not bad. D'prince=Music. O.K

www.jewelzmag.com

29. HMMMM....YUM YUM....VERY HANDSOME...

30. prince is such a boss!!!

31. jus look at how awesome prince looks...super hot

32. prince you're too fresh, can't wait for your album to drop

33. Check out this blog and your life will change for the better: http://helpfountain.wordpress.com

34. Must someone always say photoshop? Can't you people just appreciate something good? Abeg prince you're a boss jor!

35. I concur, prince is so clean. The boy is fresh

36. my baby looks so hot!!!!!!!

37. prince baby, marry me nau ;;)

38. prince when is your album dropping? I know it is going to be mad!!

39. I dnt lyk d fit of d pants bt wit a body lyk dat, i can forgive d pants. Soooo suave!

40. prince too fresh!!!

41. i love prince to death

42. Team mavin!!! all the way

43. i just can't get enough of this dude

44. he's just too fine...too fine i say...

45. i can stare at this picture for days

46. i love you prince

47. he's to die for

48. this Guy is really looking good! But my husband looks better :)

49. The guy NA fine boi!!!

50. Good looking..... But cannot sing joor

51. u better post out comments

52. make una see fine bobo

53. very handsome is he available

54. He luks tak away nd ready to be munched. 'Wink'

55. Too hawt!

56. D'Prince is a cute any day any time.And he is nt single his Amarachi is in one uni Yola.

1. U no wassup bro. She's in AuN yola n he luvs ha lyk mad... Pls girls kip ur clutches n fangs 2 Urslves! He's taken !

57. this nah fine boy no pimples like seriously he too fine

58. these marvin people should stop doing magazine covers and start doing music!!!

59. Looking very PHOTOSHOPED

60. That hairline hehehehe

61. Sorry: I learnt the guy is GAY. I dont think its true though.

62. Thanks Dinma.....there nothn special here.

63. My banana boy hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!

64. D'Prince has alwaz been Moi favourite!!Love his swags.yummmmie

65. photoshop? how now?

66. those of you talking about photoshop need to just stop hating

67. sharrap o!! there is something special!!!

68. D'prince is sooooooo clean

69. B0$$ You Are Just Too Much

70. Oga Mi Na Wa OOOO You Just They Kill Them Lol

71. Dprince On Some Sexy Shit Again

72. Na Wa For You Prince, You Want to Steal All The Girls In Naija Sha

73. Ok Now I Can Officially Say I Want To Mary You

74. Dear Anon 12:03 n d rest of d 'photoshop clan'Can u comment on a
    picture without stating its been photoshoped....ahhhh!!!! Kilodem, na so e dey do u. I'm sure if u put up ur own picture pipl go pick race cos of aw ugly y'l look......*even if den photoshop am. *gerrout jor* meanyle, D'Prince nwam, u r fine.

75. I Want To Eat You All Up

76. Fine boy. Omoma awu aru ( I hope I got that right. No need to bath at all)

Mmuah!!!

77. Omo It Like This Magazine Want To Sell Al Their Copies That Why They Went To Get D'prince

78. photoshop will not make an ugly person fine jor!
    He may not be the most handsome Naija artist but he definitely has personality and is very attractive.
    i overlike jor!
    -Me

79. i see my baby!!!!!!!!!!!ladies back off!

80. yaaaay!!!!!!!!!!go exquisite!

81. Yes ohh! She is in AUN, Yola and he has been dating her for a while and she is a very hot babe! So ladies back off because he is totally whipped! Yes! Whipped cause they just got identical tatts!

82. Yes ohh! She is in AUN, Yola and he has been dating her for a while. She is a very hot babe so ladies back off because he is totally whipped! Yes! Whipped cause I heard from a close source that they just got identical tatts!