Abass Obesere completes mega hotel in Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 July 2012

Abass Obesere completes mega hotel in Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State

The very popular Fuji musician has completed his mega hotel, (name yet to be revealed) located at the Government Reserved Area in Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State. The hotel will be officially opened for business in the next coming weeks.

31 comments:

1. good for him

2. Where is the photo of the completed building?

1. Odee, what you have there is not complete.

3. ehm! i'm waiting for the rest of it... u knooow!! the bit that makes it "MEGA".

4. wise investment

5. Wow! I love d roof. Very unique! When will I build my house o let alone. E no easy. Congrats man.

6. Thumbs up ... making good use of your money

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

7. In this 21st Century, this is not a mega hotel.

1. 21st Century, is not so bad to be called 21st Century.

8. animasaun alex6 July 2012 at 18:00

Good one mr fuji

9. Linda, this looks uncompleted

10. just asking o but are people going on holiday to Ado Ekiti? I hope he's be able to make his money back and the place doesn't turn into one of the hotels big men take their jump offs for afternoon delights o. I can see this working at Christmas when people go home to visit family and the family home is full but other than that...I don't know from a business perspective if that is the best location for a hotel but I could be wrong, sha. All the best, broz at least you no dey spend your money on Range Rover, jare and you are bringing employment opportunity to the area. More grease ooooo

11. Didn't know this guy till I watched celebrity ultimate search. Congrats to him

12. WONU: congratz baba buh dey for clear d outsıde b4 takın d pıc, we dnt hv fınıshın ın Nıg no offence.

13. well done sir

14. Haba! Йą dis 1 b d mega hotel? Bros U̶̲̥̅̊ try shaa.Via my bb bold 5.

15. i thank God for him,he can do more than that cos he has the money........i love him.abass obesere sky will not be your limit

16. Every celebrities are investing for the future...Keep it up folks
    But do give back to the society and less priviledge in the community

Grab all gists here
    www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

17. Hope he won't be wearing those his BLOUSES he wears in his video parading the hotel. LOL!
    Congrats sha

18. Abeg is dis wat you call mega hotel aunty Linda? So wat will u call oriental, transcorp n d likes na?... Na wah oh!

19. Nice one,good for him.

20. mega hotel? look at space for parking. I really hope therez parking behind it that is out of view of the picture cos i don tire for all this commercial places with no parking. its not like its new york city or VI i guess?

good job to him investing his money too.

21. Na wa..looks lyk an ancient yoruba house...plz wats mea bou dis...even in benin,dey av mega hotels dan dis structure...nah...i dnt lyk..he wud av left it for rent instead...oh Ado-ekiti..no wonder i forgot.. O_o

22. Ekiti state needs all de employment oppurtunity it can get abeg!! Obesere good for u. I just pity u cos Ekiti youths are career politicians, dey no like to work, de major problem obesere will ve is his employees!!

23. pls whats mega abt this?...

24. Where is the 'mega' in this building? Nice 1 tho

25. Linda, u sure say u post the right picture, cos the house papa lives in now sef better this one 10 times....This na hotel for 2 or wetin?

26. I know this has no relation to the post but i just needed 2 vent my anger here!! This disgusting maggot Obesere came around my neighborhood one time to perform at a party of one of the wealthy men in my area & had the guts to take a leak in front of my house!!! while I was coming out 2 complain hez silly guards tried 2 stop me...Haa...My biggest mistake was not taking a photo of it in order to teach him a lesson. I guess I was just too angry. Anywaiz...I HOPE HE BUILT A MEGA TOILET IN IT TOO!!

27. Congratulations! but while building hotels all over Nigeria please, somebody should invest in hospital project so that Nigerians will stop draining the resources abroad in search of medical treatment.

28. Black race will never progress until we start to appreciate little things, it amaze me when i read of some people say the hotel is not mega when non of their families has never achieved something nearer than that. Its better to be silent if you dnt have any good thing to contribute. What has the guy done wrong in building hotel?