What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 5 June 2012

What is wrong with this photo?

All you badt badt girls, look well well *wink* hehe. That's music star, W4, BTW

380 comments:

1. buhahahaha *torole* pointing out wrongly. + dis fashion, me i dnt understnd it + ankle chain on a guy??? dat dnt work for me

2. Everything is wrong, because nothing is right about it

3. W4 y nah.............u suppose know say dis kain tin needs serious packaging.

4. Kai oooo lwkm aftr I tried to ignore ds photo on my blog lolol u just had to go there

5. Smthin/smone def got him excited, dats wat

6. He his gay. Simple and short

7. I can see one fat thing midway.....oops the guy no pack am well at all.

8. Tihihi... I c am ooo..*picksrace*

9. Hehehe...his skibbies showing.linda U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt ghe

10. Linda you want to spoil us abi? i didn't see anything oo lol *see no evil*

11. i think i need my lens cos im not sure if its d trouser dat's like dat or if it's his thing dat's dat big.
    If it's his thing, i wonder how it will luk like when it arouses.....like i wrote be4,i need my lens! -;)

12. Think he is wearing an anklet... Minus d fact that he is well packed... Lool

13. His sumtin is sticking out. Saw dis ystday n I laffed my ass out.

14. His John thomos is visible. Lmao

15. The something in between his legs lol

16. Is that an anklet on his leg?...wow he's so gay

17. The dude has gut a suckable dick
    I need his number ASAP Linda

18. i breath in... i exhale...ok!!!

19. seriously, is this guy a gay? uhm....dressing gone wrong!

20. Hehehe...his skibbies showing.linda U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt ghe

21. Erection on red carpet?
    wondering what he is think about #justasking.

22. His penis come big sha!!! Lol

23. I wouldn't exactly call him a star. A one-hit wonder is better term :)

24. Linda AMU this guy must be a big one and i don't think he is wearing anything inside and from the shape,i can see it went in different direction pointing towards his left side.He must have a big DICK trust me.

25. He is definitely DL

26. Lwkmd...is ΐƭ by force τǿ wear skinny pants? Dude pls nxt time look in a mirror b4 stepping out.goosh!!

27. His crotch ni...I no be badt geh o but I noticed it wen I saw d pix earlier.

28. His private is showing he didn't wear a nice underwear.

29. Erection!!! I see IT!!!

30. Linda, abeg you are just a bad gurl....naa ni....

we all saw the picture earlier in the nollywood award photos, why did you bring it out again?

Linda Ikeji, bad bad gurl, i guess u like what you see..... talk truth

31. Too bad, I guest no one at his house wen he left 4 dis show

32. And again u read mi mind. There was sumfin wrong!

33. See his junior folding down there. ha ha ha ha ha ha

34. Ewe!u no even nid bad to notice it oh!serious hard on dere.kai.who is he lookin @dt is causing it?ehn?

35. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!...wetin en see? En don go there go dey look all this nollywood girls dem nyash..lolz..see as en take hand put 4 pocket so that en go cover the thing

36. Linda linda....U̶̲̥̅̊ b badt gal.Wetin Ūя̲̅ eye d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find dere..Can see somfin inbtw dose legs..=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)).U̶̲̥̅̊ b sure gal..

37. This is serious. "Wa gba control" if this guy catch girl na die for the babe oh!!!!

38. Lindaaaaaaaaa,,, you be real ogbologbo.....the guy get erection.

39. He looks like he has an erection! Bt den again maybe its permernent cos I cnt possibly understnd wat cld b gvn him d erection @ such a place. HMmmmm. Issy!

40. He seems to have had an erection around the time this pic was taken...and I must say, W4 is such a well hung brother....I like!!! (licking my lips)

41. @Linda wat r u lking 4

42. What's his hand grabbing down there....lol

43. i seeeeeee *wink*

44. Everything d pants looks like ladies and his THING lol

45. The guy is packing badly.... Lol

46. ℓ☺ℓ.. He Didn't Pack His Kini Well... He Should Start Wearing Thong Maybe ... Lmao

IBK...

47. Its clear ... his mojo is jutting out .... bad dressing .... wokem why?

48. Its clear ... his mojo is jutting out .... bad dressing .... wokem why?

49. Lol he is dressed very colourful..... Wearing flowery shirt, beads around his neck, pink trousers, ankle bracelet, flowery loafers... Everything screams GAY lol. And he also has an erection.

50. OMG!!! He has an erection. ℓ̊ wonder what he saw or felt that turned him on. LWKMD

51. HARDCORE W4...Dude's got a hard on!

52. this is just wrong, I don't care if its fashion. That's how its starts next you will be saying guys wearing g-string or thongs is normal. bombomclat

53. Its clear ... his mojo is jutting out .... bad dressing .... wokem why?

54. His dick ws srzly protrudin. I wnder wah made him choos such tyt pants. D fins we do in d name ov fashion. *smh*

55. his winki pinky seems to be very happy

56. I can c his pee pee. D guy usd all his mny to buy a shoe nd 4gt to buy underwear. Нaнaɑº°˚=Dнaнaɑº°=D=D
    Chikito

57. Diz guy iz messin wid ma brain plsssssss wats all dat its turnin me on can't jst get ma eyez off it... Its sexy n I like it!!!

58. Hehehehe..I guess my man W4 is just too endowed τǿ stay in his skinny pants..lmao

59. Haaaaaaaa wa gba Control The guy no Control the Kontrol the Kontrol STROOOOOONG....lmao

60. he has a boner n its twisted all over the place..omg!

61. linda na war 4 u,u b bad grl

62. down below.linda tuo badt gan .

bootylycious diva

63. OMG! WHAT IS GOING ON IN/DOWN THERE?

64. See prick o o o!!

65. Nice package *winks*

66. Haba! Linda nwanne mmadu....looks like a tuber yam...but what was he thinking??? Lol

67. His thing'kokoro"ℓ☺ℓ! was standing or rather too long. He shd have worn a loose pant nt this.

68. Linda u bad ooo....see whr ur eye reach

69. wen i see the pix.... 1st que was dis guy wear underwear so??? na wa oh!!! w4!

70. Linda ΒaβƔ‎​‎​‎​! We don't have to look well well according to u. It is looking at us. In W4's voice *wa gba sumtin"........ Hehehehhehe *see no eil* *HidesFaceAndSealsLips"- Chibuki

71. the zip na!!!

72. The color is soo off for him, ai dnt knw if dats his d**k or a dildo, he is wearing an anklet. I tink he just wanna be fela but we all knew fela to be mad at least he had no clothes on. W4 is just an eye sore, its a red carpet event for chrissake not a voodoo meeting

73. I see a clear case of rough packing.

74. Somefin į̸̸̨§ really wrong wit d pic....hahahahahhahaha ,ii saw d pic yest but i couldn't say wot i saw ℓ☺ℓ .linda Ūя̲̅ a bad gurl#nottalking#

75. See dis guy ooo...

76. linda m stil angry wit yhu.....for not postin my comment.....lemme try again!.....saw diz pix @ laduns blog....commented der.....lemme comment same here......w4 kontrol loosin control...

77. D anklet on his leg, I saw plenty flaws but that anklet has to be no1, who wears that,even women have stopped wearing that. Haba uncle w4

78. His "DIGO DIGO" is fully charged!!!

79. I need him 4 my pants ad! Nini,MD

80. Disssssgusting!!!!!! Look at his ugly face, it is as ugly as what is in his pink pants! Why is he trying to show his dick? Better off with no pants, eeww!

81. There is nothing wrong with the of picture of this endowed young musician,hehehe!

82. Į̸̸̨ have sEen this picture on another blog! The blogger beat you Ƚ٥ Ȋ̝̊̅†.....Ђα̲̅ Ђα̲̅ ha*laugh
    Evry sure U̶̲̥̅̊ won't post ♍‎​‎​​γ̲̣̣̥ comment *tongue-out*

83. no need to look well well. wa gba control!!!!!!!!!!!

84. Rough parking...winks!!

85. Dis dude shld buy briefs.... Hisss

86. Umm... EVERYTHING is wrong with that photo.

87. Wa gba control that penis!

88. Saw something that looks like a " mole in a hole "hahaha

89. Inverted Penis xD

90. His 3rd leg is under CONTROL....lol..that thing is python in the sheets

91. Linda, u ehn!! if am to look beyond d pinkies, i wuld b seein a one-eyed trouser snake. Mr Control, wot a pork sword on display...LoL

92. His gay point blank period

93. Linda! E bi like say u never hear 'bout wicked 'snake'; naim u dey see so.

94. THIS GUY HAS GOT BIG DICK! ROUGH PACKING...OKO NLA

95. ermmm looks like its standing hmmm

96. u don spoil well well linda....weytin ur eyes find go d kondo.......but wait oooo, W4 carry no b small oooo

97. U are d leader of d badt badt girls nah......wetin ur eyes go look for dat Gala,I know u love eating big big Galas !

98. OMG, I spy with my little eye an errrrm banana. Lol!

99. I saw dis picture and all I can do is exclaim. He no fit pack am wella before he comot inside hin dressing room. Must he wear tight pants? D pants sef they run from ground..

100. Jeezooz...is that epon i see?

101. Hmmmm.....Aunty mi LindA.

102. Wale, is really going mad these days, he finally gets a little bit of acceptance with his "Wa gba contol" and he seems to be over doing it.SMH

103. ...Will only tell him to park well... lol

104. Why will an artist wear something so girlish & gay vry satanic of him to go further to wear a wrist on his foot ankle

105. Lmao!!! Badt gehl linda,hehe tis called *roughpacking*..... W4 shulda packed his thing well well, we av already seen how well endowed he is underneath,lolz

106. Looks like homosexual, i mean gay

107. Everything, he just looks stupid.

108. Wrong??? There's absolutely nothing wrong with this picture. That is some beautifully bent crotch!! Wish he was finer tho, wulda had me some fantasies tonight!

109. See rough packing oooo!!!!!

110. An erected object lying diagonally along the left thigh.

111. I dont know buh um is this not like so fucking gayyy! Like I mean his ensemble. wahhhh! nice cock by the way! and i want those pants bad. teinz. add up 23343a40

112. Gross! He should learn to package his something well. Linda, don't you think the guy will be embarrassed by this? Please take down this pic.

113. All i can see is a big dick about to stand nawaoo wat type of boxer does dis guy wear.i hope say no be yaba bend down...THIS ONE NA WAGBA KONTROL.W4 WE HAIL THEE..(OMO-IWO)SAYS SO.....

114. Looool! The hard On now....the dude is a fucking freak!

115. Ah! I see he is pretty endowed down there LOL

116. Hehehehe!!! Is he in a strippers club??? Well he has got the koko!!! Lmao

117. Or maybe its too long sef no space 4 d dick looool

118. the guy park on the rough lane ,pls call the enforcement wardens,and the parking bend ,small but still cause obstructions.

119. D guy needs to park his prado well.......lolz

120. Hehehe!*am seein tinz*...linda,na wa 4 u o!

121. The anklet! Y is he even wearing one? Mschew

122. Him get agro ooo

123. Ewwwww....he has a small dick

124. Apart that he looks so ugly anmd stupid in what his wearing! His dick is not parked well........lol

125. hahaha unfortunately i dont no who d is but can some1 tell him to stay away frm her girlfriend pant.LOL
    i can see is small little thing not handfull. LMAO

126. NO FREAKING WAY!!! No comment

http://stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

127. First, he's wearing girl's clothes from top to bottom...including his shoes plus his trouser is too tight. I can see the exact shape of his ting hahaha silly guy!

128. Dis hommies dick jst saw linda's ass nd stood still... Besides wats up with dis same style of dress everytym, shit's getting old #justsayin.

129. LOL LINDA OOOOO NO KILL PERSON WIF LAFFTA.

Nothing is wrong jare, his package is just too huge for pants ni. It is a blessing o, lol.

130. Oh Lawwwd....Horny ass Mofo!!!

131. I dont wear skinny jeans cos my nuts dont fit -_-

132. Isn't it obvious.. E wan show us say e dey well endowed. How am I not sure that he padded up....

133. *coveringmy eyes* linda.... Hmmm

134. hmmn,

Do you have an uneven skintone, acne-prone skin or you just wish to defy the aging process? answers and products are now available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

135. I see something dangling.....lol
    His parking sha.... Lmaoooo

136. he forgot his boxers at home............lol

137. He seems on a high!!! His penis rocks!! :p

138. Lmao.this guy must b sick.

139. please check out reviewnaija.blogspot.com

I think it's a cool idea, but I need the Nigerian community's support for it to take off.

Working towards making Nigeria great.
    R.N

140. Lol...crazy you. Its a shot to remember.

141. Big DICK things

142. Observative someborri6 June 2012 at 03:51

Well asides 4rm d fact that he's wearing d same exact pink pant I own,and also wearing feminine anklet(leg chain)...I can also see his penis bulging dangerously out of his trousers(e be like say d guy wear g-string)...Mehn dis his Fela ish is getting too much...he's starting 2 look lyk a faggot...D nxt tin we'll see now is pictures of him kissing Charly boy...Lool

143. the shoes, the ankle bracelet, the trouser.. what's not wrong is that he's PACKING!!!!! hehehehe

144. His package looks like the Nollywood logo behind him.

145. Dude looks like he's 'heavily packed' down there ;)

146. the question should be what is RIGHT with this picture. W4 be PACKING! lol. Wa gba control. lol

147. W4 is that a flash light in your pocket or are you just happy to see me? :) Men na werin be dat?

148. His pants re obviously too small for his cork... My my u can see the whole thing...*wink*

149. Lol...we dnt need 2 luk well well,,d tin Ȋ̝̊̅§ slaping our face

150. the shifting penis....lol

151. All i see is the marker down there.... Lol

152. Bad packing!!!!*winks*

153. Linda e be like say u go too like dick *smh*

154. haaa,Linda u sef see wetin i dey see.........but na wa W4,u dey seek attetion?abi na ur sswags *bigsmile*

155. 1) he is wearing his girlfriends clothes
    2) rough packing

156. Hehehe... Linda I see u. BTW the guy 'having' ooooo #wink but y he no package well na? Lol

157. See him kpomo see.....

158. abeg abeg. pls this one imust coment. is dis dude not wearing underwear. look at the trouser sef, no space for his package. mehn. w4 wa gba boxer. the whole thing stickn out glaringly. wtf

159. Dis guy's thing is jus hanging out, him for wear pant na ahn ahn.. He's endowed sha *winks*

160. Love the prank on him on THE Big Friday Show, na original control master.......niyinugar says

161. His *lips sealed* is up....#OkBye

162. His *lips sealed* is lukin 4 trouble #OkBye

163. y dat thing cme pack go side na shuooo*wink*wink

164. What?He has an erection or is nt wearing an briefs?He must hv made a gay man's day.

165. Two things actually,...He's got a boner, and she's...sorry, he's wearing an anklette?

166. Linda isn't it obvious? Bad bad girl.
    Chuks

167. why this gee go dey put on leg chain damn!

168. I asked b4 o when you put it up, is W4 horny? hahahaha

169. Is he gay? Just asking! Pls he should pack that stuff well. Not how big it looks but how functioning is it?

170. His d**k up up and looking.lol

171. Rough Parking. Lool!

172. W4 on a anklet sumfin....oooose!

173. Its the guy packaging from beneath,konkon below.

174. Its the guy packaging from beneath,konkon below...

175. getting it all wrong in order to look naff..smh

176. Looks like his dick is prked to 1side,lmao*BTW linda dis guy's dress sense is a NO NO..eewwww,wats wif the pink pnts nd ugly shoe+ d lady like flowered to & is tht an accessory I see???? Is W4 gay?if my bf dresses like this I will shoot him abeg*
    V.G

177. EVERYTHING! From the anklet, to the pink trousers to his blouse and uninspiring semi-erection. Swag zerooo

178. there is a bulge on his fancy trousers. thats the control omoge wa gba loooooll

topeorekoya.blogspot.com

179. It's called,Rough packing!!!!!

180. linda na u wear googles abi?....u can see KOKO, shey? welldone

181. He probably has a 'ROLL ON' in there......buhahahahahaha

182. MY LORD HIS ''AMU'' IS ON ONE SIDE OF HIS LEG.

HE FORGOT THAT HE WAS WAERING TIGHT PANTS AND HE DID NOT ADJUST THE THING!!!!!!!!!!!

183. Loool!I cn see his wateva showing itself!

184. W4's fin is hanging oh.....looooooooooooooooooooooooooool..... Linda u wont kee me wif lafta sha...

185. Pink Capri pants and an anklet?!! I saw the picture before you posted and I was wondering what was up with him.

186. Love his outfit!! W4!

187. THIS GUY IS TOO ROUGH FOR MY LIKING. WHY HIM NO PACK HIM MANHOOD WELL?????????

188. The ankle chain

189. LiLi lmao, hw cme it took u ds long 2notice ds! Errytn is wrong oo let's strt 4rm d shoes 2d anklet den d pants(pink) dts totaly gay, den inbtw d waistline n d knee *cough*cough* den d shirt n beads. Hian!!!!!!

190. everything is wrong

191. wats wiv the gay ass dressing this artist dey portray now adays,not just right @all....looks like the mofo got an erection in his pants....gaddemmit....W4 is GAY!!!!!!!!