Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 June 2012

Spinlet.com Featured Song of the Day

The Spinlet Song of the Day was Voted by E.M.E Fans On Twitter @Spinlet It is by @BankyW and is titled 'Strong Ting'. This track is taken off his Last Album titled The W Experience which is available on Spinlet.

E.M.E Album Drops on the 18th of June Exclusive to Spinlet.
Download your free mobile application www.spinlet.com and Download/Stream freely now!

6 comments:

1. I think Banky W is more original without his trademark caps,especially dat they look like real Nigerian pounded yam

2. but this banky is fine sha #justsaying

3. Linda pls what is this spinlet all about? It seems you put up their featured song daily. Ja mi si o!

4. The song's off da hook....OneLove baddest boss @BankyW

5. The song's off da hook....OneLove baddest boss @BankyW

6. Omo u dey push my button tin tin
    Blow my heart gbin gbin gbin
    Dial my number ring ring
    Things u do
    Omo u dey make my heart go gbin gbin
    Make me wanna sing sing
    Baby oh, u dey do me strong ting
    LOVE D SONG!!!