Photo of the day

Hehe!

110 comments:

1. Is that Kola Boof?
    #justasking

2. Blood of God, wetin be dis, dis one na confirmed ogbanje

3. Lmao....globetrotter in ankara.o gaa gan ni ooo ..ladies and crazy styles.

4. Linda are you ok? What is this?

5. LINDA,Is that u ???..hehehehe

6. Pls what in heaven's name ȋ̝̊̅ڪ this?

7. Hehehehehehehehehe,,,all d way 4rm yankee lol

8. This be Derele o!!!!!

9. All is not well!!

10. Osalobua(God). what is this for goodness sake.she sick or something?

1. Abeg, were fashion police dey? Notice me or I die.

11. Who come be this one? No dwarf abi were? This pic no even be Naija.

12. WITH ALL D PROBLEMS IN DS WORLD, SOMEONE CAN STILL CARRY DS SIZE OF HAIR. U HAF DIED!

13. Wth! Dis is madness abeg.

14. lmaooo! Naija women trying too hard..wetin b dis? Eryka Badu wannabe?..natural is beautiful..but nka di too much biko..ogini? mtchew!

15. Fashion nα by force...?

16. She looks crazy....

17. 9jadeltapikin... Lindus na wia U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 get ds 1 na wahhhh Ooº°˚˚°ºoo abi na genevieve or ohhhh U̶̲̥̅̊я latest friend kola boof

18. Dis one nah straight 4rm arrow ....smh

19. Ewo!!! See hair! How can she see where she's going sef?

20. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEI!
    o gini na afio!

21. hhahaaahhhhhaaaahhh!!!!!!*yeahjust asking*

22. That's a Nija lady in London in her caftan

23. Hilarious pics...

24. Lol,is this for real?ngee

25. Like ceriously......#cant stop laughing#

26. Jeeeez!!!! *imagining rats scurrying outta d@ mass of whateva* chai...... Kileleyi o! Lmao

27. Ok like seriously,is she a lunaatic*bbm confused face,ewwwwwwwwwwwwWwwwwwwwww.

28. Afro thunder !! Wicked !! I want me some !! But that's a wig tho hahaha #team natural !! White/asian people love our 'natural hair' sadly some of us hate it and go ahead to use chemicals on it SMH when will black women change their mentality because these races(espec asians) r using us to make money.. We can do it people we can! Go on youtube and see videos of how to take care of the hair godd gave u!! U can always wear weave but why d one that's not ur type ?? White/asian women wear weave that suit their hair, which is long, wavy, loosly curled.. Let's wear our afro kinky weaves loolz woop woop.. U think oyibo peopple don't know what our hair looks like?? Heheh they doo oo... Oo snaap I'm writing some huge essaay lolz okaybye I'm done shattin lol

29. who needs peruvian or brazilian? i beg country wo reee

30. linda that's photoshop.. i have the app on my iphone.

31. Na wa ooo....like 1million lice go D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ dt hair....lol

32. JESUS.... what is dis.

33. Lwkmd... Heck!

34. Lol!! Now dis made my day....

35. lmao..Linda ur eyes dey see everythin ooooo.

36. i hope she is not hiding something inside dat hair.

37. Is this a mushroom or a human being ?

38. My bf says its brazillian hair, lol

39. Egungun be careful, na road u dey

40. All I can say is the yoruba proverb - "were dun wo l'oja sugbon k'ose bi l'omo" meaning: "a mad person is interesting to watch at the market place but cannot be your child" or something like that sha. lol

41. Haha! Laugh nor go kill me ooo!!

42. hehehe werrrrrin be dis? Isssssssorrrrai takin fashion to d mental level

43. Whoever this is is acting shady,all covered up in all dat huge hair and dress,am sure ders loads of crack and shit hidden in dat hair,SMH!

44. I think its a mannequin.she looks like a bush has just been burnt on her head n thats whats left

45. mama africa...abeg wetin dem 1 use take comb that hair

46. This is really crazy. I just hope she's sane

47. D§ one don mad?

48. This is just sooo funny

49. Watchout 4 d part 2.may be d new fashion in town.

50. Lol...unadulterated madness ...lmao

51. Wat da FUCK??
    100 packs of afro weave??
    Billie jean

52. One word---madness!!!

53. I'm sure she uses a rake to comb.a lawn mower to trim.mama ode

54. Shuo....@Anon 6:53pm, i haf laf die @ ur comment... isssssso rai

55. Ludacris....Stand up!

56. She well so?? abi na just fashion...na wa oh

57. Hmm wonders sha neva cease.haba,is she mad,na wa oh deir is ntin we wnt c in ds world.

58. Blood of Jesus!!! See Ojuju o

59. YIKES. Blood of Jesus. See Ojuju in obodo oyibo

60. That's a prolly a Nigerian man trying to pull the Alams stunt...You can even see his pot-belly sef. Lool

61. I think she wants recognition and attention

62. She is obviously advertising something. Look at the flyers she is holding. I am unsure of what she could be advertising however lol...maybe "death to brazilian and indian remy hair"...

63. lol@ wetin dem dey use comb the hair. Probably a garden rake

64. Hahaha very funny ,I never see this kind of mad person before

65. can dat be d new dress sense for boko haram bcz to be sincer bomb can be in dat head nd it may be a male disguised dat way, jst ma totts

66. Ojuju calabar!!!!!

67. Dnt tink she ok!!!!!!!!!!!!

68. Ghen ghen! U go fear nau

69. LMAO!!!!

I'm pretty sure you can hide ostrich eggs in that messy-ass hair!!!

Scissors please!!!

Wairimu.

70. in this time & age not in a party.
    She must be a book haram in disguise

71. Linda, is that a porcupine ? Just thinking aloud

72. Lmao @ "is that Kola boof"....una wicked o

73. free madness!!..Terry G..come collect one of ur escaped disciples!!

74. Even Boko Haram go reconsider attack if they see this one

75. Kabiyesi Oluwa o. Wetin be this, na winch or denrele? Make people give am chance to pass o.

76. OMG!!!! KILL IT, KILL IT WITH FIRE AND HOLY WATER!!!!

77. Na Kolo Boof jorrr. She's trying to scare Kimora Lee. Lmfao.

78. This looks just like a bloated porcupine.

79. lolllll crazy wat a man can do a woman can do better

80. lolllll crazy wat a man can do a woman can do better

81. madness personified!yup!she needs to take a nap at the closest rehab!

82. Kola's sister I presume!!!.

83. Looks like that lady from titi bangbang (british nigerian comedy show). It's hilarious!

84. aha! this one definitely goes on my wall!, you guys are missing the point though, this is a picture taken in perhaps Paris, as the text on the van is french. So I will say the lady is one of those middle aged homeless women perhaps from Africa who last lost sense of time fashion. Its a sad story!, she definitely is no spring chicken

85. And waht do you call this? Schizo...

86. Big trouble!!!! Nsogbu!!!

87. Is that a real Afro, she can get into Guiness World record for the biggest Afro.

88. mehn! She mk sense...na fuji mama so...lollss

89. peter williams15 June 2012 at 01:36

hear the way myopic minded bunch of fb subscribers comment. U guys shld nt be puppetted. This pic was deliberately captured to put ur kind off balance; to buy u more valuable tym on fb nd the likes. Believe me ur comments have earned whoeva is behind that outfit a celeb reputation. Shame to u guys.

90. She's always outside Disneyland in Paris selling her CDs. LOL.