Those shoes are just stupid. How is one expected to walk in them?? Who designed it??! Designers just keep bringing out stuffs that r not wearable. And Goldie went to buy it?? What does she want it for?? Ballet classes?? *kmt*
How are they stupid? Ignorant human being. Beyonce wore these shoes in her video for Green Light years ago. I bet when you saw it on Bey you were hailing her. Now that Goldie is wearing it its now stupid fashion abi? Goat! As far as am concerned Goldie being an artiste, is on point with her costumes including these shoes
Wat u heard is not true.I hope u don't live ur life on hearsays,its risky! U don't even know her.Have a chat with her n meet one of the down to earth lady celeb Nigeria has.4get the flambouyant dressing!
Wey the ass i beg? Her ass na zero! She will soon be evicted cos she cries and get emotional at every little thing with her fake eye lashes like a fan. Shes not entertaining at allllllllll na only plates she fit wash and do lumpy custard!
imbileslide and discusting??? Like seriously??? I curse those set of people who made internet cheap to be accessed by a bunch of fake and illiterate set of kids.Whomever you are,u seriously need 2drop the beef and pass the mic.Hater Oshi
FAKE HEARING AID Mr Ambali was boasting to his friend - Okoli about his new hearing aid. Ambali: After buying the new hearing aid, I am able to hear something two blocks away. Okoli: That is wonderful!!! How much did it cost? Ambali: The time is three past ten. Okoli: Huh.
u avnt said d reason y i shudnt.mayb u wie d kid dat spelt imbecile as ibileslide and disgusting as discusting.awwwwwwwwww,sowi i hit a soft spot.bt seriously,u rily nid 2get a grip of ur lyf.chek ur lyf as a whole if u r beyond mistakes.
Imbeslide and discusting indeed.......... Poor u,i cud borrow u my lil bro's BRIGHTER GRAMMER or my neice's QUEEN PREMIER
IS it possible that thEre wlD be a day on This blg there shAll be no abusive words? @linda she actually very calm and emotional which I guess is the reason she plays a lot. Would prefer if she wears he naturAl look more cos she is actually pweety
lolz...linlin is ds a stylish way of letting some bad mouthed commenters yab goldie?? wetin riri n goldie do u sef? re dy relatd to toke makinwa ni?? lolz
lets keep patriotism aside. goldie doesnt deserve to be in bba. she is not real at all. she is too fake. so far i am rooting for prezzo! linda if u like no publish my post. u are used to doing this now adays.
Goldie na serious error in da BBA house. was so embarrased how she automatically turned to a housemaid instead of a housemate while d party was at it's peak. when they called her to dance she was trying to avoid it but was dragged out by one of d guy, she came out and ran back. make she no come dey form super star here. na she go be d first wey them go evict wit d way thins are as @ y/day. mehn, she no represent despite all the naija music wey them blast...goldie?*smh*
U are right,if I give u a gist bout her,ehn?Ull know dat behind dos flashy dresses,she is a compassionate woman!unlik most nigerian ppl both stars n the unstars,dey pretend 2 b wat dy ar not n ar heartless.
Make she no go even break neck with that her first pic + y is she emotional? Who stole her bread? Abeg she shuld park well jare n stop using emotions to cover her fake ass life..... Mchewww
Odiegwu! Mmmh big Akuko uwa wit her padded ass! By the way alot of ppl didnt know her as a musician so i guess she probably chose big brother to bé famous! Nne u no gel at all! NExt!!
Aw wil u know she is a musician Wn u don't even know The name of ur street!lol.Nigerians know her.Ul say u don't know her,all u do is to sleep,eat n talk...Orobo
you wear padded pants underneat some dress to enhanced your look. not meant to worn out except she is adversiting it. if not it's classless. btw dats a medium size she is wearing.
goldie is a mistake in d bba huz...shes so fake and cries ova minor issues..shes pissin me off wit her attitude....gosh.....she formin all "sweet",she must leave dat huz...
I come on here often to have a laugh but rarely drop comments.
As pa Goldie's note on BBA, she's been more than annoying. Razz construction of English, so fake, eyelashes disgusting, sobs at the slightest opportunity, rubbish costumes, airhead,just name it.
Goldie's not repping naija at all. A complete blunder and bad PR for Nigeria. Make she comot come begin dey form Kennis Music 1st lady,na me go first stone am!
She's just there. But in those pics, she looks fab.
ReplyDeleteThose shoes are just stupid. How is one expected to walk in them?? Who designed it??! Designers just keep bringing out stuffs that r not wearable. And Goldie went to buy it?? What does she want it for?? Ballet classes?? *kmt*
ReplyDeleteCHI
Stop being a hater big fool, it's not meant to be worn out, they use them during video nd photoshoots.... illerate!
DeleteHow are they stupid? Ignorant human being. Beyonce wore these shoes in her video for Green Light years ago. I bet when you saw it on Bey you were hailing her. Now that Goldie is wearing it its now stupid fashion abi? Goat!
DeleteAs far as am concerned Goldie being an artiste, is on point with her costumes including these shoes
Chi,I think u had a past dat is now affectn the way u reason.Wn 12 ppl talk,urs usually sounds out of tune.Pls get help fast.
DeleteChi,I think u had a past dat is now affectn the way u reason.Wn 12 ppl talk,urs usually sounds out of tune.Pls get help fast.
DeleteShe dey try linda..
ReplyDeleteMen she is doing gud in the house been watching the show lately she cool and really more of a house wife material, the babe day try abeg .........
ReplyDeleteShe is not doing bad but she cries too much too emotional.
ReplyDeleteSo fake
ReplyDeletegoldie na disgrace for big brothers house .prezzo rocks.
ReplyDeletebootylycious diva
Why do some chiks wear these padded asses? I never get it, so fake
ReplyDeleteI heard she is always crying in the Big Brother house.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely gonna be d first to leave D house.
Wat u heard is not true.I hope u don't live ur life on hearsays,its risky! U don't even know her.Have a chat with her n meet one of the down to earth lady celeb Nigeria has.4get the flambouyant dressing!
DeleteWey the ass i beg? Her ass na zero! She will soon be evicted cos she cries and get emotional at every little thing with her fake eye lashes like a fan. Shes not entertaining at allllllllll na only plates she fit wash and do lumpy custard!
ReplyDeleteShe cries too much
ReplyDeleteLinda but des pics r OLD!!
ReplyDeleteBillie jean
Goldie-lash abi is it feather-lash.
ReplyDeleteIs she falling for prezzo?
She can't dance at allll. But I lover her still...
ReplyDeleteEven though she is ugly with makeup,I will hit that ass,if I have the chance.
ReplyDeleteGoldie is my Gal . She is one of a kind . Go Goldie . So Sexy in those pictures
ReplyDeleteSup with d padded ass? Abeg na... E nor join
ReplyDeleteThis picture looks like a dance pics of an imbileside she is just too discusting
ReplyDeleteimbileslide and discusting??? Like seriously??? I curse those set of people who made internet cheap to be accessed by a bunch of fake and illiterate set of kids.Whomever you are,u seriously need 2drop the beef and pass the mic.Hater Oshi
DeleteFAKE HEARING AID Mr Ambali was boasting to his friend -
Okoli about his new hearing aid. Ambali: After buying the new hearing
aid, I am able to hear something two
blocks away. Okoli: That is wonderful!!! How much
did it cost? Ambali: The time is three past ten. Okoli: Huh.
@Apinke: WHOMEVER? U also shouldn't be accessing the internet! Like seriously...take away the beam from ur eyes so that u can help others. smh.
Delete-M.C
Ok I'm crying from laughter! Choi!
Deleteu avnt said d reason y i shudnt.mayb u wie d kid dat spelt imbecile as ibileslide and disgusting as discusting.awwwwwwwwww,sowi i hit a soft spot.bt seriously,u rily nid 2get a grip of ur lyf.chek ur lyf as a whole if u r beyond mistakes.
DeleteImbeslide and discusting indeed.......... Poor u,i cud borrow u my lil bro's BRIGHTER GRAMMER or my neice's QUEEN PREMIER
IS it possible that thEre wlD be a day on This blg there shAll be no abusive words?
ReplyDelete@linda she actually very calm and emotional which I guess is the reason she plays a lot.
Would prefer if she wears he naturAl look more cos she is actually pweety
Sometimes I feel sorry for her! Like she's overwhelmed in d house!*sad face*! And d Ghanian boy is a prick!! Blahhhhh!
ReplyDeletedis girl sef
ReplyDeleteHope she did not get hurt in those poses
ReplyDeleteLinda,have u posted d pix dat has d ass.still lukin for it.boring pics
ReplyDeletelolz...linlin is ds a stylish way of letting some bad mouthed commenters yab goldie?? wetin riri n goldie do u sef? re dy relatd to toke makinwa ni?? lolz
ReplyDeleteI just dey lol
ReplyDeleteShe is extremely emotional but she has do to do something about that eyelasses that looks like antenna
ReplyDeletelets keep patriotism aside. goldie doesnt deserve to be in bba. she is not real at all. she is too fake. so far i am rooting for prezzo! linda if u like no publish my post. u are used to doing this now adays.
ReplyDeleteoh yeah, the ass is obviously padded...I can see th elines.
ReplyDeleteShe is very fake and annoying in d house.
ReplyDeleteI dont know y u like dis lady. She's just too fake and very annoying...
ReplyDeleteIf u av just an encounter wt her? U won't like her,ul love her
DeleteIf u av just an encounter wt her? U won't like her,ul love her
DeleteI dont know y u like dis lady. She's just too artificial and very annoying...
ReplyDeleteShe is fake
ReplyDeletewhat's so sexy about this pictures?? mchewww
ReplyDeleteup prezzoooo,He is the best in the world
ReplyDeleteGoldie na serious error in da BBA house. was so embarrased how she automatically turned to a housemaid instead of a housemate while d party was at it's peak. when they called her to dance she was trying to avoid it but was dragged out by one of d guy, she came out and ran back. make she no come dey form super star here. na she go be d first wey them go evict wit d way thins are as @ y/day. mehn, she no represent despite all the naija music wey them blast...goldie?*smh*
ReplyDeleteShe is the best albino in the world. She said she is albino but I cannot see it in her often.
ReplyDeleteShe is very honest. 99.5% Nigeria girls would not make such a disclosure, for the fear of men running away. Goldie is over 90% honest about herself.
U are right,if I give u a gist bout her,ehn?Ull know dat behind dos flashy dresses,she is a compassionate woman!unlik most nigerian ppl both stars n the unstars,dey pretend 2 b wat dy ar not n ar heartless.
DeleteMake she no go even break neck with that her first pic + y is she emotional? Who stole her bread? Abeg she shuld park well jare n stop using emotions to cover her fake ass life..... Mchewww
ReplyDeletelmao@who stole her bread
Deletegreat core. nice body. Good effect from working out. Mini skirt dress wearers have you seen? Firm up b4 donning on those minis
ReplyDeleteThe pic tight abeg..
ReplyDeleteJust with the description here, I recognized her on bba **winks** really false lashes.
ReplyDeleteButt pad!
ReplyDeleteShe's not representing at all.she's jst a cry baby.crying over every little thing mscheeew
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu! Mmmh big Akuko uwa wit her padded ass! By the way alot of ppl didnt know her as a musician so i guess she probably chose big brother to bé famous! Nne u no gel at all! NExt!!
ReplyDeleteAw wil u know she is a musician Wn u don't even know The name of ur street!lol.Nigerians know her.Ul say u don't know her,all u do is to sleep,eat n talk...Orobo
DeleteWhich ass?! Na bumbum pad jor
ReplyDeletesmh. she is wearing padded panties to pose!she bought the cheapest one. it's showing, wat was she thinking.mtscheeew
ReplyDeleteyou wear padded pants underneat some dress to enhanced your look. not meant to worn out except she is adversiting it. if not it's classless. btw dats a medium size she is wearing.
ReplyDeleteLinda pls read this and share http://dailypost.com.ng/2012/05/11/private-christian-universities-faith-in-deception/
ReplyDeletegoldie is a mistake in d bba huz...shes so fake and cries ova minor issues..shes pissin me off wit her attitude....gosh.....she formin all "sweet",she must leave dat huz...
ReplyDeletesee padded butt??
ReplyDeleteNothing like originality for this girl dictionary o!
iNaija_mynaijainfo Likes This. Gba!
ReplyDeleteAs for Goldie, she's more of an entertainer and dancer(not that good) than a singer. Wish her the best and hope she lasts in the BBA house
ReplyDeleteI come on here often to have a laugh but rarely drop comments.
ReplyDeleteAs pa Goldie's note on BBA, she's been more than annoying. Razz construction of English, so fake, eyelashes disgusting, sobs at the slightest opportunity, rubbish costumes, airhead,just name it.
Goldie's not repping naija at all. A complete blunder and bad PR for Nigeria. Make she comot come begin dey form Kennis Music 1st lady,na me go first stone am!
Linda she no dey try Joor, she claims to b gaga and dats y she was chosen in d first place but instead na house wife we de see ooo. Mcsheeeeww
ReplyDeleteshes definitely wearing butt pads.
ReplyDeletei wonder how goldie is coping in the house? she is self-serviced and i just keep thinking if she hasnt been doing the thingy. lool
ReplyDeleteShe's ok in the house but I think the "emotional thing" is not cool. She breaks down easily