1. Mumu...wat do u know sef,,mtshewww

2. Ehnnn...u like it?okay

3. nawa for u,Linda Ikeji loves everytin,,,she looks nice tho

4. She looks good!

A lady, her predicament and her friends--> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/05/lifes-choice-1.html

5. Styled by Zinkata

6. Woow nyc one. Suits her complexion so well. Good one Monalisa.

7. Mona has really trimmed down ooo...I'm soo loving d dress on her...fresh as always

1. Razo! Its not a'dress' its a jumpsuit.

8. She looks fab!

9. Learn from her. She knows how to dress!

10. Styled by Zinkata, ehn hen so what? Someone that can't even style herself. Mona looks good.

11. hey dummy @ anon 9.21....its not a dress its a jumpsuit

12. niceeee. and its not a dress!

13. she's so on point wiv her outfit. loving it

14. How is this awful? I think she looks lovely actually!

15. She carried d wrong type of bag *rolling eyes* shE should have chosen d type of clutch bag Genny used to Funke's wedding in a different color.

CHI

1. Sharaaaaaaapppp dere!!! Oversabi person, what do u know about fashion sef, mtshewww

16. I like. It's simple and it fits her.

17. Wow, I'm so in love with Mona and her style! Simple yet classy! She's so different and exceptional! By the way Linda, were you at the premiere of her latest film on Autism? Heard it was massive! Pictures plsss

18. MBA..d shoes I love...d idea of jumpsuit ok...but the bag....not clear

19. Linda,u too like wahala sha,u sabi find person mouth true!wetin be this wey she wear?loooks like ankara pyjamas i beg.

20. Chi na you know. Comparison in order!

21. No hating ppl! She looks simple,tidy nd nyc!

22. Simply gorgeous

23. Sm of u re vry funny abt hw u criticise ppl wen its regardin fashion u fink u knw it all. May I remind u dat fashion is nt abt wat u or i want to see, its abt makin ryt choices of colours nd clothes dat complement each other widout making d person in it to luk lyk a clown. Nw sm1 pls xplain to me hw dis luks awful. Pls I'm waitin. Simja

24. She looks Ǧ☺☺ϑ doh,besides her platform heels matches wiff her belt while †ђξ purse fits wiff hε̲̣я̲̣ jumpsuit...nice combo ,i likeyy

25. She luks gud...wetin awful 4 dere abeg....n d person talkin abt bag...is she nt old enof 2 use wat eva she wnts.....na wa 4 bad belle sha.....

26. This is the first time she's dressed as a mature lady! Keep it up@frau

27. lovely!

Likas soap, Diana Stalder soaps, Neutrogena Visibly Even SPF 30, Collagen cream, Retinol cream even Wild Growth Hair Oil available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

28. Nice outfit minus the purse. Who takes a purse like that to a red carpet event with millions of clutches out there??!

29. And what is wrong with d bag.I think it all fits perfectly. If na genevieve wear am like this u for say e perefect.Abeg jo.

30. Pls she looks good,ndi okacha mara,and wetin concern genevive's purse with her own?some pple always looking for ways to talk down on others.

31. @Chi,what do you mean by the bag genevive carried to funke's wedding?,pls make we hear word.over sabi,ass licker mshewwwwwwwwww.

32. ooooh she killed it!!! seriously this is the most stylish nollywood actress... she rest dont know how to do it like she does

33. I repeat Zinkata is crap and it's not hating. What's there to hate about someone who can't dress herself properly?

34. Anon May 28, 2012 7:11 PM Ezinne is that you? Your styling scope is rubbish.