The DG of the Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA), Dr Harold Demureno said there was no casualty and there was no damage to the aircraft.
A spokesperson for Dana Air said the aircraft had to initiate an emergency landing when the pilot discovered that it had “failure of hydraulic pressure”. Passengers were evacuated without incident.
Lmao this airline that makes so much noise and makes my head swell. Thank God the Pilot is a good one, else???? It could happen to any airline.
ReplyDeleteThank God there was no incident. On another note, this is why I strongly believe your previous post about a plane crash was in very bad taste. This kind of rubbish is not uncommon in Nigeria with our ancient-of-days kind of planes. That story could very easily have been true.
ReplyDeleteFor real. The joke was tasteless.
DeleteVery tasteless...really panicked
DeleteHian pls lindodo dt oda plane crash joke wasn't funny biko! Tnk God no1 was hurt!
ReplyDeleteLinda, you see why your readers wanted to stone you for your plane crash of yesterday. Were you prophesying? Thanks be to God, all the same.
ReplyDeleteLinda e be like say u be winch, abi how did you know to use plane related gist as a joke yesterday? Adorah
ReplyDeleteThank God the pilot is wise enough. Thank God their is no casualities.
ReplyDeleteThis is good, nice to hear that their is no problem. But next time they should check properly before flying.
ReplyDeleteSo Linda do you now see the sensitivity in your joke? :(
ReplyDeleteThank God. They should be more careful with their aircraft check
ReplyDeleteYou see why u shld neva make joke wit plane crash like u d id d other day
ReplyDeleteBeLinda, BELINDA, Lindaaaaaaaaa, where are you? Show your self now. Which ogbanje coven you visit and dem come dey warn you about plane crash.
ReplyDeleteYou see yourself now. SSS go soon come for you. Today witch cry and tomorrow pickin die. Who no know say na witch wey cry kill pickin?(Linda, u no be witch o!)
I'll certainly hold you responsible for the Dana almost would have happened crash. Thank God we didn't experience any crash.
Now am a bit wary flying back to Lagos on Dana as am already booked on it. Anyway no wan, na my God kuku dey fly the aircraft in safety for me.
By God's grace we shall not have any air crashes in Jesus name.
Thanks to God
ReplyDeleteLindaa you see ur air craft prank wanted to happen, Thank God o.
ReplyDeleteUyo to Abuja, then makes an emergency landing in lagos?
ReplyDeleteThank God nothn hapnd.
ReplyDeleteTnk God no casualties#whew
ReplyDeleteTAnk God,at least no harm done..
ReplyDeleteLindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! U see wt u caused with ur y.day joke......lol
ReplyDeleteo boy ordinary turbulence my heart go cut den emergency landing HIIIaaa. God help us oh thank God no b fuel finish sha
ReplyDeleteNow yu see why ur joke d oda day was rather in a BAD TASTE!!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for the timely discovery which led to no casualty.
ReplyDeleteLinda oo. Na u use ur black power.see d joke u shared ysday now it has turned to reality. I dey fear you o
ReplyDeleteONOME says........
ReplyDeleteToo much of a coincidence o.Linda,you be prime suspect.Dey use your winchie predict BK boys na,it may aid the security agencies.
I see why some people did not find that other post funny.....
Thank God cos am tired of bad news
ReplyDeleteuyo to abuja is not anywhere near lagos...pls check your map.idowu feran
ReplyDeleteOde U̶̲̥̅̊ shud go & check ur map. U̶̲̥̅̊ fink say N̶̲̥̅̊α road map ni
DeleteYou didnt even apologise for your mumu joke the last time,abi na ur April 1st be that?Well thank God the pilot did the right thing.
ReplyDeleteLinda, that your joke the other day caused this. You be Abiku. No try am again before I send virus to your blog...lol.
ReplyDelete@Linda i was on dat flight and it wasnt funny @ all, and it was headed for Lagos not abj. We sha tank God
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteNigeria can only get better.
ReplyDeleteThank God for all on board the flight. Dana certainly have good and experienced pilots! My problem is with the age of the MD jets they are using. They are too old. Agreed MD 3 is stable and reliable but none is less than 25 years old. just like an old car, it's either the brake pad or the shocks or the steering shaft etc