A young Rihanna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 April 2012

A young Rihanna

Rihanna at 4                                  at 12                                  and at 13 years old

49 comments:

1. Mehhn, her feet are ugly!

1. So dt is wat u will tell everyoda little girl shey?u re a MONSTER!u shld DIE.cos pple like u will end up destroyn a little child's self esteem!Nonsense!big nonsense!mtschewwww.let's amadioha visit u wherever u are!....TONI

2. Ur talking of her feet, when U̶̲̥̅̊ were four I guess U̶̲̥̅̊ had happy feet now ur leg must be like Frodo.

3. Na only d feet u see?How did u miss d massive forehead?

4. Pls dear idiot hw r her feets ugly?? Define an ugly feet for us, and yle u r at it, show us ur own. Anuofia

5. Pls dear idiot hw r her feets ugly?? Define an ugly feet for us, and yle u r at it, show us ur own. Anuofia

2. great things start small. behind every glory is a story.

3. Hmm....She once had no shoes! lol

1. Lol......maybe she's related to our very own presido GEJ. Never trust a man/woman with no shoes.

4. "METAMORPHOSIS" OF RIHANNA

1. What's with the bold,blinding font? We know ure here,esp wit the pic. U really don't have to be so LOUD to be heard. Tone it down pls.

2. @ attitude , are u new on LIB, dis guy got issues. Over sabi dey worry am gan. Naturally annoying guy . I finished high school 11yrs ago but he brings that itk student feeling . So annoying

5. She looks like Adaeze Igwe Yobo, gorgeous girl.

6. Shoeless but not clueless

7. Aww.dt face dint evn change.my riri

8. @ 12 & @ 13 she was very pretty & had good posture like she knew she'd be a star.

9. Wow. Same look at 12 & now. So Rihanna and GEJ have something in common ! "They both had no shoes" lol.

1. Yea, they both were shoeless, but rihanna isn't clueless

2. And Oprah too . Maybe I should go find my childhood pics too . If I see one without shoes , walahi I will become a star o

10. oh my goodness!how did this beautiful and innocent girl just turned to a rascal?

1. ODE, yu r d rascal! How did she turn into a rascal, idiat! U sha want to comment.

2. ODE, yu r d rascal! How did she turn into a rascal, idiat! U sha want to comment.

11. Whu wld have believed it?.....but how can such innocence...(pix 2)..get easily corrupted?..

12. Whu wld have believed it?.....but how can such innocence...(pix 2)..get easily corrupted?....its indeed metamorphosis..kinda reminds me of MJ...i prefer her old youthful beauty

1. Na u corrupt am abi??? Tatafo oshi. Take her back nw, since u prefer her old youthful beauty.. *rollin my eyes*

13. Shes a stunner.Then and now

14. @ Bamidele where have you been?

15. She's not any more corrupted than tons of people out there. Stop judging other people cause none of you are perfect.

16. That first person to comment had better gaan create a toenail b4 insulting a feet. Lansense!!!

17. @ Anon 3:30pm needs help! Do U̶̲̥̅̊ av to curse someone bcos he/she puts up a comment? Get a life! #Next please...

18. @Anon 3:30pm needs help! Do U̶̲̥̅̊ av to curse someone bcos he/she put up a comment? Get a life! #Next please....

19. @ Anon 3:30pm needs help! Do U̶̲̥̅̊ av to curse someone bcos he/she puts up a comment? Get a life! #Next please...

20. kia money can really change someone she was so ugly growing up.

21. Hian!!!! All dis LIB readers tho...... Lmao!!

22. She's always been pretty. Maybe Bey will show us some of hers too. LOL!

23. RIRI' looking gorgeous.still love her all the same

24. To the anon that is doing voltron and attacking everyone making a comment, please get a job. Ur obviously very idle. Valerie

1. What r u waiting for to get her a job aunty??? Pscheeeew!!

25. she didn't change one bit......

26. U guys won't kill someone o!!!!

27. That was b4 She became Illuminated by Baphomet.....oops!

28. *mumbling while looking for pictures of me without shoes* *sigh* none......i wanna be a star toooooooooooooooooooo *crying*

29. Datz my star..buh u av rily changed..it pains me a lot..from cute innocentkid to a rascal lady gaga-like Rihannah..