Win Tickets to 2face Idibia's Buckwyld and Breathless concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 26 April 2012

Win Tickets to 2face Idibia's Buckwyld and Breathless concert

The concert will hold on Monday April 30th at Eko Hotel & Suites, VI. Tuesday May 1st is public holiday (May Day) so y'all can make it. Regular ticket: N5, 000. Premium regular: N10, 000. VIP N400, 000 (Table for 8).

I'm giving out TEN tickets here. 5 regulars and 5 premium regulars. To win, tell us the year 2face Idibia's former group, Plantashun Boiz released their first album. First ten people with the correct answers get the ticket. Goodluck!

554 comments:

1. Body & Soul released in year 2000

2. title:body and soul
    year: 2000
    yusuff sherif

3. Their First Album was released in the year 2000.

4. Body and Soul - Year 2000

5. title:body and soul
    year: 2000

6. Their First Album was released in he year 2000

7. juliet igboekwe26 April 2012 at 13:48

in 2000 titled Body and Soul

8. 2000-body and soul

9. Their first album was in year 2000

10. Body and Soul was released by the defunct pop group in April, 2000.

11. They form the group "Plantashun Boiz" 1997

My name is Angela de Vroom

12. Their first album was realeased in year 2000. Thanks. Adeola Dagunduro

13. Plantation Boys released their first album in the year 1998. Tech

14. Damilola Alade said:

Platashun boys released their debut album Body & Soul in year 2000.

15. It's like every week there's one concert or another thing happening in Lagos...na real wah for una o....what time then do pple really spend to work hard and become better...no wonder many are living in DREAM LAND. Anytime, I show face for blog, if no be concert, na award, or red carpet show...Too much of everything get as e be shaa....Naija pple una don do am so tey una overtake America...overtake don finally overtake overtake!

na just my opinion....if u like swear for me, NA BACK TO SENDER OZUGBO OZUGBO.

16. Their first album was in year 2000

17. year 2000 body and soul

18. i think it was 1998 oo. linda. abi? give me my ticket

19. Their first album was in year 2000 (Body & Soul)

20. body and soul 2000

21. released in the year 2000

22. April 2008

23. They formed the Group 1997 and they released their first album year 2000.

Thank u Linda

Angela de Vroom

24. Good-afternoon Linda,

Plantashun Boiz released their debut album “Body and Soul” on Dove Records in 2000.

25. AHAMS CHIJIOKE CASRMIR26 April 2012 at 13:53

their first album was in released in 2000 title 'Body & Soul'

Ahams Chijioke Casmir

26. Plantasion boiz released their first album in year 2010 titled body and soul.
    Oya linda where is my ticket??

***Bukola Alimi

27. Group formed 1997 their first album was released 2000

Pamela Ekwere

28. In d year 2000
    -Abimbola O

29. in 2000- Body and soul

30. It was year 2000 with the title "body & soul"

~ David Egbe ~

31. My name is Okorie Chukwudi.

1st album was released in the year 2000

32. body and soul -2000

33. Year 2000 - Body and soul...my num 08096610027

34. Plantashun Boyz

Answer: - First Album - Body and Soul (Year 2000)

Group Member: Ahmedu Augustine Obiabo (BlackFace Naija), Innocent Ujah Idibia (2face Idibia) and Chibuzor Oji (Faze)

--------------- More Info ---------------

Secound Album - Sold Out (Year 2003)
    Third Album - Plan B (Year 2007)

My Contact Details: Kc / 07086532283

35. their first album body and soul was released in 2000....holla at me @princeakad for my ticket!

36. Plantashun Boyz

First Album - Body and Soul (Year 2000)

37. The year plantashun boiz released their first album is 2000. Titled ,'Body and Soul'

38. Body and soul in year 2000. Idogo barnabas

39. year 2000, titled body and soul

40. Olusegun Samson26 April 2012 at 14:01

Body & Soul & was released in the year 2000.
    ....Olusegun Samson

41. Plantashun Boyz

First Album - Body and Soul (Year 2000)

Tel: 08181302339

42. Afolashade omotoke it was year 2000,the ablum is called body and soul

43. pinkett karriberry26 April 2012 at 14:02

year 2000

44. In 2000(body and soul)... Chris ogar 08030736853

45. Year 2000, titled *body and Soul* on Dove Records. (Gladys W 08060515591)

46. the album was released in the year 1990

47. the album was released in the year 1990

48. BODY AND SOUL IN THE YEAR 2000

OKORIE CHUKWUDI

49. Year 2000 called Body and Soul on DovE Records. (Frances A. 08071524695)

50. body and soul year 2000....

51. 2003. Jimoh Ibrahim

52. Year 2000! Hp am ryte? Xxx hy33n

53. The Answer is - Body and Soul - which was put out in the Market in the year 2000.

Name: DD
    Oh call me now oh...: 08052820523

54. it was in 1996, i could remember vividly.

55. the album was released the year 2000

56. body and soul..year 2000...

57. Iwunze Doris Adanna26 April 2012 at 14:08

Year 2000. the album name is "Body and Soul"

58. the album was released the year 2000

59. Oh now, Easy answer, the answer will be - Body & Soul -, this was out year 2000.

Name: Kemzi.
    My #: 08060868738

60. Their first album was body and soul released in 2000

61. hope i win....**big smile**

62. plantashun boyz released their 1st album in the year 2000.

63. Plantatiob Boiz 1st album was released in 2000.

64. In the Year 2000 (body and Soul under Dove Records) Gloria Williams 08079718247

65. The plantation boys released their first album Body and Soul in 2000

66. Their first album was released in the year 1999.

67. It's 2002. Am Bagbe James

68. Their first album was released in the year 1999.

69. "Body and Soul"

70. i think its 2000. lol i want to win ohh. can i comment ten times win all, i joke.

71. Olawale Tiamiyu26 April 2012 at 14:13

It was released in 2000

72. Plantashun boys released their 1st album in the year 2000

73. they released their first album in 2000

74. Body and Soul (2000)

75. first album was released in year 2000

76. It was in 2000.....titled Body and Soul

77. Olawale Tiamiyu26 April 2012 at 14:13

Year 2000

78. xyx4u@yahoo.com26 April 2012 at 14:14

the year 2000

79. lucy my_faith19@yahoo.com26 April 2012 at 14:15

it was released the year 2000

80. sogayco@yahoo.com26 April 2012 at 14:16

released year was 2000

81. the year 2000 plantashun boyz released thier first album body and soul

82. Miss Linda, Their first album was released year 2000 and album name is Body and Soul! Hope I get a premium regular ticket

83. 2000. Emeka ordu

84. Aunty Lin its year 2000. Chukwuemeka Ordu. Still waiting for Umoja

85. Year 2000, ceebill Uramu

86. in 2000 titled 'Body and soul'
    Doshiya Onuoha

87. olopele famous fiebai26 April 2012 at 14:20

Body and Soul year 2000

88. olopele famous fiebai26 April 2012 at 14:21

Body and Soul year 2000

89. johnson niemogha26 April 2012 at 14:21

Year 2000 albun name-body and soul

90. babeejeff@yahoo.com26 April 2012 at 14:21

the album body and soul being the first album was released the year 2000

91. Its Body and soul-yr 2000. Emeka ordu, and May 1st that's my birthday.

92. Plantashun !oiz realeased their first album in the year 2000. IBIYOOYE OMOWUMI 08162797664

93. reenoll_nig_ltd@yahoo.com26 April 2012 at 14:22

the year 2000

94. ogundare oluwole 0803429431026 April 2012 at 14:22

Plantashun Boiz released their first album in year 2000 under dove records.

95. 1999 is the answer to your question and am the first to comment.

96. Durojaiye Olumide (africa)26 April 2012 at 14:23

Plantashun Boiz released their first album in year 2000

97. Body and Soul (2000)

98. body and soul- year 2000-ope lawal

99. jeffrey@akporavware.cc.co26 April 2012 at 14:26

the year 2000

100. BODY AND SOUL (2000). CHIOMA

101. The Plantashun boiz released their first album called "body and soul" in 2000. hope i get to win free tickets :)

102. Body and soul. Year 2000

103. olatunde Olatundun26 April 2012 at 14:31

Plantashun boiz first studio album was body and soul released in the year 2000. From Tunde

104. BODY AND SOUL(2000).CHIOMA

105. Body and soul. Year 2000

106. Their first album was released 2000 called Body and soul on Dove records. :D

107. year 2000 hope i win d ticket oooo

108. Body and Soul released in year 2000

109. in the year 2000.

110. Hi Linda, Plantashun Boyz released their first album in the year 2000 (Body and Soul)

Many thanks for the opportunity to see the show. hippy

Jumoke Ogunseye

111. in the year 2000.

112. the album body and soul was released in the year 2000
    Nonye.

113. This comment has been removed by the author.

114. pretty me(qupidorg@gmail.com)26 April 2012 at 14:39

Their first album body and soul was released in year 2000

115. Body and Soul. 2000

116. Shurzkid lil_shurla@gmail.Com26 April 2012 at 14:39

Body and Soul year 2000

117. Year 2000

118. 2000 o jare. slip of typing :)

119. year 2000. body and soul

120. They realsed thier first Album 1999
    Franklyn Obu

121. Oshisko...

400000 for table, say wetin happen... for Beyonce sef, wey go do all thee acrobatics and bring amazing dancers to the stage , no charge pass 60 pounds..
    i will now pay 400000(for 8 people) for tuface ?, that will be prancing round the stage and breathing like he just finished a marathon

Raaaaaabbbish.. hold ya ticket abeg* rolls eyes*

122. 1998 (praÝing in tongues)

123. My Name is: Dare Fajobi

Their first album was released in the year 2000 and the Album title is (Body and Soul)

124. onyi(nattydagal@yahoo.com)26 April 2012 at 14:40

body and soul year 2000

125. olorunsogo olalekan26 April 2012 at 14:42

the first album by plantation boyz was in 2007.

126. olorunsogo olalekan26 April 2012 at 14:43

plantation boyz first album was in 2007

127. year 2000,body and soul.

128. Taiwo Adesanya akinsola26 April 2012 at 14:46

In the year 2000(body n soul)

129. it was released in 2000 titled BODY AND SOUL.

130. It was in 1999

Yetunde

131. It was in 1999

Yetunde

132. They release their first album (Body and Soul) in the year 2000

133. Body and Soul released Year 2000, Balogun Ife

134. olayode olayemi26 April 2012 at 14:51

it was year 2000

135. In the year 2000. Don't know why I bother, u end up giving the tickets to ur friends @ d end of d day. But worefa. Amaka. O

136. 2000 Linda Oluigbo

137. OGUNLEYE GABRIEL26 April 2012 at 14:52

PLANTASHUN BOIZ RELEASE THEIR FIRST ALBUM IN THE YEAR 2000.

MY NAME IS OGUNLEYE GABRIEL

138. olayode olayemi26 April 2012 at 14:52

year 2000

139. bigsoniababy@yahoo.com26 April 2012 at 14:53

the year 2000

140. 2000 " Body and Soul"

141. thier first album was released in 1990.............

142. This comment has been removed by the author.

143. They dropped their first album in the year 2000......

144. Plantashun Boiz released their first album in the year 2000....

my name Alayo Adeyinka.

145. Chidinma Nwakwo26 April 2012 at 14:59

First album by Plantashun Boiz was in the year 2000. Name Chidinma Nwankwo

146. lynda chinyere: the year 2000