Peter and Paul :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 April 2012

Peter and Paul :-)

Peter (left) and Paul (right)                                   Peter and Paul

37 comments:

1. Which one of them are you obsessed with?

2. i**laugh**bash**my***bugatti****
    veyron**wey**i**buy**for**dream.
    see as dem be like okoro wen dem small. LOL
    ok like seriously..boys have grown to become men! accomplishers! ride on tweenies!

3. Linda,Your obssession has moved from Rihanna to P square?Abeg tell us nah.

1. It never moved. She's always been obsessed over all of them at same time

4. Looking back at this picture,I am so sure they never thought they would be this big in life.

I am happy for them jare!!!!!!!!!

5. O God give me twin boys

6. Heheheheheheh. God bless them

7. Awwww d young shall grow

8. Linda free us abeg with dis guys,,,,

9. I wonder if they had started dancing like mad when they were that small?! I would have whooped their little behinds for disturbing my peace if I was their Mama!lol!

10. Linda-Linda, when Men were boys.Lovely pictures. I'm having a good Laugh, ...see my mouth wide open here...

11. Achievers...Standing together forever,

12. Awww their babi pics look like they are hungryyyyyyy. Thank God for growth and swagger ooo.

13. Even cute when they were young

14. Dear lord! Those pants!.....wow! Memories...lol

15. Ah! linda,am sure this is a perfect way of apeasing Peter fr the fake story yestaday? Lol, "smart move".!

16. Linda where's ur own old pix...

17. dis is luvly n know ur mum will 4 eva b gr8ful 2 God. Keep it up guys.

18. God pls i want twin too.I'm happy for dem,i L♥√ paul chai ma kind

19. Linda Linda I trust u I saw dis picture on twitter dis morning nd I was jst sayin to myself 'I m sur Linda has nt seen dis'..hmm Mama niyen eke is ur hobby.. BTW is lik ur new crush is on Psqaure..frm Genny to Beyonce to Rihnna nw Psqr..issokay!!

20. That picture is so funny to me.Linda abeg wey Bamidele?

21. See their Omata jeans......buHahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

22. na wa oooooooo

23. Linda fi awon bobo yi le.kilode.Really linda its really obvious u re obsessed with (peter).u com dey use paul cover up.I caught u hands down.

24. wit dis picture..i hv hp 4 in my future..

25. Dεγ b like people wen dress up 2 go Kano weddin,,,Roftl

26. These guys love swag right from belle! your good ur good! the young shall grow!

27. Thank u God 4 puberty

28. Chimuoooo. This has killed their rep. Buhahahahaha.

29. Linda Linda.... u like man ehn

30. @ anon 5.36 God please give •̸Ϟﻉ identical twin boys.

31. Bad belle people every where!! These boyz don sing 4 una!!All the pple wen talk negative things; na jealousy de worry una..If dem give una chance, una no fit reach half of where dem don reach!!!! so BACK OFFFFFFFF!! *hissed*