I think that's Sir Paul McCartney the rock star!! Stella McCartney's (designer)father.. I may be wrong though before some pple mother and father me. How are you Linda wetin you buy for ya mama? Aunty Chika gave hers Kia Sportage which you reported..
It ıs Sır paul mcartney. Accordıng to Fela's autobıography, Paul loved hıd musıc that he wanted to sıgn hım to a UK label. But Fela refused sayıng Oyıbo wan come stıll our musıc. He saıd he belongs ın Nıgerıa. Gave up all that just cause he belıeved ın hıs country. Dbanj take not.
sylvester stallone
ReplyDeleteOde! It is Alabi Yellow,betterstill Ben Bruce!!! I'm ur name Amanda is fake!!
DeleteC'mon shurrup there.una two no even sabi.this is williams shakespare iyoo ^_^
DeletePaul McCartney
ReplyDeleteJulius Caesar
ReplyDeleteAbeg i never win? shuo!!!
Paul McCartney!!
ReplyDeleteFrom the Beatles!!!
omg!
Dts sir Paul Macartney
ReplyDeleteHis name is Paul Mc Cartney of the Beatles.
ReplyDeleteThat's Sir Paul McCartney of the Beatles. The pic was taken in August 1972 when Sir Paul's band came on a tour to Lagos.
ReplyDeleteSir Paul Macathy of the Bettles
ReplyDeleteThat's Paul McCartney from the Beatles
ReplyDeleteElvis Presley
ReplyDeleteOde! Which word u de? He's a white man na!
DeleteNo idea my dear but the man is Italian
ReplyDeleteLooks a lot like Paul Mccartney
ReplyDeleteThst's Paul McCartney
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney
ReplyDeleteLinda-Linda, where did you get this picture? (Under your bag, kept in the Store? lol ) ...Reminds me of the Legend - Fela (Abami Eda)
ReplyDeleteBeatles man, Paul
ReplyDeleteErrrr...Paul McCartney
ReplyDeleteIt looks like Paul McCartney.
ReplyDelete~ Menakaya's Baby.
Wow...Jagger
ReplyDeletelooks like Paul McCartney of the Beatles, but I could be wrong.
ReplyDeleteSir Paul McCartney!
ReplyDeleteThats Sir Paul McCartney from The Beatles.
ReplyDeleteLuks like Sir Paul MCarthey.. I might b wrong but I fink dats who it is..
ReplyDeleteBruce lee!!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd!!! No be only Bruce lee.. Na Jet li
DeleteBuahahahaha! My head oh! Na ri bruce lee! Wat of scarface?
DeleteSir Paul McCartney........
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney, from The Beatles
ReplyDeleteLin Lin,y u too show ursef like ds sef,u no know say na OBAMA b dt?lol
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney from the Beatles
ReplyDeletePaul Mccartney
ReplyDeletePaul Macartney. Fela try sha
ReplyDeleteIsn't it Paul Mcartney?
ReplyDeleteLooks like one of the beetles.
ReplyDeleteoh my God!! Justin Bieber!!
ReplyDelete*yawns* o gbe fun ee baje!!!
DeleteLmaoo am telln u!dts was too dry darlin,try anoda joke*smh*
DeleteIdiott!!! Oloshi!!!! Oponu!!! Hw old is justin, beta stop calling Gods name in vain, U idiattt!!!!!!#okbyeee
DeleteSir Paul McCartney
ReplyDeleteLooks like a ganja/hiv version of Sylvester Stallion
ReplyDeleteDondi! Its only to abuse susan peters u know! Dicklord
DeleteOlodo oshi!!! You for talk Obasanjo... Love your comments though.
Deletepaul mccartney
ReplyDeleteSir McCartney!!!! And Abami Eda
ReplyDeleteSir Paul McCartney
ReplyDeleteLooks like Paul McCartney....
ReplyDeleteThat's Paul McCartney of 'The bettles'
ReplyDeleteHaha Paul McCartney
ReplyDeletefrom the beatles...
Paul Mccartney
ReplyDeleteThat looks like Sir Paul McCartney from the Beatles
ReplyDeleteLooks like Al Pacino......
ReplyDeleteSIR Paul MCartney..nice one
ReplyDeletePaul Macartney
ReplyDeleteI almost can't believe it. Its tha Beatles, Sir Paul McCartney!
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino
ReplyDeleteCant remember his name,but i know he was a member of the beatles
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino
ReplyDeleteI believe it's Paul McCartney!!!
ReplyDeleteThat is Elvis Presley
ReplyDeleteAnd the person beside him is D'banj... SMH
DeleteSir Paul McCartney-Ex Beatle
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino..............................
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino...................
ReplyDeleteits paul McCartney of d beetles
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino
ReplyDeletePaul of the Beatles fame lol
ReplyDeleteJohn Lennon...the beatles,Fela levels high ooo.
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney of the Beatles.
ReplyDeleteThats Noel Gallagher of the British band Oasis (formed with his brother Liam)
ReplyDeleteJ
isn't that the dude from the beetles. sir Paul maCartney.
ReplyDeleteif am correct... Sir Paul Mccartney of the beatles.... one of the members greatest british band ever( the beatles)
ReplyDeleteSir James Paul McCartney of The Beatles!
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney from the beatles
ReplyDeleteIsn't that Paul McCartney? Linda, if I got it right would you give me a prize?
ReplyDeletei am the first to comment, yay! looks lik al pacino
ReplyDeletepaul mcCartney of the beatles.
ReplyDeletePaul mc-cartney of the beetles...
ReplyDeleteI think that's Sir Paul McCartney the rock star!! Stella McCartney's (designer)father.. I may be wrong though before some pple mother and father me. How are you Linda wetin you buy for ya mama? Aunty Chika gave hers Kia Sportage which you reported..
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney of the Beatles
ReplyDeleteSir Paul McCartney of the Beatles...he called Fela one of the best musicians that ever lived
ReplyDeleteAny prize? Sir Paul McCartney.
ReplyDeleteHis name is Paul McCartney
ReplyDeleteHey Linda, this is Paul Mccartney. The Beatles' singer. Wow.
ReplyDeleteSir Paul McCartney- former member of the Beatles.
ReplyDeletelinda this is Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.
ReplyDeletepaul mccartney
ReplyDeletethat is Sir paul mccartney ...of The Beatles.....
ReplyDeletelinda, this is Sir Paul Mc Cartney of the beatles.
ReplyDeletePaul McCarthney
ReplyDeletePaul mccartney I fink
ReplyDeleteSir Paul STRAIGHT McCartney! Unlike other faggots we know!!
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney till today remembers the egboo when him shack for shrine!!
ReplyDeleteIt ıs Sır paul mcartney. Accordıng to Fela's autobıography, Paul loved hıd musıc that he wanted to sıgn hım to a UK label. But Fela refused sayıng Oyıbo wan come stıll our musıc. He saıd he belongs ın Nıgerıa. Gave up all that just cause he belıeved ın hıs country. Dbanj take not.
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney. D-duh
ReplyDeleteIt's Paul Mcartney
ReplyDeleteIts Sir Paul McCartney.
ReplyDeletepaul mccartney
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney...very distinct look!
ReplyDeletePaul Mccartney of 'The Beatles'
ReplyDeleteIts Beyonce...
ReplyDeleteThe Beatles star Paul McCartney.
ReplyDeleteSir Paul MacCartney!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney...rumor has it that they got into an argument/fight once.
ReplyDeletePaul McCartney.
ReplyDeleteFela used to be handsome before he messed it up with drugs and women.
Stay away from drugs and too many women.
Sir Paul McCartney
ReplyDeletesir paul mccartney of the beatles!
ReplyDeleteI think it's Sir Paul McCartney.
ReplyDeleteRoy Ayers
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino.
ReplyDeleteSIR PAUL MCCARTNEY
ReplyDeleteMy goodness! It's a bleached Kanye West and D'Banj!
ReplyDeleteSCARE FACE
ReplyDeletePAUL MCarttheny of Bettles.
ReplyDeleteThat'd be SIR Paul McCartney. I'm guessing Abbey Rd. Studios (oversabi dey worry me) LOL!!
ReplyDeleteNot looks like but actually is Sir Paul McCartney. The 70's were groovy mehn!
ReplyDeleteH
Dats so nikki minaj....thanks u bye
ReplyDeleteAl Pacino....#GBAM
ReplyDeletemicheal jackson,na joke o b4 una start to curse me
ReplyDeleteLooks like AL Pacino...
ReplyDeleteMake una bone that thing joo... na ramsey Noah b dat
ReplyDeleteIt's Jackie Chan and i was there bcos i took the photograph myself.
ReplyDeleteThat ought to be T-Mac and Fela. Y'all got it wrong by saying that it is PMC of the Beattles. Naaahhhh, dont think so
ReplyDeleteLWKMD!!!!Did some fool just mention Sylvester Stallone?
ReplyDeleteSir Paul McCartney!
ReplyDeletei just about died @ "omg! its justin bieber!"
ReplyDeleteyes it is paul
ReplyDeleteNa ben bruce.
ReplyDeletePAUL MCCARTNEY OOOOO....GUESSED IT D MINUTE I SAW IT. IM RIGHT YES? YES?
ReplyDeleteBRUCE LEE KEE?....SOME PPL HERE SEF...I SMH @ U
ReplyDeletena the reason why una dey fail exam be dt no be oyibo be dt?
ReplyDeleteDEM DON COME AGAIN OO...ABEG WHER U SEE NOEL GALLAGHER 4 ERE....@ ANONYMOUS 3.25 PM...HABAA ...U JUST WAN SHOW URE SEF FOR ERE...ITK ORIGINAL
ReplyDeleteAl pacino
ReplyDeleteotondos..it's MJ
ReplyDeletewas he smoking tush?
ReplyDeleteSUPRISE! SUPRISE! IT'S ME
ReplyDeletelinda ask google