Actor Chidi Mokeme set to quit bachelorhood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 March 2012

Actor Chidi Mokeme set to quit bachelorhood

I hear the good looking award winning actor, TV host, designer, columnist, life coach, entrepreneur and father of one, who turned forty last week is getting ready to quit bachelorhood. In fact he is tying the knot sooner than you think. I hear in a month or two. Good luck to him. Lucky girl!

55 comments:

1. Senior Bachelor...abeg make him go settle down jor...40 years!!!

2. About time.and yes,lucky girl.i m heartbroken*weeping*

3. Finally!!! he's set to marry

4. How many times is he going to quit bachelorhood?

1. I ws wonderin d same thing

5. Dat babe is so so lucky,wish them all the best.ngo

6. Lucky girl abi, u wish say na u shei! No worry ur own go soon come.

7. Did u say lucky? Ok. Meanwhile, when did Chidi's profile climb this high or is Linda promoting him? #onwerenkemma?

1. Love love ur igbo!by the way,I juo linda,linda o ga aju onye?loooooolz....TONI

8. He's not good looking oh...happy for him either way...about time he stopped being a toyboy...

9. I was wondering when he would get married after he clocked 40. Congrats to the girl. http://giftemezu.blogspot.com/

10. *yawn* something else please! Old papa youngie .mschewwwww! Kita ka otete n' ula.

1. Biko hapu ya!mgbe onye ji kulie bu ututu ya.hian!nekwanu m anya....TONI

2. Ogbenı man nor dey old o!

11. Hmnnn dis hawt boy! Who be da lucky gurl

12. An actor whose memoirs I cant wait to read...Chidi has seen it all, done it all. If this piece eventually rings true, congrats then is in order.

13. D gal. Is not lucky o. Who wnts 2 marry a man dat slept wit a woman his mother's age wey don reach menopause!! Abegi!!

14. I wish I was d lucky gal.So in luv wit him.Gudluck to him n his wife to be. Congrats

15. real lucky girl...i remember i used to trip for him b4 i found love.

goodluck to him.

16. sad..i thought he was waiting for me oh..my heart is broken..

1. AwWwwww....so sad!!!!*hands u selotape*..oya nyachie obi gi nwanyi oma...TONI

17. chaiiiii....dis na on agadi nwoke

18. What is the girl lucky for here Linda eh?Or where you nursing some crush for the guy yourself????

19. Honestly na millitary for fit ds guy.

20. Good for him, i thought he is married before now.
    http://paynize.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=133781

21. Na wa 4 u o..the way u big up Chidi..thought u were the one marrying him..lol

22. Haha pls advice him let him wait till he is 60.he is still 2 young.mtsheeew

23. LMFAO! Lindaaa! Is that why you put him in Army uniform? Abi 'This means War?! No be marriage, e be? Hahahaha! ok, wish him the very best but you for give him berra pishure nah, instead of this police abi army one! Choi!

24. Wow! 40!!! Wat was he doin since? He looks younger dan 40 tho... I guess its really a man's world what woman would be 40 and gettin hitched for d first time *hmmm* congrats to him n d 'lucky' girl

25. was watching one of his films yesterday, this guy is so handsome. He's like the perfect handsome Igbo guys. May God bless his union. :)

26. Lucky girl? But linda u no good o! See the pischure u selected....haba....abeg change this pischure o!!!

27. Lucky gal 4 where,dis one wry mama bakassi don finish....hahaha ah

28. hmmm!
    Madam Giwa will be d mother of the day!!

29. Linda why did you add the turned 40??hahaha

30. Haaa, wetin Nma Bakassi go do nah. No go back go dey give her control ooh. I go tell your wife. Lol. Congrats man.

31. The Great Oracle28 March 2012 at 21:16

"Lucky girl". Unlucky you, Linda?

32. looks wise he is an ideal husband.

33. hope say no be malle nah him go marry ooo as he has always been testing old women i.e florence ita giwa and co

34. My eldest brother got married at 25. He is 38 now and his first child is in SS1 and the last is about 2 enter Jss. This one is just remembering he has 2 marry. He shld av waited till his kini stopped working. Abi na madam tell am say she don tire make I'm find one small girl marry.
    Lucky indeed.

35. If 2 say na only old women e for gud.. Chidi is bisexual.. He shags men as well.. He runs a good mate of mine... Very sure

36. and why is the babe "lucky" again? abeg

37. Good luck but Linda u better marry fine man cos all this wowo guys u just dey call fine get kleg o. U must to have better taste my dear . No fall my hand on that day o

38. who is she?! i dislike her already...
    *heavy sobs* why chidi, whyy????
    in my dreams we wer meant to end up togerra!! aaaaa!!!
    haha...best of luck oo handsome chidi

39. Miserable muthafukers that comment on this blog. Like attracts like

40. I'm his soon to be wife, yesso, we will be getting married in June. J/K
    Congrats to him, about time. He's handsome.

41. oh mine oh mine... ma darlying is getting married, broke ma heart hum hum hum.....happy for him though (i'm married with kids lol)

42. 40????wats he bin waitin for...my grandma? Or perhaps my grandchild hahaha. Hu's d unlucky girl?

43. Nyc, He luukz guud 4 40. Wish him d bestest.

44. mama bakassi go let am go so?????
    or will he be warming two beds
    *hmnn....

45. ITS NOT TOO LATE. WISH U LUCK SHA.

46. I have heard this before. I believe it when I see it.

47. Judging by his looks, lucky girl! lol. He's always been good looking.

48. So fucking what if your brother married at 25?who cares if his oldest worreva is in 400level? You must be a fool with your archaic mentality.

Happiness counts in life and priorities differ. This explains why Africa is soooo backward cuz we do things people expect from us not actually living our lives and doing what we want.

Fuck off mate!!