Woman with 20-inch waist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 4 February 2012

Woman with 20-inch waist

Her name is Ioana Spangenberg and she's a 30year old Romanian model. Hour-glass figure!

154 comments:

1. She can never carry a baby :(

2. I will love to nyash this babe' imagine that tiny waist plus her legs wrapped around me. My thoughts are bonkers now

3. what the fuck. She looks ill. #Inyanma

4. now this is madness.....Why would she be allowed on the runway....pure skeleton with flesh for cover!

5. doesn't look right

6. Good for her cos it makes her unique, but this is creepyyy.

7. Eeeehewwwww!iyanma!!!she's damn too bony jorrr...na hour glass we wan chop?abeg

8. when we are not in the victorian ages and see me saying my pwn waste is small hahahha

9. Ara ni be! Am typeless, wat in OMG....

10. Ewwwwwww she looks horrible!

11. Is she for real? Laugh my ass off..

12. Wetin be dis?! Abeg abeg!!

13. i dont like it. It's not graceful!!!

14. Kai, i even make mistake sef. It's 2 small ke! God is a wondaful creator, dat all i can say/ type.

15. Naaah!...Somehow scary n very weird!

16. hour glass figure my foot! Dis is beriberi

17. Y do I feel scared?! O ya! Becos dis is freaking scary!!! OMG!!!

18. ANOREXIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Ahhh finally someone screams it!! I was scrolling down to see if anyone will drop d coin! U can scream that again my dear!

19. I guess am supposed to be tripped. Right? Abeg anybody wey know this lady better advice her to keep away from any relatively strong breeze, cos that hour spaghetti waist might just go kpick and broke. If she like make she no find her way go Calabar fattening room. Mtchewww. Model ko, modela ni.

20. She probably had ribs removed like Janet Jackson and'em...

21. She looks a bit anorexic, there are fuller figured women with hour glass figures too.

22. She looks like a walkin skeleton, all in d name of modellin

23. its really an hour glass figure me dont lik n neither do i want

24. i like skinny lanny ladies but definitely not dis type. Linda pls respond to d mail i sent to ur gmail. tank u.

25. This is so sexy

26. Ajè! . . Ajè!!. .Ajè!!!. . .dis 1 na confirm witch oh!

27. She looks sick ewwww

28. this is DISGUSTING!she should go and eat some food and stop starting herself in the name of staying fir to look like a model and have hour glass figure..

29. shey she go fi carry belle wiv dat waist so. God z wonderful

30. i know say i get small waist........but 20 inches.....how she take do am?? cool mehn!!!

31. Not in d least bit sexy!#okbye

32. Abeg dis one no be hour jor . Dis babe nid plenty of starch and banga soup . Too skinny for me.

33. Ewooooo!
    Abeg God,i no want dis one abeg!
    Mek i carry my waterglass figure go abeg,no vex!

34. looks totally wrong...

i suspect surgery for this...

35. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahagaga!!!!, chei chineke!!!Fasion no go kill me o!

36. Wharis dis? an alien?

37. Oghene bikor! Dis wan pass chewing stick.

38. So unflattering

39. What a pity! Anorexia at it's worst... I bet that dress would fit my niece's baby doll.

40. O nwero ife madu n'ama afu n'uwa nkea. Bikonu, kedu ife aga akpo udi nkea?

41. If that's hourglass figure I don't want! She lOoks rather deformed. And how would she carry a child in that body???

42. Ewww, that's soo not cute.

43. This is ugly abeg...see as her backyard dey like bonga fish own... haba for Lekpa-shandy...

44. God abeg. dis one too thin na

45. no linda it's not hour glass. nothing appealing about the figure. she should go eat abeg

46. Am almost throwing up...disgusting!

47. What is hourglass in this one? Linda u worry me o!

48. My goodness, it appears unreal! And she doesn't seems that skinny

49. She is anorexic. Ewwwwwwwwwww!

50. i bet u, she's gonna break somday.....

51. damn...dats jst ugly..aw will she b able to give birth...

52. Don't celebrate anorexia n mental disorders, Linds.

HRHJ

53. Wow Linda this is some terrible info
    http://www.naija247news.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=3291&catid=92&Itemid=275#.TywAeXGhK00

54. hour glass figure or skeleton? r u sure she's not suffering from anorexia.....disgustng

55. The picture look like it has been altered in somway. not real picture.Good computer alteration.

56. Sumtin is wrong here.... Its nt sexy. In any way, she lOoks sick *pukes*

57. Na waoooo. See waist line. Can't imagine this ooo.

58. this lady is seriously sick. she looks disgusting.

59. Wo!! It is NOT by force to have hourglass when sand cannot pass though. Gimme my fleshy waist, give my man something to grab, let my child have space to turn, lemme be able to eat and digest my pounded yam and let my shit have room. Gbam!

60. Even with my obsession for slim tall gals which i give this lady, she is way off mark with this one. Disgusting stuff for a 30year old. Thanks to her another stupid teen is going to develop eating disorder or commit suicide for not being shapey. Smh at your life, if you've got one. #epicfail.

61. Looks artificial, can't give birth... I suprisingly don't find her sexually attractive

62. Abeg! Dis one no follow..***laughing.

63. This one na suffer! model my a*$$, can't they see bone, the shape sef na hour glass abomination.

64. This one nor follow for human being.. God forbid! She's pratically a workin skeleton.. Linda.. U have got to blog about this new artist bibi.. Listen to his song black n white. He's good. http://hu.lk/7z84ay3uy0ok...

65. pls give her fufu make she gather small, nke a esohokwa (this one no follow) at all. she's sick period

66. abeg which hour glass? she dey like aids patient. no she resemble cruella for 101 damaltians.lwkmd

67. It will always amuse me how white people find this sexy/appealing.

This skeletal body needs a burger abeg.

Fay

68. There should be a name for a condition like this.....

69. This is a bit to far.na by force smh i wan be i wan be

70. wat d heck is dis? dis is so not appealin..rara!

71. jeez! she can actually be picked up by d waist with one hand.

72. Hell! Linda, how disgusting! she looks awful.Even for oyinbo. Would settle for a Kim K's body or our own slimmer Omotola thank you!

73. eeeeew! This had better be photoshop!

74. now dat is one ugly woman!

75. Dis is pure anorexia nervosa!model kor?dere's nothing attractive bout dis jare!

76. Dis one pass hour glass,e be like disease.she doeant look properly nourished to me.at 30 she's shaped like a tall thin 11 year old with hips.haba nake she chop add some flesh.

77. So not real! Removed a couple of ribs and sewed in the rest. She looks like a clothes hanger.

78. Bag of bones more like!

79. Linda, na wa for you oooo! see the kin thing wey u dey take wind men for dis morning. Weda na 5 inch, or 15 inch no stop man from getting accesssssssss. But sha you too much!

Ted Philips

80. She looks anorexic!

81. What the heck did she went through all that stress for? She is not even attractive. Who says skeletons are sexy

82. very ugly shape....

83. yuck!!!! dis is disgusting.... abeg abeg.. wetin be dis ,doubt if she can give birth.. its a curse ,she's even feeling fly.. mtchew...

84. wat dat fuck is dat

85. But this doesn't look good,looks scary like she kuld break in two.

86. She looks irritatin

87. Plastic surgery in d making.I don't lyk it.It looks terrible.Am nt a hater

88. this is rubber waist or mosquito waist

89. She's looking frightening!!! All in the name of fashion. Please .....

90. I wouldnt want 2 av ds

91. she looks a bit weird!

92. Very awkward and scary!

93. Datz gross!!!!doesn't work 4 me @all.2 hell wit hour glass shape.let me ask she don born pikin so bc am wondering hw she did.mtschewww

94. I am not attracted AT ALL. I prefer my women with different type of curves.

This here makes me want to hurl

95. watz dis! is dis real? lol

96. Honestly,ds girl scares me!

97. this is just ugly end off.

98. Gossshhh,dis is unblivable!!!

99. That's not cute! She is emaciated, plus I'm sure she is going to have lots of medical complications. #toeachhisown.

100. i am a size 4 by genes bt this is ewww-ish.....she looks sickly

101. im scarred when i look at that waist ,like she is gonna break

102. Afrikan women I hail,u people will always b my chioce come rain and sunshine wat is dis tufiakwa, how will dis gurl look like wen she is naked ,can dis one even get pregnant,seems modelling has taken d usefulness away!

103. No Lin!this isnt hour glass.this is a skeleton in a dress.

104. she looks like someone that has HIV/AIDS.
    I could never go for someone with only bones.
    tufia kwa

105. LIN readers, you have soooooooooooooooo much hate in you. Dont take everything personal. If you dont like a post, just move on to the next post, you really dont have to comment. Sometime, it pays to find humour in some posts. Not every post should offend you, Afterall, this woman would never get to read this. Dont get yorselves all worked up. Its just entertainment

1. My dear,Linda posted this here so we can comment. That's how she and others get to read our opinion.
      So please dont tell us what to do!

106. I can only say wonders shal neva end.na wa!

107. Abeg mek i dey dere wit my "water glass" shape!
    ........it haff do.
    This one is something else. Are u kidding me???? She is 30???

108. make she eat some correct amala and ewedu plus gbegiri on top hahahah.... nawa she tooo slim

109. Linda it's nt fair oh! Y didn't u post ma comments. It's was nt offensive nw? Dis nt d 1st tyme nor 2nd, e go tay b4 i go comment again 4 ur blog. If u like post am afta na ur BLOG.

110. Hips are made for working it5 February 2012 at 16:32

@Anon 10:53pm, you'll actually find that those hips can not only carry a baby but deliver very easily, much easier than most women.

Nature....

111. Can a skeleton be sexy or attractive? If so then she is, I imagine the kind of stress her intestines willl be going through smh

112. linda why is it you dont add all my comment, 4TH time now.

113. abeg make una help me look ooo is this a human being or a skeleton? or is it that i need glasses which one is the correct answer????

114. She probably has an eating disorder

115. ewwwwwwwwwwwww,what is dis?jezzz

116. Hour glass my ass. She is suffering from anorexia jor. Ah this designers una wicked. See bone competetion na choi

117. She looks like a WALKING SKELETAL....nothing cute about it.

118. dis is d most DISGUSTING, ANOREXIC, WALKING SKELETON, i'v ever seen. please people shud stop celebrating such in d name of fashion or modelling.

besides i bet she had plastic surgery to look like dat, unfortunately it turned sour. yuck, gross...

abeg make we see road jare..

119. olorunmaje ,wattttt is this? this is not sexy at all,she is skeleton figure 8

120. Attention sloring at its best. This is a combination of anorexia and the surgeon's knife.

121. The grim reaper's chic

122. This woman is a human being and it is her body that people on here are calling "disgusting" and "gross". What's disgusting and gross is body shaming and making people feel bad for looking a certain way.

123. give me a Kim Kadarshian any day! Top it up with a Jlo and a Beyonce'!

124. so fucking disgusting i feel like throwing up,she shld go and eat for fuck sakes

125. im sorry to say this but she looks like a walking dead,there is no way natural or not that she can be complete or healthy, even women in the corset wearing eras did'nt have it this bad,it is an eye sore, if u find this woman attractive, may God help u both.......

126. ewwwww she looks abnormal. Hour glass figure ko

127. @Zickky,,,,,i almost fell off my chair laughing at ur comment.....

Dis isnt flattering at all......dont be surprised dat some naija babes will like to have dis disgusting shape too......

128. This is just so wrong...on so many levels. Gives younger girls the wrong impression. There are already too many girls who think they need to be thin to have a normal life. This borders on anorexic for sure.

129. Dose who said she can't carry child are wrong,

130. WOW!!! THATS CRAZY!!!!

131. All of una wey dey ask whether she go fit born, wetin concern una? She tell u say she dey find sperm donor? Mtchew!Every good model has something striking about her and this is what she is using to put food on the table for now.When shes ready, she'll get pregnant.

132. @anonymous 10:54... you want break the tiny waist???

133. i know most that read this are saying omg or she is 2 small but this is the way she was made. no one is just the right size to big to small why do we care about things like that?why do we say hurtful things like what has been posted? did any one stop to think she might come here and read the thing you are saying about her. i think she is beautiful just the way she is just like aver body on this world

134. This is my firѕt time pay a visit at here and і am genuinely
    happу tо read all аt singlе place.

Fеel fгee tο surf tο my page ... small loans

135. buy tramadol online buy cheap tramadol usa - tramadol hcl 50 mg 319