He should try his hand in something else. His type of voice is not meant for singing and i dnt think there is any magic he can perform to be a good singer. Chikena
I've always thought Tony Tetuila is very hot. I haven't changed my mind about it. If there's really a new album coming out soon, I can't wait. I totally love his music, even though they could be a little unrefined.
whoooo! Tony sure looks fresh if that's the new him
ReplyDeleteCute!!!
ReplyDeletenyce look.... shows he is grown and matured. welcome back T.
ReplyDeleteNew look preferred. More matured and serious"
ReplyDeleteI can only recognise the nose and the lips! I'd say, he's cleaned up and looks a teeny bit more mature ;-)
ReplyDeleteTony Abdulmutallab Tetuilla lol!
ReplyDeleteYo bro, its been a while! Please drop ur stuff and make sure its a comeback hit.
ReplyDeleteHe should try his hand in something else. His type of voice is not meant for singing and i dnt think there is any magic he can perform to be a good singer. Chikena
ReplyDeleteI sure hope the new songs also has great transformation as his looks.... Jus saying
ReplyDeleteHe looks good
ReplyDeletetony looks so good wow am impressed
ReplyDeleteI've always thought Tony Tetuila is very hot. I haven't changed my mind about it.
ReplyDeleteIf there's really a new album coming out soon, I can't wait. I totally love his music, even though they could be a little unrefined.
Looks good to me now, compared to his previous look...I guess he is growing up & some things needs to be left behind...wink
ReplyDeleteTetui looking good!! Tinubi, you don't hit my car! Lol!
ReplyDeleteAbeg, where u come from? U no even know d spelling of Tinubu. Must u comment? Mtschewwwww.
Deletesori ooo yoruba professor. Mtschewwwwww
DeleteI just pray he doesnt have this blonde thing under that cap..
ReplyDeleteMusic? I thought he gave that up already! A beg he should spare our ears o!
ReplyDeleteHope his music is as good as he lks sha...
ReplyDeletehes still uglyyyyyyyyyy...but he looks better tho
ReplyDeleteOH PLS!!!HE WAS NEVER UGLY!STOP D HATE!
DeleteI love his new look tho, but pulizzzzzz he shudnt bother bout his music,he should go and model t-shirts and caps
ReplyDeletehe looks so different
ReplyDeletehttp://www.girlsgirlonline.com/2012/02/london-fashion-week-rouge-by-rachelle.html
With Auto Tune..anything is possible!!
ReplyDelete@9:22 y ar u so shallow..must u insult somone if he did'nt spel wel..so u'r d only one gud 2 comment..mtchew
ReplyDeleteAgaracha must come back! nice one though.
ReplyDeletenothing is new here. the only possible reference was probably covered up with d cap.
ReplyDeleteregards.
AGBAYA!, YOU AND DAVIDO, WHO SENIOR??, YET YOU STILL HAVENT MADE BEAUTIFUL MUSIC SINCE 2002 I WONDER WHY HE IS BEING HERALDED.LINDA ,NA WA FOR U OH