More photos when you continue...
Rooney Mara Sandra Bullock Michelle Williams
Glenn Close Juiliana Rancic
Penelope Cruz Meryl Streep
Stacy Keibler Natalie PortmanMaya Rudolph
Jessica Chastain Rose Byrne
Brad and Angelina Milla JovovichPrince Albert of Monaco and wife Maria Menounos
Octavia Spencer Tina Fey
Who would you give best dressed? I'm going with Gywneth Paltrow...her dress is so beautiful!
M̶̲̥̅y̶̲̥̅̊ best dress was JUiliana ransic,what is it with angelina jolie with showing her skinny legs don't get it,M̶̲̥̅y̶̲̥̅̊ worst dress is sandra she no try at all.
ReplyDeleteJolie just looks Dark inside and outside. Dont like her
ReplyDeleteMy best dressed actress goes to Maya Rudolph.
ReplyDeleteI'll go with Juliana Ransic...Her dress is simply gorgeous!!!
ReplyDeleteOctavia Spenser was my best. The style emphasized dem awesome curves. Juliana next.
ReplyDeleteI'll go with Penelope Cruz, she looked so divine and Milla Jokovich also.
ReplyDeleteGuilliana has the best nd JLo is not S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ bad too
ReplyDeleteWat is wrong wif angelina, I'v never seen her pose like dat, kinda creepy!
ReplyDeleteOctavia, all d way for me, Angie looks like she wanna fly and those legs r not working for me, dem too panlaicious
ReplyDeleteAngelina jolie is d best dressed for me.untaned body,tardy hair,sexy legs and great shoes just perfect for the oscars
ReplyDeletesacha baron cohen's outfit made my day, linda you need to upload it. it's in my blog if you wish to sha. Octavia spencer looked stunning BTW
ReplyDeleteGwyneth Paltrow is simply a goddess. I believe Chris Martin is one heluva lucky man. Meryl Strepp also looks stunning. I give both of em my two thumbs up.
ReplyDeleteI'm with Maya.d designer was on point & she adorned it well
ReplyDeleteGywneth Paltrow!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMaya Rudolph is my best pick.
ReplyDeleteMine is Maya Rudolph, Octavia is next
ReplyDeleteJudgin from Jolie's pose, she was sooooo confident boring Brad was goina win somtin! She sure is lookin younger n fresh(not pale as always) den Sandra Bullock wat d hell do I do wif u na?
ReplyDeleteFor me its Stacey Kiebler. Love the dress. I sooooo love Meryl Streep. she's a phenomenonal woman and actress but I'm not feeling her dress tho. Dunno what's up with Angelina Jolie's pose o! Not feeling Natalie Portman's red polkadot dress. They all looked good sha. But this one is now going to make Ini and Tonto and Rukky go and rob a bank, or fuck harder.......
ReplyDeletemaya is the best.....arrggghhhh enough of the slits,off shoulder and over drab train.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Mrs Rancic. Then Stacy Keibler, who as said on E's red carpet show, looks like Clooney's award. Nice
ReplyDeleteAngelina Jolie is a joke! Don't understand the stunt she tried to pull, stretching her legs so wide while presenting the award! I loved Viola Davis look especially the fact that she was proud to rock her natural hair.Juliana Ransic is really skinny
ReplyDeletepenelope cruz and gulliane rancic is the best dressed...then viola davies then gywneth
ReplyDeleteHey Linda - Just wondering if anyone has told you of this story...please we need influential bloggers like you to help spread the news...its about this power-miss-road former sss director who's using his power and connections to bully his wife...here's the link for the full story...
ReplyDeletehttp://concerned9jacitizen.blogspot.com/2012/02/ridiculous-former-sss-director-uses-sss.html
Thank you for putting this on your blog.
Tina Fey all the way!
ReplyDeletePenelope cruz all d way... She luks stunning
ReplyDeleteJuliana Rancic's dress is my fav. With a bit more hips in it, it would be smoking hot. Stacy Keibler is well put together. Viola is smashing in green. Movie stars are looking like movie stars again. Finally !
ReplyDeleteYvonne
Onetowatchstyle.wordpress.com
my goodness look at angelina's legs very ugly and she is not even 40ty yet chei nawa ooo that is why it is not good to snacth another womans' husband
ReplyDeleteJolie look fab
ReplyDeletewww.shana-style.blogspot.com
Jolie has a boil in her perineum no bow-leg#iceprincebars. True story. Lol
ReplyDeleteI love Guiana in d dress.octavia dressed so maturely.wassup with viola Davis with boobs sef.angelina Jolie,we get it,ur dress has got a long slit so we can see wotz underneath u didnt have to separate ur skinniy thighs dat far
ReplyDeleteAnon February 27, 2012 8:08 AM; i say that all the time. I even said the same thing to my sister last week. I'm not feeling her dress. Yuck with that pale and skinny limb.
ReplyDeleteGwyneth Paltrow; kills it every year. I like Emma Stone's as well.
Surprised at Sandra Bullock's dress.
Guiliana has stepped up her game. Nice.
Ofc Stacey Kiebler is D̶̲̥̅̊ best dressed. Gywneth has a shoulder to carry her dress n its not D̶̲̥̅̊ everyday gown we see. But they all tried, beautifully and wonderfully made.
ReplyDeleteI forgot to add that Prince Albert's wife can't pretend at all. She didn't even care about the cameras and she continued with her legendary no smiling face. Awaiting the heir and then she's off. Poor soul.
ReplyDeleteviola looks fab overall.
ReplyDeleteAngelina doesn't look healthy to me. A little flesh will do her right.
ReplyDeleteJuliana rancic and gwen paltrow all the way. They were smoking hotttttttttttttt!
ReplyDeleteAs for jolie - pitt, that guy don tire. I have started counting down for them.
jolie is wearing akwa oche heheehehehe
ReplyDeleteChei, Meryl Streep is just style challenged! I don't know why she can never find a great dress and do something different with her hair but who cares when you are supernaturally talented, LOVE HER!
ReplyDeleteSomebody please hold Angelina Jolie down and feed her a whole chicken, See bony arms...what in the hell?!!! I know you love the Ethiopian and Somalian children but please, don't let your art imitate life, eat something woman!
I think everyone looks fantastic! I love that Viola took the wig off, Naija women please follow suite starting with Linda LOL!
Jolie looks like she's trying too hard. Gwynet exudes class.... Effortlessly! Best dressed for me is Juliana
ReplyDeleteLoved Viola Davis' Look. Very Classy.