Oh Linda! Don't tell me you ain't got dictionary! Don't be lazy to check there meanings all by yourself....the WORDS are hard to find sha. I am currently online, checking at dictionary.com
Those words are in the dictionary Linda but that sentence makes absoutely no sense. They are words that have no relationship to the other and are just thrown together. This guy is an idiot.
......LMAO...Sum1 has it in 4 this guy, is hilarious, and has alot of time on their hands. The twitter acc is a parody of this man and a funny one too.......kikikiki.
Yo this dude is just an idiot, putting together unfamiliar words to form sentences that makes no sense. And this guy is in the government.....hmmm naija is in serious trouble
Dis grammer is ogbolobious and it is disturtin d synaptic cleft thereby causing artilary blockage to d transmission of words in d inner and logical chember of d modulaoblangata.
DO U HAVE TO ABUSE HIM JUST BCOS OF HIS PLAY WITH WORDS???...HE LOVES THE ENGLISH VOCABULARY AND IS DETERMINED TO USE AS MANY WORDS AS HE CAN..WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT???
now clapping,shout out to d man dat made u all carry dictionary.kai he is something else.I served in his office at national assembly when he was there and trust me ma head wan blow.Jesus he will talk and i wont hear or understand jack.i will just be nodding like dbanj was doing with jonathan dat time.LWKMD.Pls dnt abuse him now,dats insultive.haba respect elders now.
I am surprise some people here are insulting Patrick whom I know as a classmate for playing correctly with words in advance English. Instead, we should be pressuring the federal and Delta state government to as a matter of urgency; set up committees to investigate how it was possible for such amount of money to be siphoned away by chief Ibori and associates from Nigeria without notice from all the controlling Authorities. How many Iboris have we had and do we continue to have in Nigeria today and how can we prevent them in future so this nation can be built. In a western country, several committees would have been at work already. We should establish officially why Nigeria justice system back home could not pick up these lapses. Finally, these are issues Nigerians should be clamouring for and not engaging in personal hatred at someone who is only communicating in his own way.
This guy is just plain annoying. Is he communicating or perhaps that isn't his intent.. He just wan full our ear wit grammar even oyibo wey invent english language n all the classics no dey even talk.
All he is trying to say is the wellinfication genterbaloo warrants ossififlacious boneywasawarring. None the less, Ibori blastestentious thievinwallous.
Actually, apart from the awkward use of the word déclassé, the sentence makes sense, if somewhat overdone. The use of the (let me lay it on here) portmanteau word 'ginormous' (fairly new; giant+enormous) makes me laugh--it is not a classy big word like that, it is American slang.
Lol. Rock On!
ReplyDeleteHe has started speaking in tounges again.
ReplyDeleteE de dictionary. Na the combination dey cause headache. Honorable take am easy now, s we common men go follow your thoughts.
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comments...
ReplyDeleteYes but wouldn't used genuflection and grovelling in the same sentence. They are synonyms!
ReplyDeleteCan't even bring myself to read what he says, let alone listen to him. Eurgh!!
ReplyDeleteE be lyk words wey enter dis guy head, im go join am form im own. Its high time he published his own dictionary!
ReplyDeleteok..now imma just go hit my bed.headache!!!!
ReplyDeletejagon!!!
ReplyDeletehe speaks jagon!!!
ReplyDeleteEngligbo! Lol. Grammar!! Warri no dey carry last, lmao.
ReplyDeleteYAYY!! He has Occupied English finish.
ReplyDeleteI ve checked dictionary non of words re there expect he has his own dictionary. i just assume dis man is a lunatic.my opinion.
ReplyDeleteoga pato! yan your belly! but no tear am with ur grammar ooo!
ReplyDeleteOh Linda! Don't tell me you ain't got dictionary!
ReplyDeleteDon't be lazy to check there meanings all by yourself....the WORDS are hard to find sha. I am currently online, checking at dictionary.com
##Olubabafemi##
This boy talks too much. Go and sit down jo.
ReplyDeleteIts amazing that he actually makes sense. I checked all the words and they're in the dictionary.
ReplyDeletedis is a disgrace
ReplyDeleteThose words are in the dictionary Linda but that sentence makes absoutely no sense. They are words that have no relationship to the other and are just thrown together. This guy is an idiot.
ReplyDeletethis man is just a fool....... lmfao..... Dawg
ReplyDeleteLOL..they're in a thesaurus
ReplyDeleteIs this guy for real
ReplyDeletesee dis man just dey deceive una.What is thievery dat word dey dictionary chai dis man ehn
ReplyDeleteThis dude has his own dictionary only for his eyes. I honestly think, he's not ok up there.
ReplyDelete......LMAO...Sum1 has it in 4 this guy, is hilarious, and has alot of time on their hands. The twitter acc is a parody of this man and a funny one too.......kikikiki.
ReplyDeleteYo this dude is just an idiot, putting together unfamiliar words to form sentences that makes no sense.
ReplyDeleteAnd this guy is in the government.....hmmm naija is in serious trouble
Il keep saying this,he has a psychiatric disorder
ReplyDeleteI think I was once told that 'communication is about relating a message; making the other understand'. Sir, I don't think you are doing that here.
ReplyDeleteall................olowo
ReplyDeleteWhat does He have to say about the Bankole Saga?
ReplyDeleteDis grammer is ogbolobious and it is disturtin d synaptic cleft thereby causing artilary blockage to d transmission of words in d inner and logical chember of d modulaoblangata.
ReplyDeleteIf u no undastand the man go sit don..He makes 100% sense!!!
ReplyDeleteThis man just dey use us catch ni jare
ReplyDeleteHE IS NOT COMMUNICATING
ReplyDeletethis is not the real obahiagbon twitter handle. His real handle is @Pobahiagbon
ReplyDeleteIs he a brother to apocalypse? you know what i mean?
ReplyDeleteobayagbon by now should have his own dirtionary
ReplyDeleteobayagbon by now should have his own dictionary so dat we know where his fate lies
ReplyDeleteOMG this dude is on twitter ! Gbagaun detector will hv a run 4 its money. I'm soo following dis dude!
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwwwwwww naija no de carry last. what a conglomerate and amalgamation of words!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletei no try yyyyyyyyyyyyy?
and what he wrote is completely solecistical! mtschewwww
ReplyDeleteI love this Man! He grammer turns me on. :) I want to be like him when I grow up.
ReplyDeletenawa ooo where did they get this man from chei...
ReplyDeletei love this man. too entertaining!
ReplyDeleteTRANSLATION: IBORI'S FALL FROM GRACE IS A PROOF THAT JUSTICE TRIUMPHS IN THE END!
ReplyDeleteBloody stupid man. I don't know why people think he's funny or smart. He isn't.
ReplyDeleteDO U HAVE TO ABUSE HIM JUST BCOS OF HIS PLAY WITH WORDS???...HE LOVES THE ENGLISH VOCABULARY AND IS DETERMINED TO USE AS MANY WORDS AS HE CAN..WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT???
ReplyDeletenow clapping,shout out to d man dat made u all carry dictionary.kai he is something else.I served in his office at national assembly when he was there and trust me ma head wan blow.Jesus he will talk and i wont hear or understand jack.i will just be nodding like dbanj was doing with jonathan dat time.LWKMD.Pls dnt abuse him now,dats insultive.haba respect elders now.
ReplyDeleteI am surprise some people here are insulting Patrick whom I know as a classmate for playing correctly with words in advance English.
ReplyDeleteInstead, we should be pressuring the federal and Delta state government to as a matter of urgency; set up committees to investigate how it was possible for such amount of money to be siphoned away by chief Ibori and associates from Nigeria without notice from all the controlling Authorities. How many Iboris have we had and do we continue to have in Nigeria today and how can we prevent them in future so this nation can be built. In a western country, several committees would have been at work already. We should establish officially why Nigeria justice system back home could not pick up these lapses.
Finally, these are issues Nigerians should be clamouring for and not engaging in personal hatred at someone who is only communicating in his own way.
Thankfully the only word that stumped me was ginormous
ReplyDeletethis man is a complete jester i mean there are no words for all thi crap he just wrote
ReplyDeleteThis guy is just plain annoying. Is he communicating or perhaps that isn't his intent.. He just wan full our ear wit grammar even oyibo wey invent english language n all the classics no dey even talk.
ReplyDeleteOne word..Grandfather!
ReplyDeleteAll he is trying to say is the wellinfication genterbaloo warrants ossififlacious boneywasawarring. None the less, Ibori blastestentious thievinwallous.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteYou don talk ur mind finish,haba d grammar just weaken my bones as I try to pronounce am
ReplyDeleteVERY TRUE...asumming i know what hes tlkin bou
ReplyDeleteThe man is a comic relief needed at this time in Nigeria. Keep blasting bro. lol
ReplyDeleteActually, apart from the awkward use of the word déclassé, the sentence makes sense, if somewhat overdone. The use of the (let me lay it on here) portmanteau word 'ginormous' (fairly new; giant+enormous) makes me laugh--it is not a classy big word like that, it is American slang.
ReplyDeleteGenuflection is not a synonym of grovelling.
http://doutinlasgiddy.blogspot.com
I no sabi anyone o...abeg make im take am small small for we wey go back yard school n cnt afford dictionary....#Queeny!