He likes to show it off...and we like to look...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 1 November 2011

He likes to show it off...and we like to look...:-)

Better something...:-)

37 comments:

1. Na wetin bi dis ???? you sef linda na every waka pass you dey open eye for , carry leg like cockroach we dey hunger strike

2. hot body - Linda please showcase this story on your blog - who is the nonsense Fireman pastor in 9ja? driving yellow hammer around

Nigeria Millionaire preachers - http://www.channel4.com/programmes/unreported-world/4od#3252995

3. keep showing it, don't stop showing it... ;)

4. kai linda close ur eyes...

pls i wld want to knw if having 6packs makes the guy better in bed...

5. lmbo nawa oo linda take it easy oo!

6. linda u sha wan kolombi this guy sha! he get woman o.... lol

7. i want me some of that!

8. psweech! i dont get why chicks go weak over silliness & no I'm not lesbian..all in the mind..

9. Linda u b proper ashewo, u see man chest u nor fit write correct heading again.

10. Linda u b proper ashewo.. U see man chest u nor fit cool down write correct heading.. Shio..

11. LOL INDEED PRIMITIVE SHOWOFF

12. You are very funny. Then who don't like to look.:-)

13. he is okay oo. his body shape is funny though.

14. Linda!Oginni?Thou shalt not push your fellow brethren(this time sister)to sin...

15. Square ville seems like a tight crib!!! Mehn! (thats all i see, the crib.lol)

16. na wah oh, me wudn't mind to touch dat hot sexy body oh, abeg Linda u fit connect me?

17. these guys put the "V" in vanity *yawn*

18. I thought Linda is a Lesbian?? This is confusing.

19. peter looks soo sexy....hope all those gay guys out there will not start disturbing him?

20. So na peter-razzi take this pictures abi?

*ajalahtravel*

21. Na only the crib I dey admire.

22. lmao peter where is ur bata? ehn how could u expose such legs? by the way i he is my fav psquare...lol

23. Oh please, spare us. There is nothing attractive about this at all. Is this the only way to get validation? All the awards are not enough? All the money is not enough? He has to send a picture of himself and his ubiquitous six pack to Linda to be published. My guy, go to studio and work on music and stop trying angle for modeling jobs.

24. ....we LOOOVVVEEEE to Look jare.....Hunkadelicious!!!!

25. linda love peter too bad,and she even dreaming to become mrs peter okoye one day,,
    linda dear no worry e go happen one day,believe me and still playing ur card very well,,u must be there at the right time,

26. *looking hard* I... I... I can't *pressing head to laptop* why can't I see anything fascinating! Things like this don't amuse me. Hmm!

27. no b smal tin...i prefer him on clothes....gbam!

28. @ Anon 10:23 AM
    Are you joking or serious about the gay thing? We do better men with nicer body and bigger calf than this (toothpick legs wit small D**K).... Girl plesssssssse

29. I likeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee