fierce ko....pierce ni.lwkmd! what in the world is she wearing...duhhhhhh! someone please tell me.uche take cues from Genevieve,plus watch sytle style or fashion police often.tufiakwa...smh!
Pounds or no pounds, she looks fabulous as always. I admire her strong will, means if she wants to be a size 4 again, you bet your ass she will. Let her do her jare, as long as she is happy. Life is too short. HUGS Uche <3
see as kalu ikeagwu be like hot potato! looks as hot as the guys here in US. thumbs up. for uche jumbo, she never seems to get it right, i dont know why... i feel her pain.
Uche's make-up and hair is flawless, and the dress is super gorgeous, i only wish her boobs were more covered. one of her best looks. i love Kalu, if only he doesn't wear this exact kinda outfit EVERYTIME *bored*, he's so fine, i wish he would wear a jacket sometimes. I hope this is the last of the DAMAGE premieres, i'm a little tired of it. let's move it ppl!.
linda u try oo so u didnt see the other pictures to post its this one. what about the one she took in her movie premiere earlier and totnto was with her there? bella naija posted it and other blogs, i told u abt it but u refused topost it! tcheww she still looks good tho
Linda, you need to blog this
ReplyDeletehttp://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2053554/The-Malibu-playboy-set-lose-70m-fortune--spent-3m-Michael-Jackson-collectables-people-African-country-lived-ONE-DOLLAR-day.html
ooops....uche packed on the weight right back.
ReplyDeleteHAWT!!!
ReplyDeletefierce ko....pierce ni.lwkmd! what in the world is she wearing...duhhhhhh! someone please tell me.uche take cues from Genevieve,plus watch sytle style or fashion police often.tufiakwa...smh!
ReplyDeleteshit!!! Uche u nail t here......u r too much
ReplyDeleteKalu, I got a crush on u man...must wound u for corner someday
awwww, kalu look great!
ReplyDeleteThank God Kalu wore traditional. Somebody had to show our culture out there
ReplyDelete*ajalahtravel*
awwww...kalu, no words! ok actually u look delish..plus d african attire..u simply KILLED it! thumbs up.
ReplyDeleteI like Uche's outfit. I just don't like her hair and yes, she did pack on the pounds again. Oh well!
ReplyDeleteshe looks great!
ReplyDeletePounds or no pounds, she looks fabulous as always. I admire her strong will, means if she wants to be a size 4 again, you bet your ass she will. Let her do her jare, as long as she is happy. Life is too short.
ReplyDeleteHUGS Uche <3
see as kalu ikeagwu be like hot potato! looks as hot as the guys here in US. thumbs up.
ReplyDeletefor uche jumbo, she never seems to get it right, i dont know why... i feel her pain.
i love that Kalu attire he rocks, Linda tell Uche to go back to the fat gurl she used to be, i love her that way.
ReplyDeleteAdewale Lagos.
she should av worn ankara
ReplyDeleteUche is looking too Vegas, and not in a good way. Bless her career trajectory though!
ReplyDeletecrash dieting is for suckers! Uche take note.
ReplyDeleteKALU.................i love you o....the way i feel about u ehn....its random but i love it
ReplyDeleteShe looks great. In my opinion, even better then when she lost weight.
ReplyDeleteUche's make-up and hair is flawless, and the dress is super gorgeous, i only wish her boobs were more covered. one of her best looks. i love Kalu, if only he doesn't wear this exact kinda outfit EVERYTIME *bored*, he's so fine, i wish he would wear a jacket sometimes.
ReplyDeleteI hope this is the last of the DAMAGE premieres, i'm a little tired of it. let's move it ppl!.
hello linda,please am looking for a good job..please this is my number:07038119481..thank you
ReplyDeletewaoo, uche, u are too muchhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteTo be premiered here when?
ReplyDeletelinda u try oo so u didnt see the other pictures to post its this one. what about the one she took in her movie premiere earlier and totnto was with her there? bella naija posted it and other blogs, i told u abt it but u refused topost it! tcheww she still looks good tho