Mind blowing performance on America's Got Talent | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 3 August 2011

Mind blowing performance on America's Got Talent

Amazing huh? P-Square did something very similar to this at their concert on Saturday

14 comments:

1. next level of break dancing...sic!!

2. AGT did it first

3. this performance was siiiick! nice one :-)

4. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW!!! WOWW!!! This is freakin' awesome. Dont you dare compare P Square to this abeg.

5. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWW!!! WOWW!!! This is freakin' awesome. Dont you dare compare P Square to this abeg.

6. this is absolutely niceeeee

7. This is like the third group on AGT doing this. nice

8. Excellent A+ performance!

9. Kinda similar to what Chris Brown did for MJ's tribute at the BET Awards last year. But cool all the same.

10. Psquare simply wore outfits with reflector strips, they didnt go beyond the ordinary. ALl the shouting of the "turn off the lights" made that predictable. abeg lets call a spade a spade.

11. Wooow..wonderful! Thumbs up, AGT. I love P Square, still...they r always mind blowing.

12. This performance is out of this world. Didn't believe that it was a human act till I saw the group.