News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congratulations to you both!!!
So cute of them :*Congrats KELIZ, may the joys of parenthood fill your home and grace to be good parents rest on you.
Yay! their baby'll be soo fine. congrats 2 dem.
Congrats to them!
congrats
way to go!!!you meet ur man in the least expected places!!!
Congrats!
am happy 4 them, congratulations. may God give u d grace 2 bring her up in a good way....
fyi,Mwisho and her girl Meryl were the first and they did it right there on set, remember
her name is MALAIKA.is a swahili name means ANGEL
Congratulations to them.
Nice...........congratsNice...........congrats
KUSH KUSH BABY...........WAOO.CONGRATS KELIZ .IM WAITING FOR UTI TOO...................KK
teepee topsie...which big brother do u watch,mwisho n meryl got engaged after kevin n elizabeth were already married...get ur facts right
Congratulation she will shine line a star in Jesus name.
kevin n liz, may ur BBG be a light, joy n so much blessing to u both. congrats!
kevin is a sharp shooter o,so she got pregnant before the wedding,baby's got bright eyes,congrats kevin&liz
Awon sharp shooter. Agahowa in the bedroom. Kevin.....abeg take isé*ajalahtravel*
Congratulations to you both!!!
ReplyDeleteSo cute of them :*
ReplyDeleteCongrats KELIZ, may the joys of parenthood fill your home and grace to be good parents rest on you.
Yay! their baby'll be soo fine. congrats 2 dem.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them!
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteway to go!!!you meet ur man in the least expected places!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteam happy 4 them, congratulations. may God give u d grace 2 bring her up in a good way....
ReplyDeletefyi,
ReplyDeleteMwisho and her girl Meryl were the first and they did it right there on set, remember
her name is MALAIKA.is a swahili name means ANGEL
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteNice...........congratsNice...........congrats
ReplyDeleteKUSH KUSH BABY...........WAOO.CONGRATS KELIZ .IM WAITING FOR UTI TOO...................KK
ReplyDeleteteepee topsie...which big brother do u watch,mwisho n meryl got engaged after kevin n elizabeth were already married...get ur facts right
ReplyDeleteCongratulation she will shine line a star in Jesus name.
ReplyDeletekevin n liz, may ur BBG be a light, joy n so much blessing to u both. congrats!
ReplyDeletekevin is a sharp shooter o,so she got pregnant before the wedding,baby's got bright eyes,congrats kevin&liz
ReplyDeleteAwon sharp shooter. Agahowa in the bedroom. Kevin.....abeg take isé
ReplyDelete*ajalahtravel*